moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Then What can be his BASIC REASON to this Drama ? But If they Show this Then They might show the Reason that AK might have kidnapped Raj's Parents and family members , So that Raj is been forced to work for him ? 😕 . I mean to say that What if Raj is working for AK and is waiting for Madhu to fall for him and then brekaing her heart . But There might be two reasons for Raj to do that .
1) Raj might be working for AK like I said .And AK might have kidnapped his Family members , So to protect them He might have got ready to work for AK .

2) Although Raj would have got ready to work for AK for his family's safety , Along with that He might be having his own secret reason of working under AK . Raj might be wanting to take revenge from AK for something .

So What u all think ? Can this happen ? And If this happen then Will u guyz Accept it ?Plzz share ur views.

natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Not really
More then raju and madhu

I want to know...
How will get justice to rishbala?
I want them to be reincarnated rm...who will haunt Abhay
They will fight to get their rights back
Dont really care what happens in jrm and raju ki life

san_bsp020 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if raj is fake sepration will happen that sure.
Hide,hurt and love will started.

Love and passion b/w raj and madhu.

Rishbala justics also come that sure.
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Not really

More then raju and madhu

I want to know...
How will get justice to rishbala?
I want them to be reincarnated rm...who will haunt Abhay
They will fight to get their rights back
Dont really care what happens in jrm and raju ki life

Reincarnation is not possible 70% you don't know otherwise you would have not even think for it. Raju is 25 years old and junior Madhu around 20-21 that is he is around 5 years elder than Madhui. So he is born when RK was already alive. So whatever it is story of Raj and Junior Madhubala. They can show it only at a cost of blooper and this blooper will look too much.
Edited by beautiful_heart - 11 years ago
silent.desire thumbnail
Let see Moni I am ready to see VD whatever he comes as all I want is his screen space, character which can be convincing to his looks and very less of AK and his clan. The major drawback of this season whether accept or not is only and only AK. He is not even acceptable as villain. I was skipping his part yesterday many times. He is beyond unbearable. His revenge and characterisation is not perfectly build.
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I also think he is faking being of 6 years but actually he of 3 years
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: beautiful_heart

Reincarnation is not possible 70% you don't know otherwise you would have not even think for it. Raju is 25 years old and junior Madhu around 20-21 that is he is around 5 years elder than Madhui. So he is born when RK was already alive. So whatever it is story of Raj and Junior Madhubala. They can show it only at a cost of blooper and this blooper will look too much.

Well I agree...they spoult the show with this pathetic leap...and hence its time to end the show...if they dont have any good story in hand...

DVD cant save the show with just hugs...

N abt me thikjng abt reincarnation...yes I wanted reincarnation..n not this leap...even whn VD was supposed to come I thot he wud be RK...but alas...this mentally retarded track...gave me good reason not to watch the show again...

Nyways show has run its course...

bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
i would love option 2
but i want rajbala to work together
to revenge that sadist pervert
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Well I agree...they spoult the show with this pathetic leap...and hence its time to end the show...if they dont have any good story in hand...

DVD cant save the show with just hugs...

N abt me thikjng abt reincarnation...yes I wanted reincarnation..n not this leap...even whn VD was supposed to come I thot he wud be RK...but alas...this mentally retarded track...gave me good reason not to watch the show again...

Nyways show has run its course...

I agree even I am not enjoying the hug that much. I remembered first hug of Rishbala. Uff Madhu was crying and she hug RK out of fear, nervousness and RK on other side Karun ya na Karun and then slightly pampered her and broke the hug. 😆 He was like please Madhu ji mujhe touchy hona pasand nahin hai.

On a first note VD should have not come back in this show and I am still firm on it. There is so much fresh concept and story running why he is not there and over here. I mean he is doing good as Raju but than what about baseless revenge track. Upar se AK is trying to be RK. They made RK and now it seems like makers making fun of RK by giving his dialogues to AK.

On above that I waited to see VD yesterday and what I saw him as a Joker????😲

I saw him from the time of the Abhay Raichand. People used to get numb when Abhay used to come. Without any dialogues he was epitome to scare anyone with his eyes. The moment when he came down as a joker I remembered the scene of Abhay when he scared wolfs and then I remembered RK ... uff no one can dare to say Rishabh Kundra his full name. I remembered when KRK took RK's place and magician told to see above he came like a boss. Same set same serial and what he came as it broke my heart. I adore him as an actor if not as an person than atleast an actor. I just love his acting like anything and Raju is not an actor whom I know from past so many years. It is better they shut down the show than showing this. I appreciate VD's decision but he is born to play different roles, strong roles.

When he was falling down it didn't looked majboor at all I instantly remembered as Abhay and RK both he used to carry his girls.

When people was playing with the ball he is running which doesn't gone well with his persona. I can only think now he will snatch it away the ball and suck everyone blood out of his fearful persona.

Why this? All I wished to see him stronger a role which suits his persona also.

Having no money with him come on give me break.

I appreciate he came back for his fans but then still? 😭

I am still waiting for my best actor to come back in the screen. 🥺 The two is unbearable to see AK's behaving talking like RK and Raju behaving so helpless even after two weeks. What today showing Madhu will speak and he is standing behind.

He has this God gift royal persona which is contrasting with Raju. I remember HR starve for so many days to look that lean and go into the skin of Rohit. I think I can't blame VD his beauty is God gift and everyone should use his royal persona then it will work wonder.
Edited by beautiful_heart - 11 years ago
sufidox thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
The fact that Raju is faking can Happen but RK and AK partners in crime not possible as AK has never seen him before and remember even he himself was shocked when he saw RK