Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

Sid's real insta account?

What is Siddharth Arora's real Instagram Account? @siddharth_arora13 ???

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

PRECAP : I want a kiss :D

Awww.. Precap looked soo hot.. yaar.. almost every precap looks sooo hot after bunty's entry. He really looked like he wanna kiss her.

Expand ▼
ScienceBitchYo Thumbnail
ScienceBitchYo

9 years ago

Daily Episode Discussion Thread --- 2nd August 2016

This is my take on tonight's episode. Kindly share your likes and dislikes as well. 1. Bookshelf falling over HibArth: The scene was good to

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

one of the comments from instagram

it is amazing to see how a show can create so much emotion... just amazing how much sometimes a person loves something and when they don't get...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

this forum doesn't belong to anyone

this forum doesn't and shouldn't belong to anyone or anyone's belief or attitude. this is open for anyone to join and comment without fear... of...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

I am a sari suporter and when I joined...

hello to everyone and I am a sari supporter too. but since the story turned into another direction..., it was hard for me but I felt that the

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

story line and bunty

I am not sure where the story line is taking us. I stopped worrying and I will stop sending messages ... with all the sadness that dawned upon

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty funny dialouge7 - classic one

when amma wants to buy a chappal for pari and asks to pay with achar. Bunty comes and says O Ullu kaa nati it is better that you don't get the

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty's funny dialogue6

when he drenches her with water and says thanda thanda panisee naha rahe hain yaa maharani buntnee kardiya yaad iski naani... something like this

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty funny dialouge5

when he is doing pushups and says to his chelas: who is going to count saaa (100) your saasu maa? at that time pari enters...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty funny dialouge4

when pari takes the phone of meera and says "hamari behense dur raheya..." bunty says: do you have dur rayekaa bimar, hamse dur rahiyee hamari

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty funny dialouge3

when he enters home at night to create hangama and pulls pari into the store room. he tells her about her maa. and she gives him dhamki... so, he

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty funny dialouge2

when pari bites his hand he says "adam-khor hai keeyaa.." give her the opportunity and she will show you what she can eat.

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty's funny dialogue1

when he forces pari to cook and is smitten by her silky hair and says: mashternee cooker bhi apko siti bajaarehee hain...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

pari's positive pole - bunty's negative pole...

her whole life she was treated bad by her mausi maa - but she always struggled to follow the right and had high hope she studied and went through

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

maasaheb and bunty

onetime bunty said to maasaheb that the one who can't even help herself how can she help others. this is when maasaheb offered him help in

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty pari marriage?

ok I am opening a new thread of discussion... I liked all of your comments and concerns in gorkapur post...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

the character pari - issues

one of the issue with Pari is that she is very adamant about what she wants to do and will go all the way for it by challenging and bringing all

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

ghorakpur sequence - sattu's entry

there is a possibility that pari and maa will accompany bunty to ghorakpur - where he is taking his sister to stay with dad. and most likely...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

any1 else likes pari and bunty

hello, new here? Welcome to the forum dear. yes, I like them.

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

Congratulations *--* 36 Pages *--*

Congratulations.. we have reached 36 Pages Next Mission 50 Pages

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

meri saasu maa actors pay per day...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPcDbOPASA4 hiba rocks the chart...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

WE NEED TO TALK!

So, I have a big question... why do you guys want Pearl be back on the show? Will the TRP increase when he comes back? Nahin na??? The highest...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

Rank decreased to 34

Hello Everyone, Don't be upset because Rank decreased, whatever you all have done for the Forum, it's definitely paid off. We only need few more

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

Bunty again on Top Pari.. I NEED SOME CHANGES!

What about Pari on Top of Bunty? That would be more fun to watch

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

maas support

very touching sequence as usual - maa beti kaa rishtaa... - she slapped bunty - she clarified a big issue "pari is vidwa" - which will bring

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

storyline from here...

if sattu is coming back... there would be some twist for which Pari can't be with Sattu. maybe memory loss etc... So, it is very possible that...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

trp of week 29 meri saasu maa

ZEE TV Vishkanya 0.4 Kaala Teeka 0.8 Meri Sasu Maa 0.7 Tashan-e-Ishq 1.4 Jamai Raja 1.4 Kumkum Bhagya 3.3 Ek Tha Raja Ek Tha...

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

bunty's change of heart

very clear that after hearing Pari is a vidwa - he had a clear change of heart. and the feelings is not vice versa. Pari's talk infront of

Expand ▼
hibachurel Thumbnail
hibachurel

9 years ago

papas positiveness

it is good to see papa taking a strong role against the churel mausi maa. his statement to the women "as long her mom and dad is alive..." is a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".