tanuja.siri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haye Haye...i'm i dreaming or what...how come you gave an update so soon huh...this is a true surprise...the update was good muft mein Swizz ka darshan ho gaya..loved it very much kavya and waiting very impatiently for the epic dance of Rishbala...
lovermg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderfull update
Mujha umeed nahi tha ki aap itane jalde update karge.
Thanx
Wating next part
piaviviandsena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
D whole update was awsm-blosm. Bt u no i luved d last part d most. Pilow fight vala. :P
piaviviandsena thumbnail
Madhu still doesn't fill anything fr RK. M nt liking dis.
piaviviandsena thumbnail
kavya i hv request. Plz mk madhu feel little jelousy in upcming party!
karamjeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mindblowinggg update kavya...loved it...
Rishbala moments r Beautifull...loved their sweet family time...
Thanksss 4 PM dear...
bevi-najim thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HAA😭 ITS PAINING I PINCHED MYSELF ITS TRUE OR NOT BUT ITS TRUE U GAVE UR UPDATES WITHIN 2 DAYS ITS GOING TO RAIN TODAY OK WOOO😃REALLY WONDERFUL UPDATES LOVING IT I AM IN THE DREAM LAND NOW .ONE THING IS ITCHING ME IS MADHU'S EX BOYFRIEND IN PART HE WILL BE THERE I THINK RK WILL GET WHAT HE WANT S BUT AFTER LITTLE HEART BREAK💔 RIGHT THANK U FOR U LOVELY UPDATES 👏
shasha1989 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oh no kavya...is this you?...i cant believe it ..back to back updates yaar...
i read 2 updates in one go...they are outstanding👏...
you know what..just two weeks before i returned from switzerland... it's really a beautiful place...i have been there so many times but more than that i loved ur description & update yaar...while i was reading i felt like i'm visiting again with rishbala family...thank you so much for this wonderful updates & pm dear...
muzikk93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
beautiful update :) thanks for taking us on a trip to switzerland 😛 cannot wait for the next update 😉
AzraZaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome Update !!! Loved it !!!