MFarah13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
great post.. well raja,s family looks very scary.😔.hope the village track in minimal and story shifts to mumbai soon..😕poor madhu..😭
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SanaLuvAbhay-

yeah hope this is not permanent and they shift back to mansion

yep hope yeh permanentt na ho
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurish

nice post👍🏼

even i want d village track to end ASAP
i love raja but i miss my right kamina rk😭

thnx.. I dont miss RK anymore coz me loving Raja😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

great post
i cant tolerate village drama
i hope it end soon

thnx.. I guess I will wait..Kya pta episodes entertaining ho😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: sufidox

nice post i liked it😊
your observations are awesome😉
i am also looking forward for this new track😃
it sounds and seems entertaining😆

Thnx... Glad u liked it.Evn me eagerly waiting for story to unfold😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Don't Worry reh . They had to introduce Raja's family coz they do need Supporting actors and regressive isliye coz TabhiRaja ki Posessiveness bahar aayegi , it's still there but in a cutee way , Asli Posessiveness abhi Raja ne nahi dikhaayi ekdum deadly waali u know 😉 . Also , Don't think Village Track will be Permanant , They know very well the Viewers of MEIEJ . Don't Worry , RajBala will be back to RK mansion . Yeh iss week tak chalega for showing members of Raja.

I m not tht worried as long as Raja is entertaining.. I wont lie I watch show for Vivian tht too whn he is alpha male and all strong so yep abhi take me loving it😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetDishu

Even I didn't liked Raja's family...they r disgusting for me... 🤢 hope they won't be shown much here... 🤔

And Raja... ☺️ I love his pagalpan and Obsession for his Rani... 😆I m just loving him more and more... 😳 😆

I might not like thm but they will be entertaining for sure,,We might laugh
Raja is now my obsession😆😆
bria thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya this bullet raja apne sasur se char kadam age he.😆...but i far i remember KRK had no brother...fir ye tauji kaha se tapka...😕...but i find this Raja hell entertaining...and JM when she told marna he to maro...🤢
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chitrarocking

i agree i hope Raja's Family irritating drama and village drama ends as soon as possible 🤪& yah loving RajaRani 😳😉
Nice post dear & Do accept my buddy request 😃😃!!

Thnx..Will accept it
I ythink I will give it a chance.. But Raja is faadu😆😆
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drashti13

great post.. well raja,s family looks very scary.😔.hope the village track in minimal and story shifts to mumbai soon..😕poor madhu..😭

Thnx... I guess village track wont end soon.. I guess v shuld give CVs time to explore as for Raja he was fab