What's their name?Tahmina( Bf)

Do you get along with this person all the time?Yah were like sibz

Is this person older than you?No im older 1 day

Have you ever kissed this person? No not really

Are you close to him/her? Yes, "were 2 peas in a pot"

Nickname?tamziie

How many times do you talk to this person in a week?al the time

Could you live with this person?yes

Why did you choose this person? cause were friends "we tight, yea we fight but no matter what happens were by each otha's side"😊

How long have you known this person? um, 4 years

Do you know everything about this person?Yep, Yep

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?No not really only a day

Do you know how to make this person feel happy?Uh, YEah😃

Do you and this person talk a lot? Trust me on this one, Yes

Do you like this person?Yes

Has this person yelled at you? Yes

Do you want to be friends with them forever?Yepi
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?Me, i reminded of myself of a joke😆

How old will you turn in 2009?15, Yappi, one year later and im getting my drivers license😉

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? 1 (once)

What were you doing at 4am this morning? sleeping

What did you do today? Fooled around, hehe😆

Do you want kids? after 10 years sure

Do you think that you're a good person? Yes

Who's bed did you sleep in last night?My mom's i love sleeping on the floor

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth? Nope

What did you do on Monday? hmm, studied for math and geography test and talked to friends who go to another school

What is in front of you right now? Book (little woman), Mp3 and Gajrela (carrot halwa)

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? nah not a chance

How do you feel right now? i feel contempt a bit hyper😃

How many people do you truly trust?hmm let me count, 3

How's your day going so far? good, im having a good time today

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? Yea, one of my motto's Forgive and Forget

Anything you're looking forward to? umm, weekends; am going to a b-day

When was the last time you cried? hmm, last week when i talked to my cousins and i started missing them
How often do you cry? once or twice a week or two

Do you love someone? love as in a guy not right now, i thought i found someone but i didnt

Can you keep a secret? 50-50

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? lolz,😆my own

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you: anybody with b-day jan 24😲
Last thing you ate: Doritos
Last person you hugged: M.K
Do you believe in God: Yes⭐️
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living:Yes
Favourite holiday: Eid😊
What illegal things have you done?: Stole, when i was little
Do you like Bush?: No🤢
How is the weather right now: Foggy but okayz
Do you wear contacts: Nope, 1 point close to perfect eye sight
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: Friend ( Sadia's)
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Butter tonz
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: Yes my phuphoo😊
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 6 am
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: Fight with them or talk really really loud about them in front of them😃
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? Nope; aquarius are reliable
Would you ever date George Bush?Never, in his dreams😆
You love it when "he/she" says: Your so sweet😛
It annoys you when ^they... Tease me
Favourite thing about them? Sweet and kind😳

77199 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: pure_choclate

What's their name?Tahmina( Bf) Awwiee, you're my bff too. :D

Do you get along with this person all the time?Yah were like sibz ILU. :D

Is this person older than you?
No im older 1 day Psht whatever.

Have you ever kissed this person? No not really :P

Are you close to him/her? Yes, "were 2 peas in a pot" Yes yes we are. :P

Nickname?
tamziie Zen. <3

How many times do you talk to this person in a week?al the time We talked just an hour ago lmao [on the phone] and 10 mins ago [online]... we talk like.. 18/7. LOL.

Could you live with this person?
yes Yess I could.

Why did you choose this person? cause were friends "we tight, yea we fight but no matter what happens were by each otha's side"😊 Awwiee, that was so sweet. Thankss. 🤗

How long have you known this person? um, 4 years No 4 and a half. :P

Do you know everything about this person?Yep, Yep :D

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?No not really only a day When? I don't remember. LOL.

Do you know how to make this person feel happy?Uh, YEah😃 Oh yes you do. :P

Do you and this person talk a lot? Trust me on this one, Yes YESS we're chatterboxes.

Do you like this person?Yes :D

Has this person yelled at you? Yes I have? 😲

Do you want to be friends with them forever?Yepi YES. Forvever and forever. :D
Even when we're buddhis. :D:D:D

mimi0295 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person?Yuppppp 😃

What's their name? Manna (BEST gut friend!)

Do you get along with this person all the time? Yes, we're stuck together like glue! (Even though I moved far away from him )

Is this person older than you? Only by one month and 1 day!

Have you ever kissed this person? Uhmm, yeah, but not in that sense! lol

Are you close to him/her? Yes, I cant imagine life without him!

Nickname? The "Man" 😆

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? As many times as I can, long distance

Could you live with this person? We could be locked in a room together, and watch horror movies all night long!

Why did you choose this person? Hmm, well he's my best friend!

How long have you known this person? Ever since I was 2 years old

Do you know everything about this person?I sure hope so!

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?No, I dont think we ever got into a fight.. lol

Do you know how to make this person feel happy? Yes! 😳

Do you and this person talk a lot? Oh yeah!

Do you like this person? As a brother, most definately

Has this person yelled at you? Couple times.

Do you want to be friends with them forever? And ever and ever, and whatever is longer than that!
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh? Uhm, my friend from I-F, Humaira! lol

How old will you turn in 2009?14 😃 I'm SUPER excited!

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? Once

What were you doing at 4am this morning? Sleeping.. duh?

What did you do today? Haha, went to school, got home, ate, did homework *snores, how boring? 😛

Do you want kids? No, never !

Do you think that you?re a good person? I like to think of myself that way.

Who's bed did you sleep in last night?Mine.

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth? Hmm, kind of.

What did you do on Monday? Monday... well, I went to school, and uhmm.. thats about it! OH YEAH- had a party! 😃

What is in front of you right now? My science textbook 😆

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? Uhm, I'll need an ex first to answer this question 😆

How do you feel right now? Okay. Just worrying about a science proposal that's due tomorrow.. 😕

How many people do you truly trust?I kinda trust everyone

How's your day going so far? good, Awesome!

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? Depends.

Anything you're looking forward to? The long weekend! 😃

When was the last time you cried? On Halloween,
How often do you cry? 1-2 times a week 😛

Do you love someone? Maybe not "love" but I do like a guy very much atm.

Can you keep a secret? Yes! But if it's something that's against my morals, then I come clean.

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? My own.. lol

Initials:

Name someone with the same birthday as you: Whoever's born on Feb.7
Last thing you ate: Old Dutch Ketchup Chips 😆
Last person you hugged: M.M
Do you believe in God: Yes.
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living:Yes! (well , I've lived all around Canada, but never lived outside of it!)
Favourite holiday: Eid
What illegal things have you done?: Hahha, I stole lipchap when I was like 5
Do you like Bush?: Not really.
How is the weather right now: Uhm, kinda cold.
Do you wear contacts: Nope
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: School
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Lots and LOTS of butter- but not a big fan of popcorn
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: Yeah My Grandma
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: Oh, I can pull off all nighters 😃
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: haha annoy the hell outta' them!
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? Nope; aquarius are reliable- 😆 Imma leave that, Im an aquarius too 😛
Would you ever date George Bush? HAHAHAHHAA no way!
You love it when "he/she" says: You're lookin' good today 😳
It annoys you when ^they... Piss me off
Favourite thing about them? Best person I have ever met in my life. Although he tries to act all tough guy, he actually is the sweetest person ever!
77199 thumbnail

Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person? Yes I can. XD

What's their name? Aryan.

Do you get along with this person all the time? Yes. XD

Is this person older than you? Yes. =]

Have you ever kissed this person? I WISH. :P

Are you close to him/her? Yes. :D

Nickname? Aroo. <3

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? A few times during the week.

Could you live with this person? Yee.

Why did you choose this person? Cause he's my best friend. XD

How long have you known this person? Around 2 1/2 years I think.

Do you know everything about this person? I think so..

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days? Nope. We've never gotten into a fight. XD

Do you know how to make this person feel happy? Yes. XD

Do you and this person talk a lot? LOL yes. <3

Do you like this person? Ofcourse.

Has this person yelled at you? Naah.

Do you want to be friends with them forever? Till death do us part :P

---

Who was the last person to make you laugh? My friend.

How old will you turn in 2009? 15

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? 2

What were you doing at 4am this morning? zzzz 😃

What did you do today? Went to school.

Do you want kids? YEE.. in the future.

Do you think that you're a good person? Yes. XD

Who's bed did you sleep in last night? Mine

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth? No.

What did you do on Monday? Went to school..

What is in front of you right now? the computer screen XD

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? ...

How do you feel right now? tired and sleepy.

How many people do you truly trust? not very many.

How's your day going so far? okayish.

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? yee.

Anything you're looking forward to? this weekend, no school. twilight, the movie. rnbdj <3

When was the last time you cried? 2 days ago. :P

How often do you cry? atleast once a week :P

Do you love someone? family, friends <3

Can you keep a secret? ofcourse.

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? mine XD

Initials: TR
Name someone with the same birthday as you: Zen's bday is a day before mine, and this guy called shehryars is as well. I don't know anyone with the same bday as me.

Last thing you ate: chips.

Last person you hugged: my friend. XD

Do you believe in God: Ofcourse.

Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living: Yess.

Favourite holiday: Eid.

What illegal things have you done?: im a good girl. XD

Do you like Bush?: No one does.

How is the weather right now: Foggy

Do you wear contacts: Nopee.

Where was the last place you went besides your house?: to the mall. XD

Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Butter. XD

Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: Yes. :[

What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: More than 24 hrs.

Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: LOL... i dunno.

Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? never ever.

Would you ever date George Bush? Ew. No.

You love it when "he/she" says: Silly. :P
It annoys you when ^they... ..

Favourite thing about them?

fun to talk to, sweet, funny, great friend. <3
*Simran* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person?Yes

What's their name?aman ( my bahtija)

Do you get along with this person all the time?yeah i play with him mostly

Is this person older than you? he the most youngest in my house just 3 years

Have you ever kissed this person? lot of times

Are you close to him/her? Yes, we play alod

Nickname?amu

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? all the time

Could you live with this person? yeah we live to gether
Why did you choose this person? cause i m most closet to him and we play alod ..
How long have you known this person? since he was born

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?No

Do you know how to make this person feel happy? offcourse

Do you and this person talk a lot? Trust me on this one, u must be knowing how the child tlks

Do you like this person?love tht person

Has this person yelled at you? Yes

Do you want to be friends with them forever?yeah
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?my baby

How old will you turn in 2009?26

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? 1 (once)

What did you do today? prayed

Do you want kids? after i ge married

Who's bed did you sleep in last night?my own bed

What did you do on Monday? was chilling at home went to mandir as well

What is in front of you right now? mob and comp

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? noooooo

How do you feel right now?i m feeling a bit lazy

How many people do you truly trust?mostly everybody

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? Yea, one of my motto's Forgive and Forget

Anything you're looking forward to? hmm going to orpanage

When was the last time you cried? hmm, last week

How often do you cry? once or twice a week or two

Do you love someone? my bhatija

Can you keep a secret? 50-50

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? lolz,my own

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you:
Last thing you ate: a toast
Last person you hugged: my bhtija
Do you believe in God: Yes⭐️
Favourite holiday: all those days when there is no college
What illegal things have you done?: hv loved sumone who was frm opp cast

How is the weather right now:dry and hot
Do you wear contacts: Nope,
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: my sirs house
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Butter
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: no
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 6 am
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: dnt tlk to them
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? Nope
Would you ever date George Bush?Never
You love it when "he/she" says: i love you
It annoys you when ^they... ignore me
Favourite thing about them? cute and happy go lucky
***roshni*** thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person?Yes

What's their name?Mario

Do you get along with this person all the time?Yah

Is this person older than you?Yah but 4 months

Have you ever kissed this person? yah

Are you close to him/her? Yes

Nickname?no nickname

How many times do you talk to this person in a week?talk to him 24 hrs

Could you live with this person?yes

Why did you choose this person? cause were friends "we tight, yea we fight but no matter what happens were by each otha's side"😊

How long have you known this person? um, 5 years

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?No
Do you know how to make this person feel happy?ofcorse

Do you and this person talk a lot? Trust me on this one, Yes

Do you like this person?Yes

Has this person yelled at you? yes

Do you want to be friends with them forever?Yes
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?My boyfriend mario

How old will you turn in 2009?19

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name?none

What did you do today? go to the mall

Do you want kids? after 10 years yes

Who's bed did you sleep in last night?mine

What did you do on Monday? spend time with my boyfrinds and went to the movies
What is in front of you right now? computer and my phone

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? no

How do you feel right now? i feel contempt a bit hyper😃

How many people do you truly trust?alot

Anything you're looking forward to? not really

When was the last time you cried? 1 month ago
How often do you cry? a month
Do you love someone? yes my boyfriend
Can you keep a secret? yes

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? lolz,😆my own

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you: my friends cousin
anybody with b-day jan 24😲 no
Last thing you ate: pizza
Last person you hugged: my boyfriend
Do you believe in God: Yes
Favourite holiday: Eid
What illegal things have you done?: Stole, when i was little
How is the weather right now: Foggy but okayz
Do you wear contacts: i dont need it but i wear it for style like the color ones
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: my boyfriends
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: butter
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: Yes my grandpa
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 5 30 am
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: Fight with them or talk really really loud about them in front of them😃
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? no
Would you ever date George Bush?Never, in his dreams
You love it when "he/she" says: i love u
Favourite thing about them? Sweet and kind
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person? Not just 1 person but 2 😳

What's their name? ....

Do you get along with this person all the time? Yeepp.

Is this person older than you? yeepp

Have you ever kissed this person? No. 😕

Are you close to him/her? Yeeep.

Nickname? ..

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? 1 of dem ye da other not as often

Could you live with this person?ahah YE.. dat would be FUN 😆

Why did you choose this person? cuz we've been frendz for a very long time n if we just stop talking dat would be SO sad. n EVERYONE knoes were da best of frendz 😳

How long have you known this person? i've known dem for like 9 years. i knoee VERY LONG time.

Do you know everything about this person?Yeep

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days?sadly yess

Do you know how to make this person feel happy?most of da time. 😃

Do you and this person talk a lot? ye. but not now a dayss. 😭

Do you like this person?obviouslly. 😕

Has this person yelled at you? oh yee well it's kinda da other way aroundd 😆

Do you want to be friends with them forever?Yeep
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?dont rememberr.

How old will you turn in 2009?15

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? once

What did you do today? nuthing yeett. it's just da beginningg 😳 😆

Do you want kids? too young rite now but ye later on.

Do you think that you're a good person? Yep

Who's bed did you sleep in last night?my own bed

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth? umm ,

What did you do on Monday? honestly dont remember

What is in front of you right now? papers, pen, tissues, clock, hairbrush etc

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? never had a bf so no ex 😳 i dont want too get killed. 😆

How do you feel right now? i dont feel anything atm 😆

How many people do you truly trust?3

How's your day going so far? like i said da day just startedd 😆 it's early in da morning.

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? kinda. it depends how bad da thing is

Anything you're looking forward to? it's da weekendss. so ye nuthing atm
When was the last time you cried? dont remember
How often do you cry? hardly.

Do you love someone? i dont knoe if i would call it lovee. umm no im not in love wid anyone rite now.

Can you keep a secret? yeep

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? uhh 😕

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you: no onee 😭
Last thing you ate: cookies
Last person you hugged: ....
Do you believe in God: of course
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living:i think so
Favourite holiday: Eid😊
What illegal things have you done?: nuthing. at least i dont think so
Do you like Bush?: No
How is the weather right now: SUNNYY ! 😊
Do you wear contacts: Nope i wish i did tho
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: cuzins
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: salted
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: Yes my phuphoo 😭
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 4am
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: i dont like to piss ppl off 😆
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? NO, neverr. not even a chance.
Would you ever date George Bush?ew, NEVA
You love it when "he/she" says: Your so cute 😳
Favourite thing about them? Sweet and kind
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person? Hanji😃

What's their name? Mina

Do you get along with this person all the time? Not alllll the time.

I'm 4 years older

Have you ever kissed this person? NO
Are you close to him/her? Yesh

Nickname?
her name is short enough

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? Everyday!

LOL. I'm living with this person.😆

Why did you choose this person? because I love my family

How long have you known this person? for 13 years
Do you know everything about this person?
I hope so! Almost 98%.😃

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days? Not two but one day.

Do you know how to make this person feel happy? Yup

Do you and this person talk a lot? Yeps

Do you like this person? Sometimes I hate her.😆

Has this person yelled at you?
YES! Also beaten me up!

Do you want to be friends with them forever? Yeshhhh!
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?
My mum...she was telling me something about my cousin.😆😆

How old will you turn in 2009? 18!!! Muahahaaaaa....an adult!

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name?
For one time!

What were you doing at 4am this morning? sleeping and dreaming

What did you do today? Bought groceries and lots of chocolates.

Do you want kids? Yesh, atleast three! I wanna have twins! If not then boy, girl, boy.

Do you think that you're a good person? I am!

Who's bed did you sleep in last night? In my bed

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?
No😃

What did you do on Monday? Monday...woke up a little later, took a shower. Then school...had long that day. In the evening I went to an opera with my music class. And then I was totally tired.

What is in front of you right now? My biology book, the printer, some papers...
Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? Ex who!?😉

How do you feel right now?
I've probs with my biology homeworks, so I'm a little nervous.

How many people do you truly trust? Around 2 or 3.

How's your day going so far? Ok ok, after all it's saturday na, can't be that bad.

Do you find it in your heart to forgive?
I forgive ppl easily...

Anything you're looking forward to? Next weekend...

When was the last time you cried?
Haww. I think that was like two weeks ago.
How often do you cry? Once in two weeks ...

Do you love someone? Yeah and that hurts!

Can you keep a secret? 😳😳😳

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? Mmh...either my mum's or my own. Patha nahi.😆😆

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you: Nadia from NoAngels. 26th April
Last thing you ate: Bread with meat and cheese! Yummy!😛
Last person you hugged: mama
Do you believe in God: Yes I do!
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living: Just for holidays...like 5 weeks.
Favourite holiday: Holiday?...summer....festival: christmas
What illegal things have you done?: I had been a bad bad bad girl.
Do you like Bush?: I don't care.
How is the weather right now: Cold...dark. But I'm sitting at home so it doesn't bother me.
Do you wear contacts: Not at the moment. On Monday again. At home I always wear my glasses. My special home-glasses.😆
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: Imm...shopping centre...and school yesterday.
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Sweet!!!
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: No
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 5 am....many times.😆
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: I don't do that!
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? NO! that's a terrible thing!
Would you ever date George Bush? Iiiihhhhhhhhhh! NO!
You love it when "he/she" says: luv ya
It annoys you when ^they... say I should stop to scream
Favourite thing about them? always there for me and my stupidity
Edited by Little Foot - 17 years ago
iiHEARTyu-x0 thumbnail
ii dont want to this part cuz i have a lot of besties😆
--
Who was the last person to make you laugh? joy.

How old will you turn in 2009?fiifteeen babyy.

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name? two tiimes.

What were you doing at 4am this morning? sleeping, having a nightmare

What did you do today? soo farrr, computer

Do you want kids? after im married, mhhm

Do you think that you're a good person? yeepp

Who's bed did you sleep in last night? minee, afcourse

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth? Nahh

What did you do on Monday? monday was soo far back, i only remmeber that i went to school😆

What is in front of you right now? my camera, my hairclip, and a lil cute stuffed dog hhaa

Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? dont got any "ex's"

How do you feel right now? veryy thankful and happy.

How many people do you truly trust? alloooooot

How's your day going so far? greatt, :)

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? Yepp. I can never staay mad for long.😆

Anything you're looking forward to? volleyball, school, midnight premiere of twilight movie, :)

When was the last time you cried? dont remember🥱
How often do you cry? iidk, maybe like once every three weeks?😆or four?

Do you love someone? iif yurr talkin about a guy, then no ive never actually truly loved a guy, just waiting for my prince charming😆😆😆

Can you keep a secret? Yess.

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? awkward question there...well minee.

Initials: A.V.

Name someone with the same birthday as you: wardah, and jessica, and this other girl(forgot her name xD)
Last thing you ate: Coffee Crisp.
Last person you hugged: my friends.
Do you believe in God: Obviii.
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living: :S Yeee
Favourite holiday: Too manyy.
What illegal things have you done?: iidk😆
Do you like Bush?: mhmm.no.
How is the weather right now: its soo foggy and dark!
Do you wear contacts: Noo, i wish i did😆
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: ouutt with friends.
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: butter.
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: no, THANK GOD
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: i dont remember
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: i'll take their stuff and hide it somewhere, or i'll throw stuff at them, :)
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? Nooooooooooooooo.
Would you ever date George Bush? EW NO. never in my life.
You love it when "he/she" says: who says😆
It annoys you when ^they... :S
Favourite thing about them? about who?
iiHEARTyu-x0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Little Foot

Can you answer 40 questions about just 1 person? Hanji😃

What's their name? Mina

Do you get along with this person all the time? Not alllll the time.

I'm 4 years older

Have you ever kissed this person? NO
Are you close to him/her? Yesh

Nickname?
her name is short enough

How many times do you talk to this person in a week? Everyday!

LOL. I'm living with this person.😆

Why did you choose this person? because I love my family

How long have you known this person? for 13 years
Do you know everything about this person?
I hope so! Almost 98%.😃

Have you and this person ever gotten into a fight that lasted more than 2 days? Not two but one day.

Do you know how to make this person feel happy? Yup

Do you and this person talk a lot? Yeps

Do you like this person? Sometimes I hate her.😆

Has this person yelled at you?
YES! Also beaten me up!

Do you want to be friends with them forever? Yeshhhh!
---

Who was the last person to make you laugh?
My mum...she was telling me something about my cousin.😆😆

How old will you turn in 2009? 18!!! Muahahaaaaa....an adult!

How many times does the letter "a" show up in your first name?
For one time!

What were you doing at 4am this morning? sleeping and dreaming

What did you do today? Bought groceries and lots of chocolates.

Do you want kids? Yesh, atleast three! I wanna have twins! If not then boy, girl, boy.

Do you think that you're a good person? I am!

Who's bed did you sleep in last night? In my bed

Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?
No😃

What did you do on Monday? Monday...woke up a little later, took a shower. Then school...had long that day. In the evening I went to an opera with my music class. And then I was totally tired.

What is in front of you right now? My biology book, the printer, some papers...
Do you think your last ex will eventually want to be with you again? Ex who!?😉

How do you feel right now?
I've probs with my biology homeworks, so I'm a little nervous.

How many people do you truly trust? Around 2 or 3.

How's your day going so far? Ok ok, after all it's saturday na, can't be that bad.

Do you find it in your heart to forgive?
I forgive ppl easily...

Anything you're looking forward to? Next weekend...

When was the last time you cried?
Haww. I think that was like two weeks ago.
How often do you cry? Once in two weeks ...

Do you love someone? Yeah and that hurts!

Can you keep a secret? 😳😳😳

Who was the last person's stomach you saw? Mmh...either my mum's or my own. Patha nahi.😆😆

Initials:
Name someone with the same birthday as you: Nadia from NoAngels. 26th April
Last thing you ate: Bread with meat and cheese! Yummy!😛
Last person you hugged: mama
Do you believe in God: Yes I do!
Ever lived outside of _whereever_ you're living: Just for holidays...like 5 weeks.
Favourite holiday: Holiday?...summer....festival: christmas
What illegal things have you done?: I had been a bad bad bad girl.
Do you like Bush?: I don't care.
How is the weather right now: Cold...dark. But I'm sitting at home so it doesn't bother me.
Do you wear contacts: Not at the moment. On Monday again. At home I always wear my glasses. My special home-glasses.😆
Where was the last place you went besides your house?: Imm...shopping centre...and school yesterday.
Butter, plain, or salted popcorn: Sweet!!!
Has anyone you were really close to passed away?: No
What's the longest time you've gone without sleep?: 5 am....many times.😆
Whats your favorite thing to do to piss people off?: I don't do that!
Will you ever cheat on your husband/wife/gf/bf/lover? NO! that's a terrible thing!
Would you ever date George Bush? Iiiihhhhhhhhhh! NO!
You love it when "he/she" says: luv ya
It annoys you when ^they... say I should stop to scream
Favourite thing about them? always there for me and my stupidity

OMGGGGGGGGG MY FRIENDS MUSIC CLASS WENT TO AN OPERA TOO😲
where do yu live lmao