2.6m
CHAINS OF THE D E V I L :: TRAILER :: [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q418Bnz4Jlg[/YOUTUBE] Credit : Lyla Khan Note : LYLa's Youtube...
wat the hell bhai was pakaoing us ..god dam i feel like banging my head for watching this bullshit show for sake of rishabala..dam this bhai is...
. I know i am not saying anything new but just cant tolerate this man and his clunk anymore Hey bhagwaan kab is goonde se chutkara milega Story...
Radhajee comes n claims Sultan's accusations to b untrue . Mohan Kundra only married one woman n that's her . She says she sympathizes with him
Yes i just hate him to the core, right from the first episdoe of MEIEJ, he has only one expression, i;e a silly smirky face , his dialogues are
Just now saw the promo in gemini tv..coming soon.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=n2akMbQM0dw[/YOUTUBE] Credit : Salma AT Admins - ..tanya.. -Misha- Edited
Uff CVS why do you need to show more gangsters now The show is already nowhere near the Bollywood background show it was suppose to be and now it
hi guys plz give ful WU of new onlocation video is RK there wat he do.
Psycho amma (guess who's it) ki entry itni simple hogi socha nehi tha.. I thought unki bete ki tarah wo bhi kuch supernatural way se ayegi. For
The memorable night when Bhai got arrested all thanks to RK,he kept on saying to RK,madhu ka in sab se koi lena dena nahi lena dena nahi,RK told
Hi guys i feel realy bad fr OUR RK ist AP put allegations on MK 2nd madhu is not with him and know mother got paralyzed attack all tension know
Hi guys i want to see wat madhu do know after watching MIL got paralyzed attack wil she stand with RK or again she give bashan to rk he did that
Hey guys! I really love Drashti's look in the serial, so for a very long time, I have been trying to find websites that carry clothes similar to
Birthdays are indeed special, and it becomes more special if the birthday belongs to someone special. Today the 28th of June is yet another...
Sultan's twisted logic implies that Maa will get back her "izzat" and "swabhimaan", when he and his mom live by mooching off RK ---such that...
Guys i felt yesterday's scene made me remember one scene of Paddy . When RK took revenge from Madhu left Madhu in the chawl . After that Paddy...
yummy cake .. happy birthday vivian ...god bless u!!!!! plz like and comment ...
Why have I made 3 VMs in one day? To make up for the time I've been away! This was requested by Chakku a long time ago. Way back when the village
Hi guys i am sure Radhaji know everything about MK and meera s realationship the way she behave in this whole matter she knew.she does not want
HI guys i dont think RK will hire goon to kill AP MM article is fake ist they said RK will meet AP and will hire goon to kill AP madhu save both...
http://www.india-forums.com/video/television/284919-vivian-dsena-celebrates-his-birthday-with-india-forums.htm GO WATCH IT COMMENT GUYS...
No joote chappal on me but today at end when Radhaji suddenly came shouting that MK ki sirf ek saadi hui thi like she wants people to get...
Sallu mastan will make chef tandoori in RK's mansion!!! Kichuri ??? Did Sallu bought the materials, oh no still with RK's money.. and RK's
A Poem - Not an apt title I know but I don't know what else should I call it. Usual caveat: This is a fun post. No harm meant to anyone - real or
Click here to read [Skip Add] if the link is not working try this Click here to read
madhu is not dumb as many feel.. she is just using more patience and mind in solving problem 1.she knowsultan is powerful so he will not fear
As RK said to Bittuji find his weakness and his enemies...so does that mean he is going to shake hands with Bhujang ...if so he doesn't know
Please don't start bashing me just reading the title . I am not making this post because I want to bash Madhu . I was just analyzing her actions