YD.AH Thumbnail

Posted by: YD.AH · 10 years ago

Shakti Arora @ shaktiarora 39m39 minutes ago If it is important to you, you will find a way. If it's not,...

Expand ▼
damzel17 Thumbnail

Posted by: damzel17 · 10 years ago

I'm sooo exciteddd!!!! Finally after 2 weeks since the leap ishveer come face to face!! I loved the episode can't wait for the others to see RV...

Expand ▼
Nidhi.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Nidhi.. · 10 years ago

Ishaani ke sang SBB ke 12 ghante...

Expand ▼
njan20 Thumbnail

Posted by: njan20 · 10 years ago

Som 1 plz clear my doubt abt Amba Ri's pregnancy.. m confused hw could Amba accept Sharman's baby as per DNA reports its proved to her dat Ri...

Expand ▼
SwapnaKrishi Thumbnail

Posted by: SwapnaKrishi · 10 years ago

Shikhar and ishveer character which I want to be in future for clearing all the mess Shikhar character hopefully realising ishveer are so much

Expand ▼
naxathira Thumbnail

Posted by: naxathira · 10 years ago

congrats njan20-our NEETU for turning goldie GOLDIE NEETU some words frm nax: Neetu my jaan congrats dear for turning goldie . ...

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

i am not sure if i interpreted the scene right but i felt baa understood being with rv made ishaani happy she was just glowing with joy as she...

Expand ▼
nimajai16 Thumbnail

Posted by: nimajai16 · 10 years ago

First of all...to me it was not very clear...why did Ranveer decide to sleep in the study in last night's epi? After only one Broad Spectrum 'f'

Expand ▼
life_is_fun Thumbnail

Posted by: life_is_fun · 10 years ago

Hello guys ! Hope u all are doing well not very well because this show has become a complete head ache for all of us. .. Something very strange I

Expand ▼
naxathira Thumbnail

HI PPL lets hv sum fun... ...take it vry lightly...njoy... sterday our arey baba kiran cracked me up with her funny reply TR:oxford rewritten

Expand ▼
sugarDaddy Thumbnail

Posted by: sugarDaddy · 10 years ago

hey guys !! I am new to this forum...and I just love this show...and ishveer's chemistry is just awesome onscreen and offscreen but where can I...

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

omg that scene was so funny chaitali thought falguni came back as ghost she was so scared of her baa set her right

Expand ▼
naxathira Thumbnail

hi guys, everyday we are spending so much time in forum...we r writing lot abt our ekmaiyas matsh n our ishveer n showing our love to them... ..

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

again ishveer was lost in each other today they forgot their surroundings totally for some time only they existed for each other in that time i...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "#7YearsOfColorsTV : Here's Top 10 Best Shows That Colors TV Gifted Its Viewers" -Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi Is Mentioned - Click The

Expand ▼
TOMB-RAIDERR Thumbnail

Posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR · 10 years ago

hi guys ...don't expect its another fun post or something ..its really a leave application ... i'm leaving IF for some days...so i miss u all of...

Expand ▼
Erasa Thumbnail

Posted by: Erasa · 10 years ago

guys please someone suggest that how to an edit an tittle of the post

Expand ▼
Mahi_ve Thumbnail

Posted by: Mahi_ve · 10 years ago

Yes, you read it right! IshVeer are out in town and they were spotted in what looks like a dinner date: Looks like Ranveer has started to believe

Expand ▼
damzel17 Thumbnail

Posted by: damzel17 · 10 years ago

Hey guys how ru all?? I've been away from the forum for a while.. have no idea what's coming up n what u all have been up to n all ur

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Shakti Arora @ shaktiarora 6h6 hours ago Maine bhi badal diye apne zindagi ke usool, ab jo yaad karega wo yaad

Expand ▼
arhi00 Thumbnail

Posted by: arhi00 · 10 years ago

The current track of Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi shows that Ishaani is trying all means to expose Ritika in front of Ranveer. Ishaani (Radhika Madan)...

Expand ▼
ShadikaIshVeer Thumbnail

Posted by: ShadikaIshVeer · 10 years ago

Hey everyone Hope you all are doing good Disclaimer : If you hate this post , blame Anup not me because he is the one who requested me to write...

Expand ▼
Arnavluvzmatsh Thumbnail

Posted by: Arnavluvzmatsh · 10 years ago

It's for the first time in my life when I saw such a crazy serial!!!! The real thing is that one can never imagine of such a hilarious

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Shakti Arora Obviously, with the Dabbang actor, Salman Khan! Edited by .chandni. - 2015-07-23T03:37:57Z

Expand ▼
Siri5 Thumbnail

Posted by: Siri5 · 10 years ago

Episode begins Ishani moving out of the hall,suddenly feels dizziness.Ishani leaves the hall. RV angrily says to Sharman You were blaming me.Your

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 10 years ago

SBS informed us the MATSH is at 4th position this week

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Shakti Arora @ shaktiarora 6h6 hours ago Walk like u own the place, talk like u knw it all, and act like no one...

Expand ▼
life_is_fun Thumbnail

The dress that distracted me :- Guys, today Ranveer was looking too good and hot in those T-shirt and trousers... I wish they make wear...

Expand ▼
life_is_fun Thumbnail

Nax, TR and Rose :- Guys thank u so much 4 giving me beautiful words so that I can make my posts... Sorry, I have cheated but they help me in my

Expand ▼
nimajai16 Thumbnail

Posted by: nimajai16 · 10 years ago

Wah! Kya baat hai!!! "Ek husband apne wife ko restuarant mein le janey ke liye koi occasion ki zaroorat nai parti"! Lekin!!!

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".