palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts

He likes the manoosiyat that comes with said suit🤣🤣🤣 so yeah he'll drive home now but won't reach there for 2-3 months after which he'll be all I was stuck in traffic🤣🤣🤣

😲

n not to forget he will have Ritika with him..😃😃😃

she can fall off car n land up in some village...looses her memory n falls for a village guy n lives there happily ever after🥳
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nebuna

Here show is getting murdered but parin is pissed of because he hasn't replied

Pallu he has all the time to click pics with his GF but no time to bathe 🤢 GF will run away from him 🤣🤣🤣

nebuna,exactly i wanted to tell it. Rooj nayi nayi photo with gf toh atai jatai hai...i read a status in fb of actor towards fans that not to comment abt his personal life whenever topsy turvey comments r come frm viewers under he n his gf's together pic then why does he post he n his gf's together pics again n again wheneve he can't tolerate viewers comments. There r different type of viewers with different views sometimes it wl b positive,sometimes negative n if actor doesn't digest this easy matter then why he regular does post his personal pic with gf in social network!
nebuna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palluluvsmaan

😲

n not to forget he will have Ritika with him..😃😃😃

she can fall off car n land up in some village...looses her memory n falls for a village guy n lives there happily ever after🥳

She was giving orgasmic expressions while holding onto Rv's hands 😆😆😡😡

RV loosing memory again could be regaining his brains cause looks like he has lost it already
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
About NB. I expressed my disappointment when I heard about it, now that it's confirmed, will again repeat what I said then... How he can let go off his first lead role over a reality show which comes back every year is simply beyond me.. Add to this, this show's ratings have already reach bottom pit level coz of the new track, there won't be a show left to come to by the time you come back dude... And the day we end up losing our show coz of you, the hate will increase tenfolds as well.
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
This thread has more than 1500 views in less than 2 hrs...😲

kaun stalk karta hai bhai..darao mat😆😆😆
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
No comments on the episode. I just stick to WU and save myself from this nonsense 😵 Ranveer needs 20 slaps at the moment.

nebuna thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

nebuna,exactly i wanted to tell it. Rooj nayi nayi photo with gf toh atai jatai hai...i read a status in fb of actor towards fans that not to comment abt his personal life whenever topsy turvey comments r come frm viewers under he n his gf's together pic then why does he post he n his gf's together pics again n again wheneve he can't tolerate viewers comments. There r different type of viewers with different views sometimes it wl b positive,sometimes negative n if actor doesn't digest this easy matter then why he regular does post his personal pic with gf in social network!

True ILTBEB when you post pics about your Personal life then you are inviting fans to comment ...

Anything for publicity,now promoting NB
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

2-3 months in traffic 🤣🤣🤣
trademark kekta

It's good isn't it??😃🤣🤣 if they can waste an entire half of an episode on Ishaani running to the temple, why not this??🤣🤣
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
Ok.. Mr. Actor we will not talk about ur personal life..
waise bhi it has Neha n I like that girl😃

we will start from the starting...

which is "YOU"😃😃😃

bas you disappear jaldi se😆😆😆
nebuna thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts

About NB. I expressed my disappointment when I heard about it, now that it's confirmed, will again repeat what I said then... How he can let go off his first lead role over a reality show which comes back every year is simply beyond me.. Add to this, this show's ratings have already reach bottom pit level coz of the new track, there won't be a show left to come to by the time you come back dude... And the day we end up losing our show coz of you, the hate will increase tenfolds as well.

I can only say it is greed ...make hay while the sun shines