Jalebi..HELP..Dissection 6th Sep

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

hello friends..

This Mr.Oberoi is confusing me..wonder what his intensions are they are not known to Tanisha as well ,then i am lil girl😆..wonder what he is upto and latest situation could be termed as JALEBI in lay man's language😆

Individual dissection...

1.Akshay/Saif ali Khan: well he was looking damn funny in that peculiar mask who asked him to wear it that religously..🤣 i mean half the time his face was hidden behind that..feathery...mask🤣please..andy you looked funny 🤣 n wanted to tell you something in 4th sep episode hear him when he says STRANGE..and in 5th Sep episode when he says "its a Deal" OMG..he looked so... good man👏 that i've heard those dialogues millions time already...do listen😳 and if possible skip seeing him today he looked damn funny 🤣

2.Mamta..What she did...hmm 😕 was looking Krish the useless son then later..smiled looking at her son😊 nothign else worth to be discussed about..wore silk saree.. rather than her trademark..shiffon stuff😛and in mask she looked like heiress of some Kabila of South Africa🤣

3.Krish...gosh he looked funny as well.. they spent all the money in the mask..as..no food..no drinks nothing was there..except mask 🤣

4.Vikram Oberoi: On popular demand he is here as well..he has given up his false french beard and specks of Akku and looking KOOL😉 indeed👏 looked best among all today ..as akku was behind those hilarious Ostrich Feather's masks..🤣

Thought of the day..

Hmmm🤔...Errmmm..Hmmmm 🤔🤔ok.. i am jumping in there again...i mean to predict something..😆

now Krish will become rich and akku will go bankrupt thanks to him and Vikram, will show off his wealth and sucess to Akku even then akku will praise him and wont tell him that actually he invested in his business...then later on when he'll come to know about it.. will realise his mistake and Family potrait time..i mean Happy Family finally😆

Or

I think Vikky is Positive...dont know why i am saying this..but he looks like a positive guy to me😳

Ratings...

i have never been part of such a boring party...🥱🥱🥱 Zzzzzz...Zzzzzzzz..Sleeping..oh the ratings is Z as well😆

Precap..

Forgot..😕😆oh.. got it.. some hypnotist has come to treat sanju and to know the things thats troubling her...

Edited by nishtha - 18 years ago

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i think vicky is either helping akshay genuinely or he is really much more evil than tanisha. he could be using tanisha to get the shrivastav property na? as much as i love vicky, i have to say he looked purely evil when he was talking to tanisha after meeting akshay & family at the hosptial.😕

'mamta' has really become a jalebi now. so many twists & turns. this mr oberoi track is quite interesting though. i can't wait to find out if vicky is good or evil. hehe..😆😆

feathery mask eh? okay.. sounds a little creepy to me. but i'm sure anand pulled it off well. like i always say to my family, there are only 2 people in this world who can get away with wearing even garbage bags. anand & divyanka.😛 lols!

i like the way anand speaks english too. he sounds cool & not like he is trying too hard to be american. unlike a certain..*cough* co-star of his.😉

wow! the character mamta is really pretty useless in this serial. is she really supposed to be the lead actress there? she's more like the glycerine bucket of the serial.😆😆😆 ohh.. she wore a silk saree eh? cool. i like silk sarees. okay, that was totally a random musing of mine.😆😆

it's great krishna was wearing his mask. i swear i would break my tv set if i have to see that stupid superior i'm-too-good-for-you look on his face again.😡😡

🤣 vikram oberoi on popular demand? nishu, you're too much yaar! i was the only one who wanted vikram to be included in the dissection. that's popular demand? i'm totally cracking up over here.🤣 ooo.. he has dumped the 'akshay' look for his original look eh? great! harsh is still as cute as ever without the french beard, glasses or whatever extra stuff he had on to become vikram oberoi.😳😳

thank god harsh wasn't wearing the masks given. he would have looked utterly ridiculous.🤣🤣 as much as i LOVE harsh, i must say he is not anand & won't be able to carry off the childish horrid mask with the dignity anand did for his.😊

if vicky is indeed positive, then i demand to see a jai-veeru friendship between him & akku.😆 but this time, can they travel by car instead of a scooter when singing the 'yeh dosti' song?😉🤣🤣🤣

great dissection nishu. i always crack up real bad at your hilarious titles for the various dissection.🤣🤣🤣

Nishtha thumbnail
jaggu you know your reply is bigger than my dissection itself.. 😆 😆 😆 I AM LOVING IT... 😆 😆

and first time..first time..i ams aying this Andy looked.. damn funny...in those mask..he cudnt pull it off gosh it was i was feeling like snatching away his mask..he looked so "" cant use the word want to 😆 😆 😆
no way.. you should see it.. he was looking damn funny reminded me of one party of mine chirtsmas where i had arranged the mask and barring on frnd of mine gaurav everyone else refused to sport it.and gaurav looked so funny that..i asked who the hell asked u to get yourself clicked in those mask 😆

Gosh...Andy DINT LOOK NICE AT ALL.. 😆 😆 and if i am right.. harsh was wearing..sid suit.. 😆

and yeah..the way he says recipts.. maine toh abhi tak bill bhara nahin hai..actually wahi toh bharen aya hun..heard this dial like 100 times..lol

and cough cough cough.. true wat ever you said about his "co star" 😆
Edited by nishtha - 18 years ago
Anita S. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh Nishu u r just too funny...from the minute i saw the jalebi topic i couldnt stop myself from laughin... 😆
Nishu r u seious yaar?it's the first time i'm hearin of Andy like this...it's a pity the creatives hid him behind that funny mask...but stil Andy is Andy so i just can't allow my self to miss seeing him 2day.. 😍
ok now i'm in dream world again 😍 ...just thinkin of Andy's voice...he is just amazing and is truly a gift from god...i mean he's not just extrememly handsome& hot but he also has the sexiest voice that i hav ever heard...now ur goin 2 make me listen 2 those dialogues a million times too...but it's worth it so.. 😍
lol...i thought that the creatives would try to at least make mamta's char a teeny weeny bit better seein that she is the lead...but anywayz it doesnt matter to me..cuz Andy's my lead 😉 its nice 2 c her in silk saree though,,mayb her fashion sense is gettin better 😛 ...as 4 krish..i was kind of hoping that he would look better in the mask as opposed to without it 😆
Wow..Vikram is on popular demand 2day?he has turned out 2 an excitin addition 2 the show...it would b realy nice if he would team up wit akku though...that would b fun 😉
finally he's doin what he shouldve done in the beginnin..be himself..and not try 2 b akku...his own original look suits him best. 😉
..arey...nishu...am i seein right?or do i need 2 borrow andy's specs?are u realy sayin that vikram looked better than akku?now i kno tht he looked gr8 ..but i stil find that akku looks the best always 😉 Nothin compares 2 andy 😍
all i can c in the future is poor akku bein sad...evrythin is just against him...if its not his son hating him..then its someone tryin 2 take his property..etc..etc...so all i can do is wait wit my towel..
i expected so much more out of this party...cuz there arent usually any parties on mamta...no food?no drinks?and all the goodlookin guests covered in masks?sorry vicky..but ur party just wasnt party enough 4 me yaar.. 😆 😆
i better go hav my own party now... 🥳 would u like 2 come?
thanks 4 the gr8 dissection Nishu!i loved it ..as usual 😉
Mehak. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

hello friends.. helloo Nishta😃

This Mr.Oberoi is confusing me..wonder what his intensions are they are not known to Tanisha as well , Well i think that Tanisha's doesn't know about the plans that Mr.Oberoi has made.. All Tanisha knows is that Mr.oberoi will help her and then he will just get out of her live.. but Tanisha doesn't know that Mr.oberoi killed Karan..then i am lil girl😆lol😆😆..wonder what he is upto and latest situation could be termed as JALEBI in lay man's language😆

Individual dissection...

1.Akshay/Saif ali Khan: well he was looking damn funny in that peculiar mask who asked him to wear it that religously..🤣 i mean half the time his face was hidden behind that..feathery...mask🤣please..andy you looked funny 🤣 Wow Nishta coming from u??😕🤣n wanted to tell you something in 4th sep episode hear him when he says STRANGE..and in 5th Sep episode when he says "its a Deal" OMG..he looked so... good man👏 that i've heard those dialogues millions time already...do listen😳 and if possible skip seeing him today he looked damn funny 🤣

2.Mamta..What she did...hmm 😕 was looking Krish the useless son then later..smiled looking at her son😊 nothign else worth to be discussed about..wore silk saree.. rather than her trademark..shiffon stuff😛and in mask she looked like heiress of some Kabila of South Africa🤣Lol 🤣🤣🤣Nishta u are soo good at making fun of Mamta..🤣🤣🤣

3.Krish...gosh he looked funny as well.. they spent all the money in the mask..as..no food..no drinks nothing was there..except mask 🤣 Huh?😕are u sure that they had noo foodd?? 🤣🤣🤣But that is hilarious.. they used up all their money on masks.. No money for food..🤣🤣🤣

4.Vikram Oberoi: On popular demand he is here as well..he has given up his false french beard and specks of Akku and looking KOOL😉 indeed👏 looked best among all today ..as akku was behind those hilarious Ostrich Feather's masks..🤣Wow.. Nishta.. I thought u loved Akshay no matter what..😕🤣 and now ur saying vikky looked better then Akshay🤣Surprise,Surprise..🤣🤣

Thought of the day..

Hmmm🤔...Errmmm..Hmmmm 🤔🤔ok.. i am jumping in there again...i mean to predict something..😆

now Krish will become rich and akku will go bankrupt thanks to him and Vikram, will show off his wealth and sucess to Akku even then akku will praise him and wont tell him that actually he invested in his business...then later on when he'll come to know about it.. will realise his mistake and Family potrait time..i mean Happy Family finally😆

Or

I think Vikky is Positive...dont know why i am saying this..but he looks like a positive guy to me😳 u never know Nishta..😆

Ratings...

i have never been part of such a boring party...🥱🥱🥱 Zzzzzz...Zzzzzzzz..Sleeping..oh the ratings is Z as well😆

I agree with u Nishta.. 🤣🤣🤣

Precap..

Forgot..😕😆oh.. got it.. some hypnotist has come to treat sanju and to know the things thats troubling her... yea the fact that Vikky killed Karan..

great dissection Nishta..

xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nishtha

hello friends..Hi.. 😃

1.Akshay/Saif ali Khan: well he was looking damn funny in that peculiar mask who asked him to wear it that religously..🤣 i mean half the time his face was hidden behind that..feathery...mask🤣please..andy you looked funny 🤣 Lol..🤣 🤣 wow.. once i heard you say something bad about akku.. LOL.. cuz u never do u just prasie him 🤣 n wanted to tell you something in 4th sep episode hear him when he says STRANGE..and in 5th Sep episode when he says "its a Deal" OMG..he looked so... good man👏 that i've heard those dialogues millions time already...do listen😳 and if possible skip seeing him today he looked damn funny 🤣 i'll try.. if i have time.. 😳 😕

2.Mamta..What she did...hmm 😕 was looking Krish the useless son then later..smiled looking at her son😊 Aww.. so cutee nothign else worth to be discussed about..wore silk saree.. rather than her trademark..shiffon stuff😛and in mask she looked like heiress of some Kabila of South Africa🤣 LMAO nish 🤣 ur too funny.. at least she didnt cry todaii

3.Krish...gosh he looked funny as well..i guess everyone looked funny fr u todaii they spent all the money in the mask..as..no food..no drinks nothing was there..except mask 🤣 what a party.. 🤣

4.Vikram Oberoi: On popular demand he is here as well..he has given up his false french beard whenever i read that fake weird.. it crack me upp.. LMAO.. 🤣 and specks of Akku and looking KOOL😉 indeed👏 looked best among all today ..as akku was behind those hilarious Ostrich Feather's masks..🤣

Thought of the day..

now Krish will become rich and akku will go bankrupt thanks to him and Vikram, will show off his wealth and sucess to Akku even then akku will praise him and wont tell him that actually he invested in his business...Hmm.. maybe soemthing to think aboutt..then later on when he'll come to know about it.. will realise his mistake and Family potrait time..i mean Happy Family finally😆 yay.. fianlly.. what a pleasure..🤣 🤣

Or

I think Vikky is Positive...dont know why i am saying this..but he looks like a positive guy to me😳 nahh.. i dont think soo 😕

Ratings...

i have never been part of such a boring party...🥱 🥱🥱 Zzzzzz...Zzzzzzzz..Sleeping..oh the ratings is Z as well😆 Yupp.. i guess so 😳 😆

Precap..

Forgot..😕😆oh.. got it.. some hypnotist has come to treat sanju and to know the things thats troubling her...Hmm.. interesting wonder what will happen now..

wonderful dissection nish.. as always 👏 👏

keep it up.. 👏 👏

sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nishuuu, u missed one detail about our dear Mamta in yesterday's episode.. How about the bun she wore on her head? 😆 😆 😆 Lol, she looked really crazy with a knot made instead of plaited hair or hair let loose.. 😳 😳 😳

Haan sahi hai, being the mother of Krishna, she had to carry all that burden of that knot on her head... 😉 😉
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree

Nishuuu, u missed one detail about our dear Mamta in yesterday's episode.. How about the bun she wore on her head? 😆 😆 😆 Lol, she looked really crazy with a knot made instead of plaited hair or hair let loose.. 😳 😳 😳

Haan sahi hai, being the mother of Krishna, she had to carry all that burden of that knot on her head... 😉 😉

yeah.. she was having just to match up andy's tall structure😍 wow.. he is tall and handsome and mine😆

btw dont you think she was about to sing a song like.. jhinga la..jhinga la..or mehbooba..mehbooba..in those Mask...😆

i mean Ekta's party in never complete without smoke and here it seemed like without mask...😆

Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: night_girl242

.. helloo Nishta😃 hi...

This Mr.Oberoi is confusing me..wonder what his intensions are they are not known to Tanisha as well , Well i think that Tanisha's doesn't know about the plans that Mr.Oberoi has made.. All Tanisha knows is that Mr.oberoi will help her and then he will just get out of her live.. but Tanisha doesn't know that Mr.oberoi killed Karan..then i am lil girl😆lol😆😆..wonder what he is upto and latest situation could be termed as JALEBI in lay man's language😆

Individual dissection...

1.Akshay/Saif ali Khan: well he was looking damn funny in that peculiar mask who asked him to wear it that religously..🤣 i mean half the time his face was hidden behind that..feathery...mask🤣please..andy you looked funny 🤣 Wow Nishta coming from u??😕🤣🤣

cant help it he was lookign damn funny what can i do 🤣but it doesnt mean that he is not mine..he is only mine😳

in mask she looked like heiress of some Kabila of South Africa🤣Lol 🤣🤣🤣Nishta u are soo good at making fun of Mamta..🤣🤣🤣

sorry Mamta..🤣🤣🤣

3🤣 Huh?😕are u sure that they had noo foodd?? 🤣🤣🤣But that is hilarious.. they used up all their money on masks.. No money for food..🤣🤣🤣

yes there was nothing.. except mask and what the hell they will get it by showing that glittery name Vik Krish.. gosh.. looked hilarious..no paper work just a board..showing their company i am telling you they cant afford a office as well..will use akku's office and i will spot it🤣

..🤣Wow.. Nishta.. I thought u loved Akshay no matter what..😕🤣 and now ur saying vikky looked better then Akshay🤣Surprise,Surprise..🤣🤣

nah.. only andy for me.. vikky is for Jaggu🤣

Thought of the day..

I think Vikky is Positive...dont know why i am saying this..but he looks like a positive guy to me😳 u never know Nishta..😆

WE NEVER KNOW 😆

Ratings...

I agree with u Nishta.. 🤣🤣🤣

zzzzzzzz...ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ...ZZZZZZZZZZ slept again 🤣

Precap..

Forgot..😕😆oh.. got it.. some hypnotist has come to treat sanju and to know the things thats troubling her... yea the fact that Vikky killed Karan..

yup..but that doc cudnt able to find anything i guess..they were just showing it..nothign more😕

great dissection Nishta..

thanks alot😊