New Unseen Pictures of Drashti and Vivian! 2014

shaky2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello Guys, how are you? I am back with some creations made it today!😛 I hope that you will liked it!😉 lets start it!😆

One more for you Guys!😉

what you say about this'?😛

I know that I am mad but me kya karoon?😆

Kindly dont blame me pls for being dewaane on them😃

what do you think is edited or?😛

more colors added it! 😉

this one is mindblowing ! 😳 looks so real ha na?😆

this was supposed it to be perfect but ... not always the things comes the way you want ha na?😆

I hope that I am not boring you Guys😆

So now thanks God I finished it!😆 till next time enjoy this ones!😉 soon as I get some new I will share it with you ofcourse edited one!😳 , behind that I am not feeling well , I couldnt stop myself on not do some Creations after along time, I was badly missing this kind of pics!😛 what about you Guys'?😳

HERE IS MY FIRST GALLERY ON THEM EVER"!

Edited by shaky2013 - 11 years ago

silverfire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome edits.
Missing them too much.😭
bhavnajaiswal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful Edited Creations my dear friend 👏👏👏
Wish to see some more of our beloved DVD pics from your Marvelous editing section 😳😳
bhavnajaiswal thumbnail
Love 🤗❤️❤️DVD❤️❤️🤗
bhavnajaiswal thumbnail
Thanks for sharing your Excellent work dear 👏👏👏
shaky2013 thumbnail
I dont know why but I cant put the another one! so I am trying once again😛
hope its works!😭

this are which missed under my comms!😃

last one I think?😆

shaky2013 thumbnail
Kindly I can't upload more pics! I dont know why isnt allowing me!😭
So if you want to see more pics check out this Page on facebook! 😳
they don't let me even to put the link !😡 so I am giving you the name and you can go on FB and look for it!😉
( RISHBALA-The JODI Creation By LORD ) this is the page's Name! 😳 there you can see more pics of today! 😛
kajal99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omg...omg...omg !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lovelyyy 😳😳😳

dvd in the forest and one more in the end ... fabulous 👏👏👏
ExclusiveChic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow...you are too good.

Both looking lovely
shaky2013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ExclusiveChic

Wow...you are too good.