mama1234 Thumbnail
mama1234

11 years ago

Abhay is who?

Who is abhay and why does he hate madhu so much, can some one update from after the leap

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

11 years ago

New-Best Dancers from Indian TV-Drashti Dhami Mentioned

Hi, Check This New Article...The Best Dancers from Indian TV-Drashti Dhami Is Mentioned.. The Best Dancers from Indian Television

Expand ▼
DDbuddy Thumbnail
DDbuddy

11 years ago

Raju is Faking.

There must be more to him than meets the eye.

Expand ▼
wowmoon Thumbnail
wowmoon

11 years ago

Who is Worst

Vivian played 3 characters in the show...(we all know ) which character you disliked more... mere vote no.2 KRK ...BOHAT IRRITATING THA...

Expand ▼
cool_sri Thumbnail
cool_sri

11 years ago

SOME CUTE pics OF RAJU from's today's episode.. NEW PICS ADDED..

Seriously in love with Raj Kumar..he is damn cute.. Raju's water antics to make his Gudiya smile... This scene brought tears in my eyes..caring

Expand ▼
mansiahmed Thumbnail
mansiahmed

11 years ago

Its like malayalam movie

Any malayalis in forum will know what i am saying.there is a movie in malayalam named thilakkam means glittering or shining. In that the hero...

Expand ▼
mama1234 Thumbnail
mama1234

11 years ago

Abhay is who?

Can someone update from after the leap who is abhay and why does he hate madhu so much

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

2nd April - Written Update - Madhubala

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Madhu comes back in the room and finds RK sitting on the bed..! Madhu sits on the floor..! RK looks at her and brings bottle

Expand ▼
-chrys- Thumbnail
-chrys-

11 years ago

~~Tu Mera Hero~~ Gunjan Utreja AT# 4.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kg_Df8iLZtk[/YOUTUBE] Credit to the uploader GU AT permission by: HibiscusR-

Expand ▼
Asherkibiwi Thumbnail
Asherkibiwi

11 years ago

Madhubala in malayalam from March 31st!

any malayalees here? Madhubala is coming n Malayalam on surya TV, jst saw its coming soon promo.m happy that I could watch it all over again. but

Expand ▼
ilovebandini Thumbnail
ilovebandini

11 years ago

I just saw the 1st April Episode

I just saw the 1st April episode.The one thing that always gets me every time-no matter what happens in the show-is...Madhu's tears!Drashti...

Expand ▼
natkhat..anki.. Thumbnail
natkhat..anki..

11 years ago

an innocent expression of raju (pic)

Haye kitna bhoola hai ye Iski eyes mein kitna pyaar hai Haye aise dekh kar jaan le lega P. S= this post is dedicated to my jaanuu sahu

Expand ▼
mansiahmed Thumbnail
mansiahmed

11 years ago

He is not retarded

Todays episode proved he is not retarded or autistic.I strongly believe tamanna aunty brought a guy who had a past that gave him a shock which is

Expand ▼
kajal99 Thumbnail
kajal99

11 years ago

about vd's new char.....

saw many post discussing about his new character... this is my view... first i explain that i'm not vd or dd fan . i just fell in love with rk...

Expand ▼
silent.desire Thumbnail
silent.desire

11 years ago

Superstar and AK???? Really he is a flop person.

What a third class star AK is???? Superstar ke naam pe dhabba hai. Sorry for my line but he is so mean. And true superstar is Raju and not AK. AK...

Expand ▼
Suhana Ahmed Thumbnail
Suhana Ahmed

12 years ago

FF: Sunshine Behind the Clouds|NOTE|19/11/13| Pg 19

Hey Everybody, This is Suhana, i am not new to IF but yeah new here in Madhubala forum. Previously i had been an active member of Kis Desh forum

Expand ▼
Tainar Thumbnail
Tainar

11 years ago

Edits on RKBala :)

Every Sunset Brings the Promise of A New Dawn RKBala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon 2 Rise Like the Phoenix Jungli Billi I know it's rather amateurish. But...

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail
sree.gattu

11 years ago

Raju so cute & good bought smile on his Gudiya's face,Rajbala cut

I loved Raju a lot . he gave water as he can't see anyone crying . he even said sorry to his Gudiya . he send his Gudiya out as she scolded him

Expand ▼
Tainar Thumbnail
Tainar

11 years ago

I am NOT Condoning Domestic Violence But...

I am not condoning domestic violence but that Lillavati needs to be beaten to within an inch of her life. I need Bittuji to come back to town

Expand ▼
SheDevil Thumbnail
SheDevil

11 years ago

Raju or Ramu Kaka? and Jr Madhu 'Gudiya'. (Fun Post)

This article gave me mini heart attack lol.. I dont wnt name Raju.. Its not any better thn Ramu Kaka .. The name sounds like of a stupid servant

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

Top 10 killer looks of Vivian Dsena

Top 10 killer looks of Vivian Dsena Attitude runs in the veins of this actor who rose to stardom on the small screen with Colors' Madhubala. He

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

11 years ago

vd is playing normal kid not mental kid

I have seen how a 6 year normal kid behaves and how a 6 year mental kid behaves... Vd is playing 6 year normal Kid... He is not a mental kid He...

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

NAUTANKI FILMS NEW TWEET

Nautanki Films @NautankiFilms 12m #Madhubala are you waiting for our naughty Raj' ? Stay tuned on color @ 8.30 @VivianDsena01 @abhinns @ColorsTV...

Expand ▼
natkhat..anki.. Thumbnail
natkhat..anki..

11 years ago

VIVIAN A MARVELLOUS ACTOR ..

Seriously dude Aaj jo vivi ne kiya hai Usne prove kar diya ki aisa koi character nahi hai jo wo play na kar sake ya act na kar sake Light jane k...

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

COLORS TV NEW TWEET

COLORS @ColorsTV 1h FIRST LOOK! Did your heart skip a beat when you saw Madhu's dulha? #Madhubala @VivianDsena01 @drashti10...

Expand ▼
.Bonfire_Heart. Thumbnail
.Bonfire_Heart.

11 years ago

Vivian did awwww Job PIC

Haha.. He is really cute... Rk2 Haaa That pichkari scene autograph scene was So Cute.. Sirf woh Hug K siwa _ GUDIYA GUDIYA AWW ND HIDE ND SEEK...

Expand ▼
Revu_Sunshine Thumbnail
Revu_Sunshine

11 years ago

NF NEW TWEET

Nautanki Films #Madhubala Don't you guys think Vivian Dsena performance is next big thing in indian television ? COLORS TV

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

11 years ago

day belong to VD/raju

why we like VD today he proved that? Today esp totally belong to raju. I don't know past that also be painfull that sure.

Expand ▼
kajal99 Thumbnail
kajal99

11 years ago

rk.... actually intelligent boy

i was watching the epi again and again (dvd part) i found this one. how many of you noticed this one i don't know. rk plays with remote car......

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".