2.6m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: pooja48 · 12 years ago
please guys please comment on new article...
Posted by: anu_sakshi · 12 years ago
Pallavi Purohit turns politician for Subhash Ghai's upcoming movie Kaanchi Tags: Colors , Subhash Ghai , Madhubala ,...
Posted by: imsuv · 12 years ago
Yesterday Beautiful Madhu was looking stunning in lovely bright blue Anarkali dress but it was evident that its her body doubles in some of the...
Posted by: akhil03 · 12 years ago
rishbala marrige nahi hoga ab dekhon love triangle in the storyline strat kar diya cv pagal ho gaye hai sadakchap koi goli maro yarr Edited
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
[NOCOPY] Part 1 RK tells Madhu that he has asked Sikky-Dips to leave from the house forever and that now all will be ok! Madhu asks really? She
Posted by: harshdb · 12 years ago
Drashti and Avinesh Interview Promo Drashti Dhami Web ?@ DrashtiDhamiWeb 6m very soon new interview of Drashti aka
Posted by: smittu · 12 years ago
...in all the soaps these days --either 2-3 marriages or marriage is jus a convenience tool and I am sad to say that our fav serial Madhubala
Posted by: EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ · 12 years ago
Today I m soo proud of RK that he revenged Madhu..,, otherwise he wud never have known that Madhu was only attached to him , the same way she was
Posted by: sarcastic_teen · 12 years ago
Hi! lovely people our DD n VD back 2 their positions yup DD is again at Rank 1 n VD at 5. I m very happy we r again at 1 n now DVD r also bck 2...
Posted by: tabby999 · 12 years ago
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=551897368201359 THIS IS FACEBOOK VIDEO .
rk proposing madhu "will u be mine ,i love u " rk will be singing : Hum tere bin ab reh nahi sakte Tere bina kya wajood mera (x2) Tujhse juda
plz like and comment ..
today's episode madhu asking kab tak mein aapne pyaar ka test dongi mein apni maa ko chod kar aaye ,khud gayi ..choti chooti baat par sha
plz like and comment ...
Posted by: valar · 12 years ago
This time also Rk going to hurt Madhu By telling I LOVE U, Bcoz of This Revenge for Slap by Madhu FEb 23 EBI
Posted by: 76manesha · 12 years ago
Sicky uses his brain rightly better then Dips . He knows when to speak what . Dips currently is in state of shock as usko Madhu ne charo khane
Posted by: KickkAss · 12 years ago
Lol in promo Rk is on jeep using bhonpu to call Madhu, Its like Rk is politician and election is near, Rk came to chawl asking for love wala...
Posted by: Eternal_Stud · 12 years ago
so according to new spoiler..its time of band baja barat 4 our rishbala m so happy.. but at the same time tensed too coz our cvs luv to give us
Posted on May 14, 2013 by Malavika It's time to brush up your knowledge with what's happening on your television serials. Let's see...
Posted by: NaveenaRaj · 12 years ago
madhubala to gv a second chance to RK aftr his filmy proposal in the chawl... she confirms to the media sayin tht.. RK HAS LEARNT HIS
guys comment on the article . Madhubala serial tagged. This is the only way u can get more buzz points otherwise the fourm may drop the rank
Posted by: ApurvaLovesARVI · 12 years ago
Heya!! Guyz and Girls found this from FACEBOOK..I don't know whether this true or Not Well I think it isn't but still I want to share it with...
Posted by: Sheenumonaya · 12 years ago
Guys all dvd fans plz together requested to rungmuch or colors that they show the together interwiev of dvd becz we less together interview of...
Posted by: yeragudipatianu · 12 years ago
I am glad CV's have nailed at the right point instaed of the stereotype revenge track. I was waiting for the CV's to open RK's eyes than push him...
Posted by: saijahnavi · 12 years ago
Credit :FB
Madhubala: RK to go down on his knees to say I Love you Madhubala A lovely romantic moment will happen when RK again will falls in love with
Mere paas tearjerking maa hai Burdened by her superstar son's attitude and crazy antics, we don't really blame poor Radha Bhatia (Shama...
Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago
click link to read - http://adf.ly/P0nfY (skip ad)
Posted by: rishbalaeiej · 12 years ago
how many of u are rishbala fans say proudly i am a rishbala fan finally rk and madhu are reunion
Posted by: saijahnavi · 12 years ago
see this conversation between Gautham hedge and a rishbala fan ... https://mobile.twitter.com/mrhegde/status/333517913342496768?p=v RISHBALA...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".