prekshagarg thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Res
Unres
Yaar yeh RK ko kya ho gya hai???
i dont know why he is behaving like this with madhu, Is he think Madhu his private property
Nd Madhu she is confused with her own feelings and uppar se yeh Deepali ne use aur insecure kra diya..
Edited by prekshagarg - 7 years ago
Silver_Shiver thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Res..
Unres...
I hate this update!!!
Yes I HATE this update!!
I have nothing to say!!
You described the pain so awesomely that now I am feeling hurt!!
Yaar what is wrong with RK!!!
And that bitch RIA!!
And more over here is her partner in shit Dipali!!
Arggghhghhh!!!!!!!😡
I am so annoyed!!
It feels like reality!!
F**k!! I mean that is so bullshit!!
I literally wanna kill RIA!!
I know it is not RK's fault neither Madhu's fault!
But it sucks!!
Madhu's pain sucks! It reminds me of something in reality!!
Gosh!! I know the those msgs are from Ria.
And remember I said that I got a sixth sense that something bad is coming!!
This was what I was thinking!
Madhu becoming a little cold and trying to know about Ria from other sources!!
Argghhh!! 😭
Aaniya why you write so emotionally?
Like how?
One second let me clear one thing!
I hated what happened in this update like someone hates a specific track.
Otherwise as always I loved the way you wrote it!
See you know that I can't lie even if it is in comments!
So I am just writing about my feelings like I do always!!
Yeah so I was saying that I am not liking Madhu suffering and this distant effing RK.
It is so close to reality according to me!!!
But one thing I got to know from this update is that RK won't let Madhu go anywhere away from him.
You know I am feeling what RK is going to through.
He is exhausted, tired, low and depressed.
He is trying to sort things out in his loneliness!!
But he is hurting Madhu in that process though unintentionally!!!😭😭
Update the next part ASAP!!!
I need to read it!!
The banner was awesome!!
And the quote was lit.

P.S: I know I haven't unreserved my previous reserves but since I am free for a week now hopefully will unres them soonish!!

Edited by Minahil_Hanjra - 7 years ago
Tinku16 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow update but still rk is killing with the suspense...WANT MADHU TO LET HIM ROT IN HIS HELL N TAKE UP THE JOB OFFER TO MOHAN N RADHA...FIRMLY DECIDE TO TAKE UP THE OFFER N GO AWAY FROM RK AS SHE IS NOT A PET OR TOY TO KEY WHENEVER HE WISHED...KNOW THAT RK IS NOW NOT AN INFACTUATION OR JUST A CRUSH...BUT HAS MADE A PLACE IN HER SOUL...BUT NOW IT IS A QUESTION OF HER DIGNITY SELF RESPECT AND NOT ACT LIKE A DOORMAT...TIME TO EXPRESS HER GRATITUDE AND RESPECT TO THE KUNDRA FAMILY AND MOVEOUT TO FIND HERSELF...NO MATTER WHAT MOHAN N RANDHIR TRY TO BIND HER...THINK RADHA WILL SEE TO IT THAT MADHU GETS HER WISH...PLEASE PLEASE LET MADHU MOVE OUT OF THIER SHELTER ALONE N LET RK FINALLLY KNOW WHAT WAS MADHU TO HIM IN HER ABSENCE FOR AS LONG AS HE KNOWS THAT SHE IS WITH THEM, IT WILL NEVER MAKE HIM REALISE WHAT HE WANTS...ONLY IN HER ABSENCE CAN HE KNOW ND IF HE WANTED TO KEEP IN CONTACT WITH RIA 🤢THEN Y THE HELL SHOW ALL THAT ANGER N HATE KIND OF SHOW IN THE HOTEL...WHEN RIA STILL CONTACTED HIM N HE IS STILL RESPONDING TO HER.😡...HE COULD HAVE SPOKEN TO HER IN THE HOTEL ITSELF INSTEAD OF ALL THE DRAMA...PLEASE THIS IS ONLY RISING OUR BP...😲. Let madhu get complete details of ria🤢...then she may realise that she was just a standby for rk's ex...when u hate a person then y to responde by messages or calls or contact y not make it CLEAR to her that he is no more interested in her but no he acted like a heroine needed to pleaded by 🤢ria n mess up the present...just feel so bullshit of the way rk is handling his present life...new things keep coming to mind unless madhu takes a firm step now...
Edited by Tinku16 - 7 years ago
Silver_Shiver thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Evil_Angel--

really.. wow.. an update from u after SOOO long..

Superb...
Waiting for it :)

Yeah really!
Yes an update from me after soo soo soo long!!😆
Thanks!!
I hope I won't make you wait for long.😉
aaliya14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great update. I feel RK is being kind of a jerk just ignoring madhu when she wants to talk when he just forces her to listen when he wants something from her. I hope she gets a copy of the letter and accepts the job. I would really like to see the drama that decision brings for RK and Madhu not to mention she won't have to tolerate Radha's mean words anymore. Finally madhu will find out about Ria. Though it should be from RK but i guess he deserves her finding out from someone else for making her feel unwanted.
harini06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing banner,
Superb quote,
Awesome update,
loved it,
he pulled her into his room and kissed her,again there is so distant b/w them,
Madhu got selected in campus recruitment,Rk tore the paper he don't want her to leave the mansion,
Rk's behavior is confusing one moment he avoids her,next moment he wants her with him,he is not sure what he wants,
hope Madhu some how gets the letter and joins in that job,in this way she can be independent too,if Madhu joins in kundra company then Radha will taunt her more, and hope Madhu leaves the mansion before Radha mentions about it,if she stays away from Rk for some days at-least then Rk will realize his feelings and what he feels for Madhu is love not lust,
seems like Ria called Rk,after talking to that person he went out leaving Madhu,
Madhu's emotions and pain the whole part was amazingly written,felt Madhu's pain feeling bad for her poor Madhu she don't have any one to share what she is going thru,
Madhu is deeply in love with Rk that's why its affecting her so much,
seeing Rk's behavior she thinks Rk don't want her anymore that's why avoiding her ,what ever she felt seems to be right only,she only put herself in this condition,even after he made it clear to her that he will be with her till some point of the time still she got so attached to him,she herself is the reason for her misery,
liked the way Madhu faced Rk though she was hurt seeing his indifference still she faced him strongly,she didn't showed she was hurt with his behavior,she is getting used to the pain,
Rk also going thru a lot,he is lost,when ever he feels sad or depressed Madhu's presence always soothed him but now he is staying away from her,Ria is closed chapter in his life then why her presence bothering him this much,
Madhu asked Aisha-Arhaan about Ria,seems like Arhaan also don't know much about Ria,
didn't expected Dipali is the one who tells Madhu about Ria,from so long she is waiting to hurt Madhu finally she got the chance in the form of Ria but how does she knows about Ria,
what ever she tells about Ria its going to hurt Madhu so much, already she felt Rk is meeting Ria now with this she will be sure,
Arhaan-Aisha are there with Madhu thru them if Rk will know about what dipali did,he surely won't leave dipali,
continue soon,
thanks for the update

Edited by harini_ - 7 years ago
Nesansheki thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The kiss tat gv her pleasure snatched her future...her decision make to stay
In darkness...did she f any chances to runaway...hw could he tore her letter which she waited so long...is she a toy fr him to touch whenever he want n throw away...ria...she know after hearing it wl break her inside bt ...still wanted
Wow dipali...so much want her to be hurt
pirl18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res.
Unres.

Aniya fir se M very late..I was traveling to see my aunt..So I M very less active on IF now a days. 😭

The start with rishbala's kiss.. awesome..but that kiss was one sider..:(
Kya khu me is update ko...Rk itna addict ho chuka h is Madhu ka..k he didn't like Madhu leaving for Delhi to get her new job..aww..So much Rk's style..yakin ni hota k ye whi Rk h Jo 10 months pahle Madhu ko KM se nikalna chahata tha.. 😆

U heard that kahavat..char din ki Chandni fir Andheri Raat..U gave me beat example by writing Madhu reading call latter the Rk crashing her hopes...Shi Kiya tumne Rk.. 👏

What is his mean by saying,"u R not going anywhere". Madhu's mind has been thinking that they R now saprated but not officially..wish Rk understand Madhu's condition in upcoming chapters..

Story is mode pr aa chuki h Na to Rk Madhu ko apne se alg kr skta h or naa hi Ria k bare me bata skta h..i hate Ria 😡
Feeling so bad for Madhu..I wish Madhu to not forgive Rk if he doesn't come clean to her..(but iska mtlb ye ni k Madhu u go far away from him 😆 )

How did u write such emotional part...urgh!!!!why u making Rk bad in our eyes..but still I will love Rk 😳
N that balcony scene was so heart wrenching n emotional.plz Rk don't do this...

Loving Madhu's character more n more. Now Madhu has become stronger than before... Madhu k character ka stronger hona is much needed in story now..

And at the end of the part, u gave me goosebumps with the entry of dipali..;)
I said Madhu has become stronger but it doesn't mean that she will face 2 vamps in one go..

Awesomely written dear..
Thanks for the pm.
Edited by pirl18 - 7 years ago
pirl18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aaniya sorry I M very late as I hv not unresed yet..
Now gonna res..
honeycomb1 thumbnail
Awesome update
I love it
It is so emotional
I hope nothing bad happens