a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: mrs.jaybhanshal

sorry i m not patricpateing becz i hate my dad he is such a you no wat forget it

sorry to say this but fathers are a delight and not to be hated.fathers are the best friend of daughters and very loving so I dont agree with your views about your father.😊

Edited by a_b - 18 years ago
xmanisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aaahw, will try to participate di, i love my dad yaar.. 😳 😊
chitty thumbnail
hmmm

how to send to crazy creative? pls explain. thank you.
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: chitty

hmmm

how to send to crazy creative? pls explain. thank you.

Click : (located at the right top hand cornor)

then Click This:

and it will ask you for a username which you type in 'crazycreative' 😃 add you message and post reply😃

Hope it helped😳

237966 thumbnail
Thanks Ramas.

I have already sent mine.
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely post Raksha Di,
I will try to say something as an obituary to my loving papa though i miss him every day since he left but somtime it gets worse... and father's day was one of the day..
luv u all and may god bless u with ur father's love.
reena
music_rules thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
happy father's day to all my friends and yet to be friendz 👏

VOTE FOR EMON! 😳
VOTE FOR EMON! 😉
VOTE FOR EMON! 😃
because i can't vote 😭
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Great Post Raksha 👏 Your poems are very good.

Here's wishing everyone tells their father how much they are loved and respected. 😳
anisha_16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Happy fathers day!! 👏 👏
will try to participate....
desi_chic281 thumbnail
HAPPPY FATHERS DAY!!!!!!! 😊