Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: christobelle

bhuvi u know if we say our pov ppl will say we r bashing madhu

instead we r bashing cvs for the track
i just want raja n rani to locate their love before facing any problems
but cvs always have the hurry
when JM was unmarried they cud have introduced this but NO they have to introduce it now

No many left the forum and I dont think still there will be anymore of these discussions..😛

always the unexpected--nautanki films
BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabla

LOGIC is somthing tht we lost during rishbala days itself...😆

Bhuvi i dnt expect anything logical from our cv's because thy DNT hav brains fr it...period...🤓😵

But it ws Raja who rejected the money of tauji and is adament abt doing things in right way only...today during water tap scene evn wth a heart pain he wanted to get water at his chance only...whtevr he did fr jm ws wth his own effort...thy are leading an independent lif and remembering raja wrds jm might to try to arrange money by herself only...

Do u remeber tablet counting session wth AK, Swimming pool confidence building lecture etc...during those time also raju ws facing death only...and ya water swimming challenge wth PK also...all these wre baap on illogic in critical situatns...😎so after all tis v mb fans shud be allergic to logic... 😃😆

So in shrt we will hav to wait and watch wht our dearest cv's will stir in their pot and make us drink...😕😃

Uff !!! Shabla... Maar daala... 😆 I loved ur comment... 😳 😆
Kenno thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snehal23

what can we expect from nautankis🥱 n ur question's ans is yes imaandari is more important than husband's life becs mb is a daily soap in indian tv n indian televison mein saabse imp imaandari hote hai n completely agree with u this is the lamest track to start bw or herione track

Unfortunately Indian shows are better..its only our PH who always ruin the beautiful tracks with their unwanted twists and turns..

If not heroine track then what else they can show..they show madhu hardworking and earning money..which may lead to miscarraige too 🤢
christobelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahi_rockstar

No many left the forum and I dont think still there will be anymore of these discussions..😛

always the unexpected--nautanki films

i too hope the same
the dirty nautankis
Love-Blossoms thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi_rockstar

His acting was really cute today neha...I liked him alot inspite of his beard😳

Helpless male lead dont work.period.🥱

agree vd has made rajas character lively

not to to forget they r mb cvs they havent learn frm season 1 also that in this show only strong male lead works

i pity us that we ppl watch this show even in these lame n silly tracks
Kenno thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_rk

Completely agree bhuvi..u said my words
Again cvs making Hero become helpless..in MEIEJ viewers love to watch strong hero..helpless male lead never gonna work for show
i want Raja cured fast & enter in BW..make Madhu as Heroine will be crap like MB1

Subhra..I am not against madhu in BW..but this is not the situation for her to be..I completely hate this..pregnant women forced out of the UNNECESSARY situation to enter the industry to save her helpless husband..I dont like it at all

shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bhuvi yaar wht is the point in thnking abt logic...if we analyse it lik tht thn there is hardly anything logical in mb land...and it is applicable to rishbala time also...i hav stopped thinking of anythng logical happening in the shw...thn again if we go by logic thn ur right raja lif has priority here...
Kenno thumbnail

Originally posted by: NehaVdian

agree vd has made rajas character lively

not to to forget they r mb cvs they havent learn frm season 1 also that in this show only strong male lead works

i pity us that we ppl watch this show even in these lame n silly tracks

Yup they never learned from season 1..they are rooting for the same stupid tracks..

we are the ultimate fools..still watching it to get better day by day 😡
Zaalima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Dreamsy.

Sorry for answering... instead of TM...
well that's the biggest question... what's the need of the track... 😆 u should ask NF actually... 😛 😆

Why should ask ...you guys are crying here whenever I visit here😆
Makers cant do anything if the show getting one month extention every damn month Tongue😆🥱
though I have to agree I never liked this PH they almost copied every track of Geet 😆 even this gareeb track 😆
bye enjoy 😉
Kenno thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabla

Bhuvi yaar wht is the point in thnking abt logic...if we analyse it lik tht thn there is hardly anything logical in mb land...and it is applicable to rishbala time also...i hav stopped thinking of anythng logical happening in the shw...thn again if we go by logic thn ur right raja lif has priority here...

shabla rishbala period is far better than this..the rate of illogical things have grown too much..ok what if its not bollywood entry..madhu has to do some thing to save him..what will she do? She have to do a job with high salary or get a loan or debt from others...thats not happening..so its time for her to go to BW..I hate this with the helpless male lead on bed