Who says rk did not want Madhu to do more films watch madhubala 26th dec 2013 Ka epi ...he wanted her to do another film š³
Watch d starting of dis ...their kiss was so hawtt š³
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Aksharaās karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Alia recent clicks
Originally posted by: dianaluvrk
Cvs made my rk look so bad in 2nd last epi of rajbala where they showed rishbala flashback š
Who says rk did not want Madhu to do more films watch madhubala 26th dec 2013 Ka epi ...he wanted her to do another film š³
Watch d starting of dis ...their kiss was so hawtt š³
Originally posted by: silverfire
The writers changed after Rishabala 's death. The new set of writers did not know head or tail of what happened before in Rishabala's life. It was not only this but so many other incidents which were contradictory. I will never forgive AS for the way he took the story after the leap. That's is why I don't want season 2 with NF. I will even accept colors bcos they own the rights for the show but never ever NF. AS n ST r losers. š”
I agree! I understand writers change but it is their responsibility to catch up and familiarize themselves with the show they are undertaking so they don't miss things. But in this case they didn't miss the little things they missed and messed up huge gianormous things that completely contradicted Rishbala's entire story. They died on MJ's 1st birthday, Madhu wanted to do more films, RK didn't want her to and he was the typical jerk of a husband on daily tv soaps; none of that was the Rishbala we knew and loved. In my world MB ended the day they died, the rest never happened, the bomb didn't go off; their last scene in my head is of them dancing.
Originally posted by: silverfire
Yes, for me too Rishabala r living somewhere happily with their three kids in their dream house.LOL, when did madhu write a diary n she wanted her life story to be made into a movie. Bloody hell her whole like was RK, RK n only RK.
Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
The diary ! and the flashback scenes? ouch !
when did Madhu become Elena Gilbert ? and RK was shown to be all douche-y ! which pissed me off big time :/
RK wanted Madhu to do more movies ! it was Madhu who was content in being his wife !
CVs are such losers man :/