faria86 Thumbnail
faria86

12 years ago

MBians plzzz vote 4 Madhu in TC poll

MBians plzzz vote for Madhu in TC poll guys isn't DD/Madhu looks gorgeous so plzzz vote for her make her win the poll...

Expand ▼
marya91 Thumbnail
marya91

12 years ago

marriage ka maza kharab

Kyuuu... whyyy Why bhai between marriage... cvs killed d glorious moment... I cn kill saurabh tiwari fr ds... wat kind of sadism is ds...

Expand ▼
Eternal_Stud Thumbnail
Eternal_Stud

12 years ago

luv seems to be winning

omg!..wht an episode..seemed like watching ma old meiej aftr ages yay!..ma old rishbala nd without kabab mein haddi.. nd thanx madhu 4 giving...

Expand ▼
Evileyes08 Thumbnail
Evileyes08

12 years ago

Do do RK & my wish

I want one more Bro of RK now but younger one . Big Bro - Randheer Kundra Middle Bro - Rishabh Kundra Now i want younger Bro Rajeev Kundra . I...

Expand ▼
practicecalm Thumbnail
practicecalm

12 years ago

Kundra Khandaan :-)

Randheer...now add one more R Kundra as the younger brother and that exactly replicates the original first family of Bollywood...Kapoor

Expand ▼
shahfaisalkhan2 Thumbnail
shahfaisalkhan2

12 years ago

Madhu s reaction.

hi guys i am thinking wat wil be madhu s reaction wen she see RK become old ruthless again.i think he wil become old RK becoz wen he got to know...

Expand ▼
akhil03 Thumbnail
akhil03

12 years ago

story is about Rk and Madhu and not Sultan

Rishbala fans kya khahe the ho ap is bare ME? MEIEJ- RK MADHU STORY

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail
suniks

12 years ago

CVs a Wedding Reception too...

CVs we are growing greedy by the day ...and all we can say is 'gimme more, gimme more' of Rishbala . Wedding is over, so lts now move on to...

Expand ▼
komikeserblock Thumbnail
komikeserblock

12 years ago

RK&Madhu VM Trailer IN ENGLISH

Hey Guys , how are you? I created a VM with Madhu and Rk in English. I hope you guys like it ;). In this Fanmade the story is about RK/Madhu but

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

12 years ago

There's only one RK!!!Rishabh Kundra

Lakhoon nahi Crores mein aik,your's mine and every rishabala fan's Rishabh Kundra,initials RK,attitude-to die for,anger-dont dare you come

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail
sree.gattu

12 years ago

cv's don't show sultan as RK's brother

cv's don't show that sultan as RK's brother .show sultan as mohan kundra's business partner's son and his wife[sultan's mother] became mad...

Expand ▼
cool_sri Thumbnail
cool_sri

12 years ago

am really very happy...

todays episode really made me very happy... finally rk cleared everything abt his revenge proposed in front of his family,,, especially media...

Expand ▼
JOHNdaCENA Thumbnail
JOHNdaCENA

12 years ago

CANT AVINESH ATTRACT HS OWN AUDIENCE...?

WHY SHOW VIVIAN DRASHTI IN PRECAP AND GIVE US A HEADACHE IN THE EPISODE... HE REALLY SPOILT THE EPSD...THAT WAS REALLY UNFAIR CVS WHY CREATING SO...

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

~*~CONGRATS DAZZLER BALLUKAMEENA420~*~

Ballukameena420 IF-Dazzler Joined: 10 January 2013 Posts: 2500 !!! Guys our friend BK420 is now Dazzler !!! Rock Rock BK420 is Dazzler You are...

Expand ▼
RishbalaAsyaMG Thumbnail
RishbalaAsyaMG

12 years ago

No Salman Khan no Sharukh Khan no celebs

Shaadi is almost over Is no one coming on madhubala all articles fake??

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

Dipali has no shame

and i doubt if she will have any even if rk is married i feel she will still try to seduce him to create rifts between madhu n rk. As usual her...

Expand ▼
JOHNdaCENA Thumbnail
JOHNdaCENA

12 years ago

DD TWEET-Dvd do lots of masti.

Shipra Mahajan @iamshipra_ 1h @drashti10 R Drashti N Madhu Two Similar Characters ????? Z Drashti Very Strong Like Madhu ?? #RkWedsMadhu :)) View...

Expand ▼
shahfaisalkhan2

12 years ago

confused.

hi guys i am confused this marriage is hate or love anybody know wil they show SR or not.Is madhu lok hapy wen rk put sindoor pheras .

Expand ▼
rishbalaeiej Thumbnail
rishbalaeiej

12 years ago

sultans new relationships

Bhabhij elder brother mother step mother step elder brother step bhabhiji Edited by aruaru - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
kashvi786 Thumbnail
kashvi786

12 years ago

this year i will definitely go to karan party-dd

she said that karan give party on his bday every year but since last two years i cant go to his party but this year surely i will be there in...

Expand ▼
JOHNdaCENA Thumbnail
JOHNdaCENA

12 years ago

SULTAN IS A KALANK TO MEIEJ

RK THE SUPERSTAR LARGER THAN LIFE CHARACTER AWESME DIALOGUES AMAZINGLY WRITTEN THE TOTALLY HATKE CHARACTER N THE TRUMPCARD OF THE SHOW...PLAYED...

Expand ▼
-TellyPrincess- Thumbnail
-TellyPrincess-

12 years ago

Big revelation coming up in Madhubala

Read this somewhere, don't know if it is true or not, but if it is it would be awesome!!!!! Spoiler alert!!! Avid watchers of Colors' dramatic...

Expand ▼
shahfaisalkhan2

12 years ago

Wat funny things RK do.

hi guys tel me plz wat funy things RK do in pheras and wat dialouge he tel madhu s reaction wen he put sindoor and mangalsutre .

Expand ▼
.Bonfire_Heart. Thumbnail
.Bonfire_Heart.

12 years ago

UFF yeh ankhe Vivian Dsena :'

pics credit goes 2 me. -- Sach me Vivian dsena u r outstanding dreamy eyes.. Haye first pic. Edited by Blackpoison - 2013-06-07T22:56:22Z

Expand ▼
RishbalaAsyaMG Thumbnail
RishbalaAsyaMG

12 years ago

No not cvs fault it's the editors

What crap editing are you doing First of all all sultan scenes should have been first and over and done with Then rishbala non stop In this way...

Expand ▼
silent.desire Thumbnail
silent.desire

12 years ago

RK - Heart Stealer with pics

Finally RK accepted his mistake and now he is ready to take responsibility of his love. Finally they are ready to share their happiness

Expand ▼
ArViRiShBaLa Thumbnail
ArViRiShBaLa

12 years ago

What do you want?

I am just curious to know if i am the only one dying to hear Madhu call Rk,Rishu...

Expand ▼
itsRitzi Thumbnail
itsRitzi

12 years ago

VD ||RK widout BARAT direct DULHAN saath|| AT-175

# 174 V ivian Dsena, an Indian TV actor and a model, appears in Indian tele-serials. Vivian's hometown is Ujjain. His parents are Mrs. Shyamlata

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

12 years ago

Sultan s mystery mom made the show interesting

Only sultan s mystery mother made the episode interesting ,otherwise those rituals how many times we saw,by now even learned the mantras.and RK...

Expand ▼
..Sana... Thumbnail
..Sana...

12 years ago

Deepali to be change?

Hey MBians, In today episode we saw our RishBala getting married 3 and when they were getting married(I forgot what deepali really said so I am...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".