HAha ...posted the next part as well ...so read it ..its on pg 8Lovely! Our Dev posessed by Shaurya's spirit must be the serial killer. Oh noes...Madhu is going to be his next victim? 😲
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
HAha ...posted the next part as well ...so read it ..its on pg 8Lovely! Our Dev posessed by Shaurya's spirit must be the serial killer. Oh noes...Madhu is going to be his next victim? 😲
Glad u liked it dear !Originally posted by: aaliya14
It was so well written but you killed madhu. It was heartbreaking it was a great TS
Thank u :)Originally posted by: SHINYSHREYA
Very nice ending, dear
Glad u liked it :)Originally posted by: JsparrowJ
yeee baat i was right...
ek villian wali story bas bhai ka pyaar physco bhai ka pyaarwell i loved ending but yaar mai soch ri thee something relate to A WALK TO REMEBER BOOKwell chal koi nai rey..awesome story
Haha ..i wont promise u but i will try 2 write something happy haha...Originally posted by: My_VivJaan
😭 😭 such a heartbreaking story!! still u portrayed everyone's characters amazingly dear!!! loved it!!!
but pls from nxt write happy ending stories not sad one I hate it... 😡
Glad u liked it :)Originally posted by: -ChitraRocking-
heart breaking and painful update Awesome write up👏⭐️ !! Tfs for pm !! 🤗
Thank u :)Originally posted by: chinnamsahithi
nice one...very emotional...😭
Sorry to break ur heart dear ..but this was wat i had planned ...Originally posted by: Mikolingam
Too sad . Can't see see RK in pain like this story just killed me to . Could have changed the ending . Any way not bad good stroy . Separation are hard to digest .
Thank u :)Originally posted by: lathaprasad
beautiful my eyes were filled with tears 😭
Thank u so much di ! I watched a walk 2 remember 4 times ..n i cried every time ..its really a beautiful and heart breaking story coz i really love landon for marrying jamie evn wen he knw tht she was gonna die...i m glad u liked it di :)A heart touching end to a lovely story! A walk to remember is one of the only movies and novels that make me emotional as I am an emotionally strong girl. It was expected that Dev would kill her but still it was heart cracking!!!
You did a brillinat job Shriya!!!