bhas1066 Thumbnail

Posted by: bhas1066 · 12 years ago

hi From the time i knew that Devdutt Pattnaik was the chief consultant for this mahabharat series i was thinking if the discrepencies in

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniRaizadaa · 12 years ago

*Jai Sree Krishna* Mahabharat Written Update Air Date : 19 th September 2013 The episode starts with Amba demanding that

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehta28 · 12 years ago

TV Stars talk about Mahabharat (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Amor. Thumbnail

Posted by: Amor. · 12 years ago

Mahabharat Written Update 24th Sept. 2013 [NOCOPY] Parshuram n bhishm start fighting, both were brave on thr parts, devi ganga also came thr,

Expand ▼
Adr_Rush Thumbnail

Posted by: Adr_Rush · 12 years ago

Found this really interesting puzzle Lets see how many of you can get all the names All the best Edited by shamya_for_life -

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

A still from new Mahabharat RELATED Pran sahab's life was a gift to cinema: Richa Chadda Richa Chadda to learn Tamil for 'Jiah Aur Jiah' Richa

Expand ▼
MS-meghasharma Thumbnail

Posted by: MS-meghasharma · 12 years ago

mohit raina is coming in mahabharat as mahadev. bheesham parshuram are having a war then he comes to stop them. /div div

Expand ▼
SRJKiShraddha Thumbnail

Posted by: SRJKiShraddha · 12 years ago

|| Rules which everyone must follow || *. This thread is meant purely for the discussion and appreciation of Saurabh Raj Jain. Please refrain

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 12 years ago

Vashudevaya Namahah! Namaste Forumwasis. I am Koeli, pyar se mujhe sab appy bulate hai. And I am your Regular Monday Written Updater .

Expand ▼
Shaya_123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shaya_123 · 12 years ago

Guys, I think the dialogues are very nice and inspiring. Mine favorite one is "Insaan ko apne baccho ke bhavishya se jyaada, unke charitra ka

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Srushti- · 12 years ago

Mein aa gai With a truly feminist point of view of mine...so if members find I am trying to justify a negative character, well ...May be,,,but

Expand ▼
Proud-India Thumbnail

Posted by: Proud-India · 12 years ago

links - "May be the real Yudhisthir was also fun loving" Do not forget to comment in article.

Expand ▼
star1984 Thumbnail

Posted by: star1984 · 12 years ago

so far I have seen all the episodes of mahabharat and it has definitely made a mark! I vaguely remember the old Mahabharat, but even this

Expand ▼
Arshics Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshics · 12 years ago

Kal aaj aur Kal Aaj aaye the Kanha ji Ek jhalak dikhayi Aur gyan de kar Chale gaye So today's gyan We either live our lives Obsessing about the

Expand ▼
Shilpi77 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shilpi77 · 12 years ago

When Bheeshma attacked him in the swamvara?? I though no... but heard that while there was recap in the repeat telecast... please confirm

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail

Posted by: mnx12 · 12 years ago

Karma is sum total of all our actions, births after births and embedded in the soul. Soul gets a physical body to unfold its karmic afflictions.

Expand ▼
rashvin Thumbnail

Posted by: rashvin · 12 years ago

http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-inside-the-grand-sets-of-mahabharat-tv/20130923.htm#1

Expand ▼
Proud-India Thumbnail

Posted by: Proud-India · 12 years ago

links - Mahabharat - Remake of an epic, yet again! Don't forget to comment in article

Expand ▼
jyoti07 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti07 · 12 years ago

Bramhastra Parshuram To Get Into Fight,Ganga To Pray Shiva To Stop Their Fight In Mahabharat. Sep 20 In Mahabharat Next Week, At the naming

Expand ▼
sumaiya14 Thumbnail

Posted by: sumaiya14 · 12 years ago

Mahabharat Coming soon on STAR VIJAY Tamil channel...just now saw the promo...

Expand ▼
Arshics Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshics · 12 years ago

burning desires Amba and her burning desire for revenge And even rishi parshuram was forced to concede Satyavati and her burning desire to be

Expand ▼
Stalwart. Thumbnail

Posted by: Stalwart. · 12 years ago

This show is really good! Both the episodes telecasted till now are very nice.The Shri Krishna scene was excellent.All the actors are

Expand ▼
pontiacbandit Thumbnail

Posted by: pontiacbandit · 12 years ago

It's been a week since MB has started and we don't have the Chaska Meter yet =(

Expand ▼
merrydock Thumbnail

Posted by: merrydock · 12 years ago

dont think this Mahabharat is meant to last more then 6 to 8 months, considering the fast pace that it is going, the makers are touching the

Expand ▼
chirpy_life19 Thumbnail

Posted by: chirpy_life19 · 12 years ago

Meet Draupadi from Mahabharat Times of India Delhi girl Pooja Sharma, a student of Commerce and International Relations moved to Mumbai a

Expand ▼
rashvin Thumbnail

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAM7IOZnvD2FdPG1zkHDQuNvvhGGjJ24W

Expand ▼
chirpy_life19 Thumbnail

Posted by: chirpy_life19 · 12 years ago

Welcome to Lord Krishna's Teachings - Discussion Thread This thread is intended to post as well as discuss Lord Krishna's teachings from this

Expand ▼
sonanai Thumbnail

Posted by: sonanai · 12 years ago

In ancient years it was not wrong to practice Niyog. Thus in Mahabharat too Niyog was practiced by Ved Vyas. The suggestion given by Bheeshma...

Expand ▼
rashvin Thumbnail

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7Myixrbg2I

Expand ▼
rashvin Thumbnail

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfaEL3sZTZc

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".