Originally posted by: .Dreamsy.

That'll be fun... won't it be... 😉 😆

Indeed... 😆 Only this Thread can entertain the MBians of this forum...🤣
Ask Natasha!! 😉
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
BI and RR were always flop but abhi its getting worst and even ekta couldnt save rangeela 🤣
kg15 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mohini110

Rangeela Udan bharne s pehlai hi dham 🤣

Arre Nahi... Final Take OFF abhi baaki hai mere Dost!! 🤣 Let this Udaan start!! 🤣
BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kg15

Indeed... 😆 Only this Thread can entertain the MBians of this forum...🤣
Ask Natasha!! 😉

Do I really need to ask... 😛 😆
kg15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dreamsy.

Do I really need to ask... 😛 😆

YES!! 😆 I want full confirmation!! 🤣 So that I can start coming to this forum daily!!! 🤣
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .JealousBasher.

This increase of expected because Bhanu got exposed and pregnancy news came. And MD and Raja worked together to expose Bhanu. Even though the show ran on BDs, they showed a bit positivity.

Since the show is ending, I want it to end with dignity.This week will increase more and I don't need to state why because otherwise people will say I love doormats and support rapes😆

Regarding the drop in BI and RR, I said it before. Channel Bouys are always UNLUCKY but well who cares?

but chakku RR and BI were flop even before any new entries so how does it matter now 😆

Originally posted by: kg15

YES!! 😆 I want full confirmation!! 🤣 So that I can start coming to this forum daily!!! 🤣

well this is weekly post u can come in the forum weekly then... 😆 😆
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Check

kg15 thumbnail
@Dishu- OK! I will come weekly! 😆
Rajji... saw that before too...but I m confused about it... are they going to shut Uttaran and stretch MB again...🤢 or are they going to shut MB and replace Uttaran at 8:30 time slot and show Udaan at 10:30... 😕 😆
Edited by .Dreamsy. - 11 years ago