afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

12 years ago

YELLOW SHIRT...!!

HAY SEE THIS PIC,,,,,,,,,,,,,VIVU IS LOOKING AWESOME... I THINK YELLOW IS HIS FAV COLOUR...N ALSO YELLOW SUITS HI,... Edited by afsh4a -

Expand ▼
EarlyYoungTimes Thumbnail
EarlyYoungTimes

12 years ago

RK finely chopped cheaps dips into pieces

ROFL after watching that scene when RK ne uski Bhabi ko apni asli aukad dikha di,naukar ko keh diya ki inhe le jao sukh dukh ki baate sunao,TV

Expand ▼
funkyj Thumbnail
funkyj

12 years ago

ITA ya PCA ???

People's Choice Awards (PCA) will be telecast on Colors on 25th november where MADHUBALA got the First Award And ITA awards also will be

Expand ▼
PWIRK Thumbnail
PWIRK

12 years ago

OMG...I GOT MY ANSWER

HIII GUYS...2DAY I POST A TOPIC...ONE QUESTION,,,,,,,I GOT MY ANSWER ...VN I C SBS SBB...MAY B GOD SIT NEAR ME...HE HEARD DAT I SAID I WISH...IF...

Expand ▼
anjaliipkknd Thumbnail
anjaliipkknd

12 years ago

Wake up...

Hey DDians DD is on 3rd position ...comment on her fan page twice per day so that she can be 1st Plz plz plz...can't see DD falling on the...

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail
NamuVyas

12 years ago

loved it 5/11

i am loving MB to the core now a days.. firstly its scripted well and executed superbly.. and more than anything they have kept the essence of

Expand ▼
enigma_86 Thumbnail
enigma_86

12 years ago

Did u notice ...Who drove the car... madhu or RK?

RK drove madhubala to the chawl?? but how he had a bandaged right hand and injured left hand.?? So how the hell did he change gears?? or does

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

cvs once again thank you

you are not disappointing us once. Rk throws water on madhu thinking its dips, will madhu see dips leaving the room so she will know that dips...

Expand ▼
TitliBaisa Thumbnail
TitliBaisa

12 years ago

Water Argument and Romance B/W MADHU AND RK !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NG3xqz2BLic DEEPALI fazulll main free horai thi...thank GOD madhu end time pe agai

Expand ▼
bubblygal1711 Thumbnail
bubblygal1711

12 years ago

Adorable RishBala...

Hayeee loved todays epi... the way RishBala were missing each other... really adorable... Most cutest scene is the way both said GOOD NIGHT to...

Expand ▼
Pujark3 Thumbnail
Pujark3

12 years ago

That killer smile... Hayyeee:-)

Hye guys todays epi. was awsome... Rk reached at home n thinking about madhu... Then 'sorry biwi muze' n sudenly he realised tht biwi was nt

Expand ▼
x.Maaneet4eva.x Thumbnail
x.Maaneet4eva.x

12 years ago

Arghhh... Why do u always have to do this?

I really want to know why he always have to do this? Tell me Bittu Ji!!! Why do u always have to come in between ur chief and Bhabi ji's...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

ITA Bhi 25th NOV Starplus

Bapre Colors Aur Starplus Compition Colors People choice award aur ITA dono 25th NOV 2012 ko aayega. Colors ka pahilesehi tai tha phar aajkal

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

People Choice award 25th Nov

25th November 2012 9.00pm On colors Channel. Its People Choice award. Aur Channel pai add dikha rahe hai. Edited by anu_sakshi - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
asmi_1310 Thumbnail
asmi_1310

12 years ago

Hurreyyy...I am a GROUPBIE

My wholehearted thanks goes to all members , seniors , juniors for welcoming and liking my posts. Once again a BIG THANKS TO ALL.

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

T.T.'Dooriyan bhi hai Zaroori..' Madhubala:EIEJ

"Dooriyan bhi hai Zaroori….." Madhubala:EIEJ By GG_Viju on Nov 05, 2012 with

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

ibn 7 rishbala romance

showed RK n madhu in each others arms madhi is blowing on Rk's eye DD said RK thinks its dipali so he throws water on her so madhu is wet ...

Expand ▼
asmi_1310 Thumbnail
asmi_1310

12 years ago

RK...Rishabh...Rishu

I am sorry if the Voting had been done on the same subject But still want to know which name wins Please comment your reason too Edited by...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Telly Tadka Poll- DD at second spot-VOTE

DD is second in TT poll regarding which actress can portray the role of Meghna Mathur from Fashion ..! Sanaya is on top with 2418 votes followed

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Metromasti:Madhu to know Malik Is RK's killer

Madhubala : Madhubala to know father Shamsher Malik is RK's Killer The big revelation of RK( Vivian Dsena ) and Madhubala ( Drashti Dhami ) life

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

T.C. Vote for Vivian

Follow us on Login | Register ...

Expand ▼
NIDIZ Thumbnail
NIDIZ

12 years ago

Article:ITA AWARDS 2012 final RESULTS !! VD

ITA AWARDS 2012 final RESULTS !! [ Source :_ Team Telly News (@ teamtellynews ) Result chat wall paper is designed by Indian Television

Expand ▼
ElOqUeNcE Thumbnail
ElOqUeNcE

12 years ago

I DON'T LIKE VIVIAN DSENA

Guys you heard it right! L really don't like him. I wan to giv some reason behind my disliking!!!! (A) He is too hot to handle (B) HE MAKE ME

Expand ▼
Neelum.drashti Thumbnail
Neelum.drashti

12 years ago

PAGALO KA FUNTER#17

Thanks for lovely support for joining in discussion Kavana_n Mbloves (saru) Sundanaz Meenu009 Neelum. Drashti Anji64 Cuttiee (Abeera)

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

12 years ago

Written Update: 5th Nov Good Night BIWI, GN RK ;)

[MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 It starts with RK entering the house. Radha stops him. RK about to leave. Radha stops him and says that I will not ask

Expand ▼
Prawal Thumbnail
Prawal

12 years ago

drashti

i must say it happens always last time geet mai bhi jitni publicity gurmeet ko mile vo dd ko nai and this time again vivan ko hi sara credit...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Television Celebrity Randk DD Rank Down

1 Sanaya Irani Last Week: 3 443 200 300 417 1360 2 Barun Sobti Last Week: 1 450 58 276 500 1284 3 Drashti Dhami Last Week: 2 396 156 231...

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

12 years ago

It's sort of understandable why RK mistook Dips...

for Madhu... Dips has never worn the saree, though RK gifted it sweetly to her but whose worn it his Biwi Madhu. We all commented that RK and...

Expand ▼
asmi_1310 Thumbnail
asmi_1310

12 years ago

2nd hand jawani...

I knew that the song sequence is going to be a very mild one , I mean with one hand how could you expect one to be romancing in full fledged.. .I...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".