Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

12 years ago

RK: the one and only true hero of MB

RK may have been rude and very bad towards Madhu...but in most shows the hero's are terrible but yet they are the best...RK is paying for his...

Expand ▼
_Rashmi Thumbnail
_Rashmi

12 years ago

WU(15th Mar): Ek Thappad KI Keemat :O

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] The episode begins with MB storming into R.K Mansion shouting R.K's name. Dips stops her saying that stop behaving

Expand ▼
-Nuts- Thumbnail
-Nuts-

12 years ago

Join RMS Paathshala today!

Yo people! Listen up! Opening shortly... .. .. Dhan-te-nan .. .. RMS Paathshala read RK-Madhu-Sultan Paathshala We are proud to announce to you...

Expand ▼
amni375 Thumbnail
amni375

12 years ago

Drashti's Holi Siggy (not my creation)

CV's did bring Sultan to come between Rishbala. But not the way we are imaging it; they do not want Subala. They are trying to create a new jodi

Expand ▼
-Nuts- Thumbnail
-Nuts-

12 years ago

What an episode!

Seriously, I loved today's episode thoroughly. From RK's lamba choudha lecture, his smirks to his taunts to Dips. I was waiting for Madhu to...

Expand ▼
katrina76 Thumbnail
katrina76

12 years ago

dips ki tayen tayen fiss!!!

WO RK SE TADAPTI HUI BAAT KRNE AAYIN HAIN.. KYA AAPKA NAAM RK HAI?? BITTUJI AAP INKO KISI BHI BHAASHA JO INKO SAMAJH AAYE USME BATAYIYE K YEH...

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail
--Sanah-Sizzles

12 years ago

Radhaji leaving is it so??

Guys searched through some pages and found out that Radhaji is leaving the show... In the show she said she is going to Delhi bt is it that she...

Expand ▼
chinpinmon Thumbnail
chinpinmon

12 years ago

DIPS OUT OF RK MANSION(FUN POST)

GUYS FUN POST IN CASE DIPS IS THROWN OUT OF RK MANSION...THEN? MY OPTION WOULD BE REVENGE TO KEEP FORUM ACTIVE YOU CAN ADD OPTIONS TOO

Expand ▼
.Shiva. Thumbnail
.Shiva.

12 years ago

She Does Not Love Him

she keep repeating that there is nothing between them, nothing between them then why is she even thinking about his safety? why is she hates him

Expand ▼
.Shree. Thumbnail
.Shree.

12 years ago

Colors poll

Will Sultan's anger strain RK-Madhu's relationship? Link : http://colors.in.com/mena/poll/ Plz vote

Expand ▼
BluntlySpeaking Thumbnail
BluntlySpeaking

12 years ago

CVs-fab character development! Kudos!

Enuff with the bashing please!!! A show isnt based only on 2 individuals..It will becoming too boring. Have read a lot of cribbing about the...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

RK threw madhus pictures away

it was the eyes n the sexy bod, rk wants sultan for himself told you ma ka laddla bigar gaye he is getting flashback of eyes n sultans body he...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

new written scroll

saw a written scroll promo on colors it says aa raha hai sultan madhubala aur RK ki zindagi me kya hai uska iraada ? pic

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

its funny rk blaming madhu for shoots

being cancelled and money being lost all because of madhu smh. its all because you are rk n you like to be in control n this time you are losing

Expand ▼
arpita20 Thumbnail
arpita20

12 years ago

just loved this expression of RK

What is his finger's signify???? please share your views regarding RK full of ange r

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

~*~ GOODIE GOODIE MORNING (16/3/13) ~*~

16/3/13 GOOD MORNING Todays Thought Every bad situation will have something positive...Even a stopped Clock is correct twice a day...Think of

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

RISHBALA's cute pose in colors ads..pics added

did u notice RISHBALA's cute pose in advertising colors monday-saturday episode? did u notice RK's hand around madhu...aww...

Expand ▼
prevas12 Thumbnail
prevas12

12 years ago

How many of you felt bad for RK?

Though RK deserves this treatment from his mother and Madhu I really felt bad for him. Vivian has done a fab job today showing his emotions. I

Expand ▼
amimus Thumbnail
amimus

12 years ago

RK: Pangs of Jealousy

I really liked today's episode. Madhu has been bought forcefully to Sultan's house , well she does realize that Aryan ( Sultan's son) is not

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

madhu was right she cannot

get as low as rk he is the king of griyaa yesterday he did stoop to a new low

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

12 years ago

RK Man in Love... Madhu its too much...

Rk is the Man in Love. Complaining him is easy but practically anyone would do that and people sometimes go wild. Radhaji doesnot know the truth.

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail
--Sanah-Sizzles

12 years ago

Drashti Tweets...

@drashti10 tweets:::: "Confusion hi confusion hai ! Solution kuch pata nahi ! Help guys the new BB ,iphone,s3 ???? Wht to buy !!" Awww everyone...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Vivian new tweet at 11.49pm 15th March

Vivian Dsena ?@ VivianDsena01 Australiaaa...finallyyy Expand

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

MBEIEJ fans=check ur timetable today 16/3/2013

attention MBEIEJ fans- check ur timetable for today 16/3/2012 7 pm - 8 pm==repeat teleca st of drashti's earlier show on star utsav 8.30 pm - 9...

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

12 years ago

RK,Who are you Exactly ?

RK is certainly the most complex character ever. All this while I was thinking that okay maybe he regrets what he has done to Madhu ,maybe he is

Expand ▼
teju_g Thumbnail
teju_g

12 years ago

U LOVE MADHUBALA BECAUSE...

U LOVE MADHUBALA EK ISHQ EK JUNOON BECAUSE... Common Guys post ur answer lets seee whose answer is most interesting... The reason behind this...

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

colors page update-it's sultan vs RK

colors page update http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152675871075061 set=a.262404845060.315979.211722020060 type=1 theater It's Sultan...

Expand ▼
sham1234 Thumbnail
sham1234

12 years ago

superb episode ..did u see RK's expression?

why dont RK give a proper expression? ...so that we read what is going on in that dark depth mind...his face had pain when radhaji scold

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".