sunbeam09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Did Anyone think Amit was hilarious today?? I thought that Maa-beta scene was so funny.. He is like "Mummy sach sach bata do mein kiska beta hoon" 😆...even Sarla's expressions were spot on lol "tu usse pyar karta aur woh usse pyar karti hai" 😆..The dialogue writer is awesome man!..This show has gotten some really sick dialogues..

On a serious note, wonder what Amit would do? He seems to be a revenge type person..and I can't believe Sarla is supporting his behavior...maybe this is why his personality is so messed up..because his Mom never corrected his mistakes..

Vinnie79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It is the comic element to this show that makes it watchable and enjoyable! I agree with you , that scene was hilarious.
I think the point with Sarla's kids is the old cliched saying " Never throw stones at your neighbors if you live in a glass house." She is so much worried about her brothers good for nothing kids, that she is not seeing what is happening under her own nose.
She also has a hand in it because she is teaching the kids to be selfcentered and manipulative as we are seeing in the advice she gave to Pari in finding a rich man and also to Amit to get his Naani's blessing by fake suicide.
Amit and Pari are both on a rocky road, and yes I think when Shivam marries Riya things will get very strained between the cousins.
sunbeam09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vinnie79

It is the comic element to this show that makes it watchable and enjoyable! I agree with you , that scene was hilarious.
I think the point with Sarla's kids is the old cliched saying " Never throw stones at your neighbors if you live in a glass house." She is so much worried about her brothers good for nothing kids, that she is not seeing what is happening under her own nose.
She also has a hand in it because she is teaching the kids to be selfcentered and manipulative as we are seeing in the advice she gave to Pari in finding a rich man and also to Amit to get his Naani's blessing by fake suicide.
Amit and Pari are both on a rocky road, and yes I think when Shivam marries Riya things will get very strained between the cousins.

agree with u..Things are already strained between Amit and Shivam..Its just gonna get worse after Shiya's marriage ..Looking at the way the story is progressing..I don't think Shivam will confess that he likes Riya (at least not before the marriage)..On the mandap, there is gonna be a big tamasha..Riya marries Shivam, and Amit marries that girl from his neighborhood (don't know her name)..Feeling bad for Shivam, His Dad recently started being proud of him, same with Shashikala...She is gonna be throwing tantrums ... that Shivam stole Riya from Amit🤢..and it will be all back to square one..everyone blaming Shivam..maybe because of this Shivam might stay mad at Riya..also as we all know how Amit is, He would still be flirting with Riya post their respective marriages..I think this might make Shivam confess his feelings to her..
Lol I already predicted so much 😆..lets see what happens though..
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
YES I LIKED that one too it was funny hehehe
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it was hilarious enjoyed 😆
bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, that was a hilarious scene.
There was 1 more of his which was good - The one where Amit is talking abt Riya to his mom and he is like "I want" "I want" like a toddler asking for a candy.
He had really good body language that goes with his character - thumping his food and dancing a bit.
A selfish kid and those actions added the nuances to the character!

I guess it is the director who teaches them to do all these and it is really good to see that "education" & "learning" from the actors.

Very good!