🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
THANKS ANNIE.. ITS ONE OF THE MOST WONDERFUL COMMENT OF 900 WORDS APPOX ;)Originally posted by: -loveAnnie-
res
Unres
Okayyy So Finally Finally & Finally ! You decided to do a reham on us by giving an update!
LOLZ.. YAAR..
Haayeee Aaniyaa stop doing this torture to us girl
AM NOT DOING ANY TORTURE BABY..
I'm really getting addicted to this RK .
AHAAN..!!
BTW u really shocked me with that drugs declaration I mean I made an assumption that RK is talking about some red light area with his line I know it's Difficult to fight the temptation *
OMG.. I DIDNT THOUGHT ABT THAT..
But But But even my mouth opened and closed with continuous gasps like madhu. It was literally like that whole drama scene was happening in front of me . And to be quite honest I actually flinched when mohan slapped RK.
THATS QUITE A HARD SLAP !!
U see according to me he was being so.much unfair . alright alright now all will say that he is his father and he has a right to slap his son or do whatever with him .
YEP.. ACCORDING TO MOHAN THAT THE POINT... IT UTILIZE HIS FULL RIGHT ON RK..
I get it ! But then a parent can't just compare Their one child with another. He did lost control over his words in his anger.
YES.. THATS WRONG ON HIS PART..
I actually applauded RK for giving it back to Mohan in such a way that he fell speechless. ! & he was on a point ! He was so right.
YES.. RK CANT TAKE THINGS ON HIMSELF BUT HE KNOWS HIS LIMITS, AND HOW TO RESPECT ELDERS !!
Omg you just made me love this RK all the more. I did thought while reading RK's reply to mohan that this man is gonna be a perfect daddy /parent to his and her's children .confused on HER ??!
YES.. I CAN SO IMAGINE HIM LIKE THAT.. HER ?? LET ME GUESS..
Of course talking about Madhu only .. hehehe ;-)
YAYY.. I KNEW IT..
Besides that I was so desperate for the updatethat when I saw it . I tried to read it with a chennai express speed .lol.. Hahahaha
HEHEHE.. SUPER FAST READ ;)
And u know what ?
WHAT ??
Whenever RK kiss Madhu or touch her intimately , I feel like RK is doing it to me .
HAHAHAA.. GIRL GETTING NAUGHTY HUN !
I so feel that same weird sensation which madhu feels. And at that time I want that good for nothing Handsome to do a lot more than just touching and kissing to Madhu. Like them having a rough sexy time between the sheets ;-)
MAN.. HE WILL DO THAT TOO.. THEY ARE ON INITIAL STAGE NAA..
AND RK IS TAKING IS OWN SWEET TIME IN SEDUCING HIS BEAUTY ;) SO THAT SHE DONT TURN & RUN FROM UNDER THE SHEETS ;)
And that too without protection . hehe.
OFCOURSE.. LIFE CYCLE ;)
So wanna see Radha's reaction when she will find out that "The So called Charity Case" she calls is pregnant with her Rishu's child .!evil thoughts. #Aahh_My_Sweet_Little_Wish.
YEP.. SHE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO BELIEVE ON HER EYES & EARS THAT HER SON WHISK AWAY MADHU'S V-CARD ;)
How I would give my whole world to just read that scene . and obviously her expressions .. Haha
COMING SOON.. DEAR
Hahahaha getting besharam , aren't I ??!! THE STORY IS TOO BESHARAM.. ISNT IT ??
SO, DIL CHERE SINA TANNE BAN BESHARAM.. ;)
Well now coming to the poor cab driver . tsk tsk tsk becharaaa. I felt so sad for him.
LOLZ.. WHY ??
Poor soul had to drive for his life to just make Madhu drop at the destination within 45 mins. But he did a good job by dropping her at the 44th min itself . had it been 46th min .I don't know whay RK would have done to that poor soul. Maybe he would have eaten him alive with cherry on tops as his dinner ..hahaha
HAHAHAA.. BUT THE DRIVER WHISK AWAY WITH 500 RUPEES TOO ;)
Btw Why the hell I am getting evil when it's your username. Lol.. Your asar ! Therefore your fault this time too .. !!
OFCOURSE.. U SEE.. COMPANY MATTERS ;)
Hmm..
So as u asked the questions at last . so gonna answer them
OKIE.. LETS START..
. first of all .., I don't think that RK take drugs now .maybe he once had taken them in past but I do get this feeling that when he promised Radha then he wouldn't have gone back to them .
AHAAN.. THERE U ARE ;)
maybe it's just he went there with arhaan. Because as he is his Best friend so he didn't wanted to leave him alone in that condition.
YES.. THEY ARE VERY TRUE TO EACH OTHER..
But when his father and everyone suspected him he didn't take arhaan's name for the sake of clearing his position in front of everyone.
HE SIMPLY DONT CARE WHAT OTHER THINK ABT HIM
He didn't even cared what the NeW MeMbeR of house madhu will think of him. He just didn't.
COZ HE KNEW HE CAN HANDLE THAT NEW MEMBER
Awww that was the moment I fell for him all over again . such a friend is hard to find these days . but RK is one hell of a loyal friend. Besides it seems to me that he is just close to Arhaan. But now will come close to Madhu too.. Hehe waiting for that phrase .
RK IS VERY GENUINE PERSON.. WHEN HE IS GOOD.. HE IS GOOD..
WHEN HE IS BAD.. HE IS WORST..
And about Arhaan , I don't think he is a bad influence on RK. It's just that he is a nice soul with this only bad habit.
YEP.. U GOT IT RIGHT AGAIN..
He wasn't able to completely withdraw drugs unlike RK. But it's good to see that RK doesn't left his side & is standing with him.
UMM.. LETS SEE WHETHER THIS PREDICTION OF URS IS RIGHT OR NOT..
They both are soo cute !!!
BROMANCE.. HAHAHAA..
Besides remember only he asked RK to let madhu go as the cab drivers has called for strike then he gave madhu the food and asked her not to worry about assignment and above all he even made RK dance intimately with madhu.
YES.. YES.. YES..
(And who will make RK and Madhu come close ..then that Angel from Heaven can never be a bad influence ) hehehehehe...
HAHAHA.. HE IS BLESSED ANGEL IN RISHBALA'S RELATION..
At the end
I would say that hurting a girl's heart who has lost her mother very recently and taunting her day and night would need a lot of redemption .
I GOT UR POINT..
So u have to do a little more hard work on Radha's character to make it fully redeem besides that I think u r doing a brilliant work with this story and entire concept.
FULLY REDEEM.. I DOUBT THAT.. COZ THAT WOMAN IS SOOO EFFING THING..
Saranghae Aaniya ;-) :*
WHATS SARANGHAE ??
Love ,
Annie
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)
Loved the update
Eager for the next part.
Thank you for the pm
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)Originally posted by: Hend_Refai
I think RK doesn't do drugs now he stopped it
I think he was there for his friend not for him
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)Originally posted by: Sonyaa123
There was so much in the single update...
THANKS..
why he is harrassing her?
HIS REASONS[:/]
Poor girl... can't say anything as she lives in his house...
YES.. SHE CANT ACT RECKLESSLY..
what's the drug story of his past?...
WILL BE REVEALED LATER..
waiting for next update...
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)Originally posted by: swapna.p
Nice update..
Thank u for pm..
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)Originally posted by: Heatsha8176
Nice one
Don't think drugs were for rk
REALLY..
They were either for arhaan or someone close to him who maybe is ill
U ARE THERE ;)
I want to give arhaan benefit of doubt as he did give madhu food n convince rk to see madhu home
HEHEHE.. NICE THING..
One thing noticed rk don't like being compared to his brother especially by his dad
YEP..
Have feeling it's a regular occurrence
He might even get jealous seeing madhu getting on well with his brother
LOLZ.. U WILL SEE IN NEXT UPDATE..
Again rk didn't waste chance to touch madhu but she's scared more now after hearing drugs
YES..
Hoping he does something to make her less scared
LETS SEE..
As for Radha she's ok with her own kids it's just madhu she doesn't liken is tormenting
EXACTLY.. AND SHE DONT LIKE GIRL OR GIRL CHILD..
Looking forward to next update
Thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
THANKS FOR READING DEAR ;)Originally posted by: bhumi1492
Owesum update
THANKS..
Poor madhu has to stay away from rk.
SHE IS TRYING..
How many more updates it take to reveal past story.
LAST UPDATE ;)