shagufta2211 Thumbnail
shagufta2211

12 years ago

Revenge of ...

I think MB should take Revenge from RK for behaving with her in this manner what u all guys think plz do vote.

Expand ▼
BeingAshu Thumbnail
BeingAshu

12 years ago

Madhubala ek dhokha now ek or dhokha, Isn't Mb sound frustrating nowda

I'm very dissapointed with current track of madhubala. Fed up with this all drama and now it's more than one and a half month. They destroyed

Expand ▼
Dolly-heart Thumbnail
Dolly-heart

12 years ago

The 'Spark' and the 'Sizzle' are absent.

Where is the spark in this romance the second time around? Why does this look like it is forced and makes one sad? WE were all awaiting the...

Expand ▼
Mahi78 Thumbnail
Mahi78

12 years ago

Which pairing do u like the most?

I watched Geet just of DD and PKYEK just for VD, so my choice is so obvious. The news that the launched togather in a new show itself coauthor...

Expand ▼
sultanbala Thumbnail
sultanbala

12 years ago

does anyone know when rk will admit mentalASYLUM

SERIOUSLY rk need medical treatment ... .. he need doctor ...always insulting humilating madhu... doing .bak bak bak everytime ... BASHER STAY

Expand ▼
Loquacious_Aash Thumbnail
Loquacious_Aash

12 years ago

Ek 'kyuuu' ke jawaab ki kimat tum kya jano SS babu

Let me first sing this song, "Madhu jab Ss ke ghar aayi...Mujhe saas aaayi..mujhe saas aayi..." After so long we saw them together Coming to the...

Expand ▼
_Aishwarya_ Thumbnail
_Aishwarya_

12 years ago

I Don't want -------

I am very happy that Madhu is a bad actress …because if she had been a good actress then she would have become another egoistic...

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

12 years ago

New Sizzling Promo

new promo ,rk asks madhu{suspiciously} kya raaz chupa rakha hai in aankhon mein ,madhu RK Dancing {madhu is dancing quite boldly}then suddenly...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Article-Real Kings of TV- VD

Vivian D'Sena: Dashing star of the year as Vivian Dsena, whose fan-following among girls is increasing day by day.He features in the television

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail
suniks

12 years ago

Madhu dumb, dumber and now dumbest ...

Madhus character in this serial has slowly been progresssing from dumb, dumber and today definitely the dumbest. Today she has realised...

Expand ▼
utopia88 Thumbnail
utopia88

12 years ago

Avinesh Rekhi answered my TWITTER TWEET again!

Hey guys! Avinesh Rekhi/Sultan answered my twitter tweet question again. I'm so happy! I thought I would share it with you guys! Here's a

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail
naina2010

12 years ago

RK- Raakshas- Padmini-bravo-Madhu miserable

Agar RK sach mein hi Madhu se pyaar kar raha hota. tho aaj wo Padmini ke paas haath jodke apne galti ka bheek maanga hota. Par nahi khade khade...

Expand ▼
aahaaan_rk Thumbnail
aahaaan_rk

12 years ago

Saara Mazaa Kirkira kardiya inn News waalon ne!!!

~Wooowww...I am so mad at these News channel reporters Now...I mean why do they have to go and spoil this moment of "US FANS" of cherishing

Expand ▼
cacadou Thumbnail
cacadou

12 years ago

What will happen after revenge ?

MB's plan from my perspective : She will break RK emotionally . She will go to Sultan (becouse Sultan's house is only place where RK can't...

Expand ▼
manid Thumbnail
manid

12 years ago

Did anyone notice d Montage...?

Both RK and Madhu going away from each other... ...I noticed today during ad

Expand ▼
katiegirl Thumbnail
katiegirl

12 years ago

Only one revenge track!

There is only one revenge track in the show Madhubala: Ek Ishq Ek Junoon. And that's the revenge that the CVs of the show are extracting bit by...

Expand ▼
drashtiMyAnGeL Thumbnail
drashtiMyAnGeL

12 years ago

PLS B MBIANS,NOT RISHBALA OR SULBALA

drashti dhami and vivian dsena both rocks as rishbala and totally this show is revenge drama not luv story first rk and then madhu ye wo...

Expand ▼
User4763_467 Thumbnail
User4763_467

12 years ago

Revenge always

Turns ugly or doesn't turn out right. When you play fire with fire, you create an even bigger fire In this case, madhu's revenge on RK won't go...

Expand ▼
ha35_ad Thumbnail
ha35_ad

12 years ago

RK to help Madhu enter the Film Industry

No seriously, for all those who are in support of this idea you should be happy with the current track. Madhu is practising her acting skills and...

Expand ▼
trolldemortx Thumbnail
trolldemortx

12 years ago

Congratz new GOLDIE.. :D VinuRox :D

C O N G O S VINU ...!!!!!!!!!! A KA VinuRox ...!! Congratulate her all.. :D

Expand ▼
JAIMELINDE Thumbnail
JAIMELINDE

12 years ago

Poor rk...

Hello When rk humiliated, kidnapped, abused madhu, people have forgiven him saying he had a difficult childhood, oh poor little rich who lost...

Expand ▼
KingOfRomance Thumbnail
KingOfRomance

12 years ago

FROM BEST TO WORST!!!

Firstly i want to congratulate MEIEJ cvs for taking show from best to worst. They promised us that this show is only about RK/MB/RISHBALA/DVD but...

Expand ▼
Forever_Komal Thumbnail
Forever_Komal

12 years ago

NEW Madhubala IF video

http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/841/madhubala-ek-ishq-ek-junoon/video/277266-rk-takes-madhu-on-a-date-in-madhubala.htm its of

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

12 years ago

Sizzling Hottt Pic of RISHBALA ❤️ ❤️

GOSH!!! RISHBALA looks Too Sizzlinggg , Hottt , Too Romantic and totally made for Each other in this Pic . RK looks too Handsome Madhu looks

Expand ▼
Ahana99 Thumbnail
Ahana99

12 years ago

Offsreen new pictures of Rk and Madhu's date!

The gorgeous Drashti! Credit goes to the uploader! and sorry if already posted! Edited by Ahana99 - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Love_Ashvik Thumbnail
Love_Ashvik

12 years ago

bittuji gets pregnant!!

Hey guys! I hope u didn't take d title seriously! Anyways,m fed up of all dis revenge crap dat suktan gang.dey're so irritating! B4 all dis...

Expand ▼
..Aliya.. Thumbnail
..Aliya..

12 years ago

New Synopsis

24 April 2013: In tonight's episode, Madhu tells Padmini that she is going to teach RK a lesson but her values will remain intact. Will Madhu be...

Expand ▼
trolldemortx Thumbnail
trolldemortx

12 years ago

The Pillow Wall, The Nhok Jhok, And My RishBala :D

First of all... Let me get this outta my chest.. MY RISHBALA ARE BACKKK...!!!!!!! Yaaayyy.. Damn.. I missed them soo sooo muchhh.. I was LOLing...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".