I went on a few days journey to Wales so here are some of the Mandir's I went to, so you guys can do your own darshan! This was also the reason
Vaishnavi wants to know why Vansh speaks like how he does and what has happened to him. She says that someone seems to have to put a curse on...
Hi guys - both Satvik and I are crazy busy ... so updates are going to be a bit slower than usual. Please bear with us ... and if you can...
[NOCOPY] 6th August Summary: Vaishnavi washes lots of clothes and food utensils with the help of Mata Rani and 1 lota of water Vansh shows her...
[NOCOPY] 5th August Vaishnavi shouts for someone to open the door. She then goes to the window and sees Sheel Kumar tell everyone to drink the...
[NOCOPY] 4th August Summary: Vaishnavi meditates and Mata Rani opens the lock to Vansh's room and gets the lights back on Sheel Kumar seems to
[NOCOPY] 3rd August Summary : Vansh is locked in a room and Vaishnavi is blamed for it, but it is all Natasha's plan Moksh gets the keys and...
It's a 1-hour special! Recap: Madhura yells at Vaishnavi for singing an arti, and for bring MR into the house - and Vansh becomes scared....
Rahul Raj Singh to quit Mata ki chowki? Bollywood is fast opening its doors for television actors and
Don't you guys feel that since this is one of the only spiritual-related shows that they should show something for Shravan Maas - the month...
[NOCOPY] July 30 Summary: Vaishnavi gets the locket and goes inside. Vaishnavi tells Vansh a story of Hanuman and sings Ambe Tu Hai Jagdambe
Vaishnavi says that she wants to stay and asks her father for forgiveness. The women say that Vaishnavi is playing a drama because she wants
Vansh is unconscious on the floor in a white room - Vaishnavi doesn't know what to do. She goes to call for SK, and he's standing at the door....
http://www.india-forums.com/tv_show_synopsis.asp?id=449 We have a synopsis of next week's episode on the above link!
[NOCOPY] Summary: Gauri gives Vaishnavi salted water for jokes and Badi Maa tells her off Badi Maa and Madhura have an argument Vaishnavi...
[NOCOPY] Recap: Vaishnavi goes after Madhura Everyone doesn't want to talk to Vaishnavi except Sheel Kumar who has changed There is no murti in...
Mata Ki Chowki (Mata Ka Ehsas) - 31 July 2009 Promo !! VHQ !! Hello All Promo Description --------
Okay - looking for your predictions again - tell me what you think is the story behind why Madhura has changed ... Me - I think that she...
[NOCOPY] Samirah23 is busy again, so I'll do the written update for tonight! Summary: Sunakshi lies and Panditji catches her lie They all
[NOCOPY]Samirah23 is again busy, so I've provided the update for tonight too! Recap: Sunakshi lies and Panditji finds out. Vaishnavi meets...
[NOCOPY] I'm doing the written update in place of Samirah23 today as she is a little busy. Precap: Sunakshi is doing Aarti Mata Rani in her old
Sorry for the late posting ... work is really busy these days so please bear with me if I am late a few times ... I need things to settle
hi guys mein vansh vaisnavi ki jodi ki fan hoon plzzz ap mujhe vansh vaishnavi ki 1st meet aur shaadi se pehle kay scenes ki videos...
Recap: Panditji accepts Sonakshi back after Vaishnavi goes to send her at the mental asylum. The family is finally together again and happy.
Hi Folks - we see that Sonakshi is back, and in the preview Panditji will not let Sonakshi go to the mental asylum. So, it's possible that one of
recap: Vaishnavi says they have to convince Panditji some boys through rocks at Sonakshi A woman blames Sonakshi for fighting back against the
Mata Ki Chowki ~ 17 July 2009 Promo !! VHQ !! Hello All Promo Description ----- Promo @ Shot...
Recap: JS confesses everything and we find out that it's Vaishnavi in disguise and the whole village has heard his confession. Vaishnavi cleans...
Recap: Vaishnavi says that Sonakshi is in trouble from JS. JS says he will take care of Sonakshi tonight. Panditji feels something bad is...