And as for not liking MaHay chemistry I think it's kinda early to pass a judgement on gunjan. Give them a month atleast. Their chemistry has JUST begun.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Slap!! Once again?!
What a joke this is!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
This show only belongs to DVD and VD is the only real hero of this show, sorry TM😛
Originally posted by: ForeverForU
honestly majority dint find any chemistry between Abhay-Madhu..so they needed to bring back VD to save their show.. and it has been confirmed
thanx to VD's acting capability and his tremendous fan-following
its Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon and her Ishq and Junoon is for Rk 😳
all of a sudden so many strange, nameless, faceless and never seen ID's before😕
where were they when their favorite GU needed their support? in ST words " think of it as a new show MB3😆 if you don't like it change the channel, there's life outside MB2 etc etc"
you may love the new AbLa love track but majority of us don't and here majority have spoken.
As for VD not getting any offer how the hell do you know he didn't get any offer ? are you his PA or Manager? VD himself doesn't wanna do saas bahu crap show and he is surely not interested in doing mama's boy kind of roles. he likes to do challenging roles, something his old fans, his viewers and his new fans will remember forever. most of the show are belong to the category I have mentioned.
Originally posted by: beautiful_heart
Sob sob sob bohat bura laga dard bhari kahani sunke.
This show only belongs to DVD and VD is the only real hero of this show, sorry TM😛
do u think I will waste my time re-typing the same answers when most of your questions are bascially the same.. why is VD coming back? we like AbLa love story? VD's coming back becz he is jobless blah blah blah... your questions only deserve cut and paste answers.
look if you don't like VD fine by me. If you hate him, its even better..neither VD care nor we his fans care. We gave GU a chance, i watched his entry and an episode or 2 after that, I am sorry he didn't impress me much. he is like every soap hero.. u know goody goody kind of. RK was different for me that's why I drowned towards him and that's why I become VD fan coz he likes to do different roles and whenever he does something different he gives 110%. that doesn't means I hate GU personally. he doesn't have that wow factor. maybe it's his character or maybe he has no acting experience. could be both. Over time, I am sure his acting will improves and who knows I will become his fan too😊
by the way, the above answers are not cut and paste😉😃
I understand your frustration and I want Rishbala too, but ST and his arrogance has closed all doors for their re-entry. so we have to settle for the next best thing which is another character for VD. also if AS is successful in reviving this show, don't u think GU will not get his due credit. remember nobody knew him or his name before MB. now almost everyone knows him, even people like me who r not his fans. so that itself is an achievement which I am pretty sure will open few doors for him in future.
AS for MaHay love story, trp aunties have spoken so is online fans so I guess there will be no MaHay anymore just like there is no Rishbala for us. There will only be JM/ and VD's new character.
Originally posted by: halifax004
I am sorry but I don't agree with you TM I gueninly found no chemistry between Drashti and Gunjan!!! I am glad VD is coming back atleast the old viewers will come back now!!!