PSYCO Thumbnail

Posted by: PSYCO · 12 years ago

guyz Rk Imam ki tarah act keraha hain he doesn't noe what he want aur khalli gussa kerta hain lolzzz

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 12 years ago

they said that rks biwi will fall in love with new character n what will rk do to win her back that would not be madhus character at all she has...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 12 years ago

is rk is asking her if she is in love with the other bloke making her cry then madhu in anger say no i dont love him i love you ackroo kaya ka n...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail

Posted by: anu_sakshi · 12 years ago

R.K Celebrates Karwachauth again with Madhubala Please Comment karo forumke views aur actors ke comment karke rank increase karo....

Expand ▼
NIDIZ Thumbnail

Posted by: NIDIZ · 12 years ago

RK surprise for Madhubala... Madhu in same red saree and Rk in Blue Jacket as shwn in precap.. They showed RK's set which was beautifully...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail

Posted by: anu_sakshi · 12 years ago

Missed People's Choice Awards India Or want to watch it again catch #repeat of #PCANight on 9th Dec, Sun at 1 PM @colorsTv ,@PCAIndia#PCA.

Expand ▼
abhiya_girl Thumbnail

Posted by: abhiya_girl · 12 years ago

guyzzz vivian dsena is coming HYDERABAD for an event so all the VD fans in hyderabad you got a chane to meet him.. so lucky

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 12 years ago

showed the RishBala romantic date they said RK ate Madhu's jhoota chocolate he was soo romantic but soon there will be a rukavat in the love

Expand ▼
aastha150597 Thumbnail

Posted by: aastha150597 · 12 years ago

can anyone please send me the link to the awards asin, the list of award winners. please guys..

Expand ▼
RageOfAnAngel Thumbnail

Posted by: RageOfAnAngel · 12 years ago

Peeps Thursday WU RK Mansion RK-Bittujee Bhatia Co RK discovers the Kimam . Radhajee questions that no one takes paan in this house then these

Expand ▼
V_Sgeet Thumbnail

Posted by: V_Sgeet · 12 years ago

Never seen a character like that! one moment yelling and throwing food and other minute surprising his wife! i adore unpredictable characters!

Expand ▼
Smartangel Thumbnail

Posted by: Smartangel · 12 years ago

Hey frnds,y don't we tweet to colors n requested dem to bring salman 4 promotion of dabang in madhubala,salman has appeared twice in colors's...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Dips reasons that they had ordered pans for guests! RK asks Bittu since when women started to eat kemam in pan..

Expand ▼
DevilClan Thumbnail

Posted by: DevilClan · 12 years ago

"Tedha h par mera h". Madhu's dis dialogue ws amazing.

Expand ▼
sangeeta9211 Thumbnail

Posted by: sangeeta9211 · 12 years ago

WOWWW I AM VERY LUCKY , DRASHTI NE MERE SAWAL KA JAWAB DIYAAA MY QUESTION sangeeta gupta ?@ sangeeta00 @ RajBaddhan @...

Expand ▼
EvilLoverDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: EvilLoverDevil · 12 years ago

It says we all are puppets in the hand of destiny. It's really very surprising how destiny is playing its role in madhu's life--- even before...

Expand ▼
starchase Thumbnail

Posted by: starchase · 12 years ago

I dont think this has been uploaded on YT yet but heres sbs short clip from yesterday where they showed dd on the red carpet, she is looking

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 12 years ago

Best Show Of 2012 Madhubala

Expand ▼
kashvi786 Thumbnail

Posted by: kashvi786 · 12 years ago

hey guys main kitne dino se soch rahi hoon kaun si post banau kuch samajh nahi aa raha mb ko no.1 banana hai i also want ke mera vo envelope pink...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

http://www.telly tadka.net/tellywood-bytes/articles/vivian-shakes-leg-dabbang-khan-drashti-waltz-india-2/

Expand ▼
faticutie03 Thumbnail

Posted by: faticutie03 · 12 years ago

in this show...she didn't wear her same dresses repeatedly ...every episode she is with different and beautiful dresses..isn't it guys...coz in...

Expand ▼
Swaron4eva_Sabz Thumbnail

Posted by: Swaron4eva_Sabz · 12 years ago

Arrey yaar! iss RK ke bachche ko all of a sudden kis kisam ke shock lagthe hain? I know its of concern n all bt y on earth does he have to react...

Expand ▼
angelicdeepti Thumbnail

Posted by: angelicdeepti · 12 years ago

Hai guys... I have been a silent reader in this forum...but now I hav got an idea for an SS. According to the story, RK Madhu both love...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

First romantic date for RK Madhubala (Drashti Dhami) RK (Vivian Dsena) and Madhubala (Drashti Dhami) will share some romantic times together in...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail

Posted by: tabby999 · 12 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS I AM MAKING THIS TOPIC FOR ALL U TO PLZ PARTICIPATE ... PLZ DO THIS TO INCREASE OUR PAGES RIVAL FORUM IS VERY NEAR US ...

Expand ▼
---Shweta--- Thumbnail

Posted by: ---Shweta--- · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
navyab Thumbnail

Posted by: navyab · 12 years ago

Well I was sick close to a month...then after partially recovering...I started to go to work, my mom was fine to some extent with it...one...

Expand ▼
madhurieti Thumbnail

Posted by: madhurieti · 12 years ago

we missed one scene WHICH THEY SHOWED IN E24 SEG in which madhu wears a blue anarkali and asks depaali about rk absence and then bittuji comes...

Expand ▼
.jai. Thumbnail

Posted by: .jai. · 12 years ago

Madhubala: First romantic date for RK Madhubala (Drashti Dhami)

Expand ▼
_Aishwarya_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Aishwarya_ · 12 years ago

J ust like RK the cvs of of this show are also unpredictable------- yesterday we all were in dreamland , but today we are back to in RK land...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".