bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

Happy Holi Nikki. πŸ˜› you know as much as i miss seeing RM together, i miss the fact that DVD are not working together anymore equally as much. and i love that when it counts, they always speak up about how good friends they are even though they dont like to flaunt or publicize their friendship for cheap gimmicks. and i can honestly say that i havent watched a single scene of Meiej 2. till now, i dont even know what GU's voice sounds like.. tum itni brave kaise ho ? πŸ˜†

we all miss dvd and rishbala
wish mb ends very soon
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree.gattu

very very nice post . yes DVD are jaan of the show and these people wanted to run by breaking the bond and jaan of the show. I want VD back in the show so that we get our DVD , the magical couple with their awesome chemistry .

makers can never erase the magic of rishbala
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinadreamzyland

happy hili niki,πŸ˜› long time ya..!!πŸ€—

good post dear, I really adore DVD friendship..!! we will all really miss them..!
I really liked it, when DD said , if she get hurt or something, VD would be the first to help her, and VD a child like person..!! DVD were the best Jodi and are even today..!!
I think the whole MB team miss VD, especially indresh and DD, cause he was the most masticore person on the sets..!!
it is really so be so painful to see the state of MEIEJ now, which once used to create magic ..!!
well, abt MB 2, I don't know anything abt that..πŸ₯±

well dvd had a great rapport
they supported each other so well
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ennishet

MEIEJ equates Rishbala and DVD, for me and most of the viewers, I guess. No one take away their place from our minds and hearts. DVD put in their hard work for almost 2 years and the show reached great heights and was followed even during the worst tracks, because of their magic onscreen. As to what DD said, its true, VD is a nice, warm and a decent person and both share great rappo offscreen too. We witnessed it often, even during the JDJ times when VD came out batting in DD's defense! Love Rishbala and miss them much that I go back to their golden epis! ⭐️

dvd pulled the show till jan end
they made any track look good
however illogical unreasonable it was
the plot till now was just farce
they carried it on their shoulders
but now all has been lost
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Happy holi
Niks

So many things are happenign these days

i missed you so much

every now and then I was asking Nishi...

Nikki kaha hai..use batana hai updates πŸ˜ƒ

Last years RM holi..aaa
DD missing VD..and not enjoying MB...not surprisng at all...who will enjoy doing role of a normal girl who acts like mentally retarted girl πŸ€ͺ

ST chose RR..as its his concept...he had mentioned it before...
PB ka concept was MB...so RR wud have gone to ST anyways...

well there is no magic in rr too either
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitarani

Happy Holi to the cheer of this forum...so miss your lovely posts Nikki 😊

So miss our gorgeous RM...who can forget the holi of RM last year...their crackling chemistry ...unbeatable/unmatchable...I can imagine DD missing VD...and me even remembering the times when we saw them rehearse together including the "shut up" ho gaya scenes...even on Jhalak DD mentioned how she heard VD speak up for her when she was taking a short nap...that do 2 shows then you will know...Miss our lovelies so much...
Agree with your faddu post...all lines...especially:
No doubt the show belonged to RK and Madhubala always, DD and VD both, Neither RK Nor Madhu could have made the show popular by their own, It was an equal effort by both DVD in creating an EPIC Chemistry of RM which will be remembered forever 😳

And Yeah no doubt RK was the Jaan of the show 😎 The uniqueness in his character & the brilliant acting plus the dialouges defined him. Even DD herself misses RK 😳

And DVD worked for 1 and half years together giving their blood and sweat for making MB work, So in the process they have left a strong mark of themselves on the show which can't be erased by any kind of eraser NF create πŸ˜› Not even woh Non-Dust wala eraser 😳 πŸ˜†

Waise You could see the genuine hapiness in DD's face when she received the award for Best Jodi of RM

She even said "I miss RK on sets and I hope he's enjoying his holidays if not me, Genuinely he's a very nice human being and agar mai kahin gir gayi ya mujhe lag gaya, he'll be the first person to come and help me"
😳

i am sure that the show will shut down soon for lack of trp
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaDiA_DvD

Awesome post Niki πŸ€—
Happy Holi

awesome siggy
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mockingjay-

Happy Holi! :-)
As for your post, I agree with it completely
Even ST knew that there is nothing left to be done with the show now that he had ruined it.
Its not a surprise that he chose RR.
I have not seen the lead in the show that carefully.
The only time when I had seen MB after the leap, I saw the new lead AK and I found his character kind of boring.
As for comparison, I'm sorry I couldnt compare him or anyone of his family members to the previous characters of the show.

well the whole kapoor family is a family circus
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Evil_Angel_

Happy Holi Nikko πŸ€— kaha rehti hai tu ajkal ? Miss u

About ur post...errr 😳 Don u sound too jealous of India ka naya Brad Pitt GU baba ? 😳 U know I'm seeing everywhere how ppl r getting jealous & insecure of his souring oops , I mean "soaring" popularity ! Looks like tu bhi unme se ek ban gayi 😳 mat ban itna jealous re ur jealousy shows he's made a "prominent mark" in industry & surpassing ur all favs in terms of popularity & performance 😳

About junior MB... I can't say anything...coz I didn watch a single epi after RK's death πŸ˜† But suna hai she behaves like KRK's daughter actually πŸ˜†

RR ka magic 🀣.🀣 ST babu mistook his baby as Harry ka grandchild , so went to teach patronus charm in 3rd day itself πŸ˜† don worry bas mistake recognise hone ki deri hai , then ST babu himself will say Avada Kedavra ! πŸ˜›

sayu forget about the soaring trp
i am sure st aplied the 1st 2 curses
the imperio curse to control the audience
so that they accept the new magic
then the crucio curse
that is torture the audience with negativity
avada kedavra is only left
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

sayu forget about the soaring trp
i am sure st aplied the 1st 2 curses
the imperio curse to control the audience
so that they accept the new magic
then the crucio curse
that is torture the audience with negativity
avada kedavra is only left

Nope ST babu is India ka Voldy ⭐️ So far he has performed those unforgivable curses quiet successfully 😳 Visit RR forum once if u hv time , u'll see Imperius curse is a big hit there 😳 ST has got loads of devotees there who does puja path of him as he's now next to God by giving them such an "awesome show" 😳 ST didn need to use the Cruciatus curse there till now .

His Imperius curse failed with MEIEJ viewers , as they r too stubborn & have strong will power to remain a lifelong devotee of DVD/RKBALA only , which made him use the second unforgivable curse , Cruciatus curse to this set of audience only . But here too his Imperius curse was partly successful , u can see clearly how ppl under his strong imperius curse r enjoying this refrassshhhed show wid its refrassshhhed casting 😳

I hv full faith on ST's performance as Indian Voldy 😳 & so I'm hoping he'll soon be bored with the first 2 curses & hence will opt for Avada Kedavra eventually 😈 ! Muaahhh ! I can't wait to enjoy that perfect spell 😈.πŸ˜†

P.S -- tujhse ek baat puchu ? Why r u replying all the comments in all the posts as if u r the TM of every post ? πŸ€” stunnerz toh ban gayi na ? Fir ? 😳
Edited by _Evil_Angel_ - 11 years ago