meenji22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Vivian's fans have been bashing you on social networking sites. How do you take it?

Initially, it was more like what did I do?' (laughs) But then I think it's a reward of Vivian's work. The audiences liked him so much that they can also point a knife at someone for him

Don't all the fan comparisons mean that they are missing Vivian as RK?

He worked on the show for one and a half years to get the three lakh fan following on Facebook

830409 thumbnail
3 lakh
hmmm its 6 lakh +...
btw tfs...
;) ;)
Edited by Blackpoison - 11 years ago
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It is 6.4 lacs and more ...
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
good that at least he can accept and admit it
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Well, MEIEJ didn't earn him as many fans as PKYEK had done! Post PKYEK, he was a known face already. He's a much bigger star NOT because of MEIEJ but because of his stupendous work.

Love him.

Tfs!
830409 thumbnail
@Shivu.. agree with U... :) ;)
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
yes he was a star from pkyek
though st had said that mb made him a star
but we all know the truth
bikeshsngh03 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Is he also a fan of VD😳🤣
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
first its 6 lac + n his fans r not just limited to fb dere r many many more.
his full dedication to work n his hard work have made him a super star n a person whom everyone loves.
his name became a household name during pkyek days meiej tu baad me aaya ,it added to his already established fame n fandom
Edited by vmpy - 11 years ago
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
He was already established before mbeiej
His fan following was already above 4lac + before mb now its 645 k + not 3 k + someone go tell him wat vivian is now
He doesn't have any right to even comment on fan following its not only abt gaining fans vivians hardwork made him a superstar of tv at this young age so naturally if anyone will try to compete with him we r gonna make his life hell n gud that he knows vdians can point knife also at him for our vd