MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago

Indian TV : Major Pregnancy Dramas In Balaji Shows - Iss Pregnancy Ko Kya Naam Doon? Yes that's correct, pregnancy is no less than a joke on

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Posted by: YD.AH · 10 years ago

i am really shocked at her today she kept on ordering as they were not paying the bill she even wanted to pack some food i mean this is just...

Expand ▼
nimajai16 Thumbnail

Posted by: nimajai16 · 10 years ago

CVs...you're virtually weaving a most intricate 'track web' of Matsh...that's already becoming going to be very complicated for the viewers to

Expand ▼
BeEverVectorMan Thumbnail

Posted by: BeEverVectorMan · 10 years ago

Greetings Friends, There is beautiful song sung by Kumar Sanu in his legendary voice and heavy male accent... " Pyaar ke aage paravat kya

Expand ▼
_shadesnature_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _shadesnature_ · 10 years ago

Let me inform you all I was not able to watch this show regularly that's why I lost the grip Actually I really wanted to know what made her to

Expand ▼
Ishan.123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ishan.123 · 10 years ago

So, Ranveer had started believing that Ishani has so had a memory loss. And he was slowly begining to relive his truest feelings for her, but

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

such a fallacy ishaani is loyal to lawyer rv is loyal to ritika both made promises today have to see if they cam maintain them

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 10 years ago

The episode begins with RV tries to pacify upset Ri as she walks out of the flaming bedroom , and on the other side shikhar is unhappy and

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Edited by Sutapasima - 2015-07-21T06:52:17Z

Expand ▼
life_is_fun Thumbnail

Posted by: life_is_fun · 10 years ago

HOW RV LOST HIS BRAIN ? (INSPIRED BY POSTS MADE BY TR, JYOTI, ROSE ) One fine morning Ritika, ishani , shikhar and Ranveer decided to

Expand ▼
TOMB-RAIDERR Thumbnail

Posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR · 10 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhZgmrujbwU Confused watching this shoot.

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Shakti Arora @ shaktiarora 9h9 hours ago Add life to ur days not days to ur life !! # pensive # mood # drive #...

Expand ▼
naxathira Thumbnail

Posted by: naxathira · 10 years ago

hi my ppl.. jus a fun post guys...njoy...aagnax..no this week DNA week so..."DNAnax" ps:little lengthty post guys.. pls forgv babychirkut n

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Promo showed Ishveer at the restaurant , amidst white candles, white lily flowers and white drapes , Ishaani was dressed in almost white net

Expand ▼
VirusForever Thumbnail

Posted by: VirusForever · 10 years ago

Episode - 29207:00 AM - 07:30 AM, 21 Jul Set Alert More show timings Shikhar gets uncomfortable seeing the decorations in the room. Meanwhile,

Expand ▼
Rosh4rose Thumbnail

Posted by: Rosh4rose · 10 years ago

Cycle of changes ...or transformation Changes .. Made me laugh Then. Now 1. Ritz used to cup RV's face 1. RV started cuping Ritz face Hands on

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Reemz* · 10 years ago

Not great quality but the visuals are still stunning

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Radhika Madan @ radhikamadan01 47m47 minutes ago # Ishveer is back to entertain you, dont miss it @ ColorsTV @

Expand ▼
Rad75 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rad75 · 10 years ago

Episode - 292 Shikhar gets uncomfortable seeing the decorations in the room. Meanwhile, Ritika begins her act of being hurt. RV apologises to

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Will Ishaani's plan to make Ritika spill the truth of her deeds work or will the tables turn? So far Ishaani (Radhika Madan) has been...

Expand ▼
sangipan Thumbnail

Posted by: sangipan · 10 years ago

I THINK THE BIGGEST SURPRISE RV WILL GIVE TO RITIKA AND TO ALL WILL BE THAT HE HAD NOT SUBMITTED THE DIVORCE PAPERS YET. It is very clear that he

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

MATSH: Ranvir and Ishani dance in the party and get romantic. Shikhar comes there and looks on teary eyed. He gets hurt seeing Ishani...

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Ever found it difficult to woo a girl? Is being single becoming a pain for you? Well, we've got the ultimate charmer Shakti Arora to

Expand ▼
Sweet_wish Thumbnail

Posted by: Sweet_wish · 10 years ago

See how Shakti Arora did look in 'Dill Mill Gayye [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6ONRr5-bMM[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
ssm97 Thumbnail

Posted by: ssm97 · 10 years ago

New SOS promo Ranveer in his dinner date suit.. I know ishani is ok but why she is doing all this, for what reason Guys, does it mean he has not

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

In upcoming episodes, Shikhar aur Ishaani ke cousins join hands to help their dear sister fight her khooni sutan bani saheli Ritika they

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

High point of the week segt this week Ishaani will try to reveal ritika's real face before the family . Chugal khor aunty informed that Sharman

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Promo showed Ishaani was in a pretty net saree and an equally pretty blouse , they appeared to be at a restaurant table , just the two of them

Expand ▼
VirusForever Thumbnail

Posted by: VirusForever · 10 years ago

Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi': Ritika to Expose Ishani's Lie; Will Ranveer Push her Away? By Prarthna Sarkar July 19, 2015 15:20 IST Ranveer-Ishani

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".