rekha.366 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i think cvs ke paas ithna budjet nahi hai ,but i want rk memory loss track
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I just want TRP to increase so that I don't loose my DVD as Rishbala and VD as RK . I only watch MEIEJ and VD is like my Daily Dose as RK .So I wanna keep on watching him as RK .But Ur idea is nice Chakku .Lets see whatzz Ct's have for us after Ria's Track.
Humble.Heart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Great thinking 😛 story wise, it would give a bit of supernatural element to RMs ishq and junoon and destiny; but dammit these CVs have no vision to pull it off 😆 and ST has put chains and padlocks on his wallet 🤣
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chakku :

our creative team will never get such ideas ...i wish they peep in IF ..atleast once in a while ..we have soo much varied thoughts n ideas ...all brilliant ..

see the random tracks ...without any connections ...they have made the soap n characters worthless !

there are a lot of problems with this CV's😳 ... n the list will go on🤔 ...
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
our cvs are cursed to never give a good track 🤣
they always drag the tracks & end them logical now even this track don't have any logic by show RK like a villain we though they are panning rishbala separation but no they back to positive RK 😆 or may be he still hv mood swings 😳 lol

& madhu 's heroine track we may get it in the end of the show 😕
& the new girl so superb fast she is more chipku then sultan at east he took time too to get all crazy & mad but here she fall in love with RK in just 3 or 4 meeting 🤣🤣
now i'm confused is the writer of MB really the writer who wrote d scrip of the initial episodes of MB😕

anyways nice idea i haven't watch that movie but i think such track doesn't work on TV but yes memories lost track may work 😊
jo bhi ho i want separation 🤣
but not such separation where madhu keep crying & RK keep fighting 😆
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Lol we guys love our CVs so much🤣

We already know that the next track will be absolutely negative again and will start just after Riya exits.

And CVs just can't explore new areas. They keep rotating around one theme.🥱

RM ka honeymoon hi dikha do😭
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yayyy me likes it... how about showing RM as naag and nagin? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 they dont have to get married for doing it you see 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
why u guys are wasting your tym.next track is about-how to end this show formula no 561🤣🤣🤣

after seeing rr latest budget n sneakpeak i can say that mb ye mb kya hai😆cvs bhool gaye hai tum log bhi bhool jao😆
subashni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't know that movie.But are you sure DVD playing leads in case of reincarnation? IN Do dil leads were terminated for a leap.😆 Whatever bechari madhu and dumb R.K won't change
GOODLUCKANGEL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ Shonu jus imagine RM's Naag naagin dance 😆
tere sang pyar mei nahi todna🤣
Ichhadari naagnagin 😆