john909 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
today when JM was in all sherni mode for her pyare patidev, AK was just listening and observing JM with such intent. it actually looked as if he was jealous the way JM was supporting raju and declaring him as her pati for next seven births.
AK's family is useless and nobody really gives a damn about him (well he deserves it ) and i think that is why he fell in love with JM in first place coz JM is pure of heart and whoever she loves, she loves that person with her complete being and can go to any extent to be with him till her last breath.

i was so angry at AK for yesterday's painful episode but today i felt pity for him coz of his pathetic family who dont give a a damn about him. well they are all rab ne bana di family. they all totally deserve each other.

but i was still wondering after watching AK's expressions coz i looked as if somewhere he still loves madhu and he was jealous coz he does not have anyone like madhu in his life who give this type of unconditional support and love.

rekha.366 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
who cares for ak .he can go to hell.hope his newly wedded wife sweety give him all love and care if not sweety uska saasuma hain leela wathi she can give him so much love and care aakhir uska damaadh jo hai but muje tho dhono eki age ki lagthe hai😆
ChocolateQueen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
who cares if he was feeling jealous 😆
yogendra1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Who cares for his feelings.And I can never forget the fact that he was indirectly involved to our beloved couple dead.If his father was not blind in his love and to make him a superstar he would not have threatened RK and his step mom would not have got the idea of making Rishbala scapegoat in order to fulfill her desire.

bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
i do not care or bother about ak
nor do i give a dam to what he is feeling
he deserves to rot in hell all his life
PRATHA1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think he was not jealous, but scared.
Sochta hoga ki usne kulhadi apne pair par nahi mari hai, balki apna pair jake kulhadi par mara hai!!!
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i didnt understand his expression
hes jealous or not 😆
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Who cares...he can find sukoon his Sweety's greedfilled arms...
john909 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aare nahi even i dont care at this point about his feelings coz of what he did to madhu and esp raju yesterday. its just i am trying to see if he is gonna stoop lower or will he ever realize his mistakes and sins? although i really want him to find out the truth about his father's death and leave rajbala alone coz it feels like cvs are hell bent on continuing this torture story rather than focusing more on rajbala. had hoti hai zulm ki.what i dont understand is why is madhu even staying with AK? what if AK adopted raju? she is his wife now and she is rights on raju first and she can legally take him wherever she likes. i am waiting for raju - bittu meeting. would love to see bittuji's happiness.
Edited by john909 - 11 years ago
ilovebandini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
He seemed jealous when she said in front of everyone that Raju is her husband.He wanted to crush her by marring her to Raj,but I think he couldn't be indifferent when he saw how much seriously Mahdu takes Raj for and that she considers him as a husband,I think he got jealous because he can't understand her and doesn't know her well,he doesn't understand her nature,he thought that she will be crushed by this event and didn't expect that Madhu will bond to Raj and that she will take care of him.AK has ego like everyone has and was certainly not glad to see her care for Raju so much,I mean,she loved HIM before.