Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Shahi did u noticed one thing Ria name start with R 😆😛

Rishab name also start with R, Ria , RK 😆😉

Nidhivd thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice post...Ria would be negative becz cvs RK ke life mai kuch bhi positive nahi hone denge 😡😡...i liked her diary...i would like her as RK's friend😳😳
Dark_Chocolate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I liked d diary...n m looking forward to ds girl to get well soon
she ll be different...I think I ll like her😊
y close d post...chalo koi na mera reply maine kar di hai😆
Edited by ..Cute_Angel.. - 11 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rajjji

Last Time Also I Saw You Bashing Vdians In Dp.

When Vdians Ask for Hot Chemistry Of Rk With Any Girl Doesnt Mean In Romantic Way...
It s Just Like They Like To See Tharkey Rk Like Vd Played In His Previous Serial Romancing Many Girls But Always loved Pia...i dont Know If I Explained Aptly ...

Rajji i guess u got me wrong ...

i never mentioned anywhere about VD'ians...btw who told u am not a VD'ian ??? 😆 ...i love VD more 😳..u ask anybody who know me well...

i was talking about RK RK n RK ...which mean certain people who cud not see anything beyond him ... that doesnt mean am talking abt VD n fans ...

u shud have asked me right then...i wud have explained it to u ...no how did u end up thinking about me like that ??? sad !!!!

pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Bella You Find anything offensive in post ..

I Think Its Just Welcome.
Its Rishbala All The Way...though There Is Nothing Good About The Couple.

Last Time Also I Saw You Bashing Vdians In Dp.

When Vdians Ask for Hot Chemistry Of Rk With Any Girl Doesnt Mean In Romantic Way...
It s Just Like They Like To See Tharkey Rk Like Vd Played In His Previous Serial Romancing Many Girls But Always loved Pia...i dont Know If I Explained Aptly ...

@red... Rajji I would like to know where Bella bashed VDians in DP..😕
bcos for last couple of months i am seeing Bella falling for VD more...

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bella when simmy entered you dint like how Vdians Wanted Hot Chemistry With Other Girls...and Also Said many Times That Vdians Hide Behind Their mask.
I M Not Complaining Bella
I Just Wanted To Explain That Vdians Ki Tamanna hai Ki Vd Play A Casanova...

I May have Interpreted You Wrongly Just Like You Took It Wrongly...i Actually Like You...
Bcoz Of You Most vd Haters Left The Dp.
Otherwise In India Forums One Place That Was an Adda For Vd Bashing Was Devils paradise...hugs ..dint Mean To Hurt

priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Bella when simmy entered you dint like how Vdians Wanted Hot Chemistry With Other Girls...and Also Said many Times That Vdians Hide Behind Their mask.

I May have Interpreted You Wrongly Just Like You Took It Wrongly...i Actually Like You...
Otherwise In India Forums One Place That Was an Adda For Vd Bashing Was Devils paradise...hugs ..dint Mean To Hurt

@red

u all wnted Vd to play a casanova!! 😕 i thought most of us wnted VD to play a junoonwala lover. main reason for d popularity of MB is that crazy love of rishbala! bt u ppl wnted him to romance other girls!! i dont get it! u mean girls like that kind of character?? first time i am hearing!

i am used to liking loyal heroes who love only one girl - not a hero who plays with others bt love only one. that wd be cheating na!!!

silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Just leave this post and fight somewhere else everyone. This was a simple welcome post hats off now please spare this post.
Edited by beautiful_heart - 11 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

where u there in those particular group rajji ???have u not seen me taking sides of chakku? ..she is a VD lover ..but a sensible one 😳.. i love VD 😳...in case if i have ever said then it must be surely on certain ppl not tagging the whole lot😳 ...i dont know what u are trying to say !!!! but u never know how much i love this guy lol 😆...

am happy u understood👍🏼 !!! 🤗

we all love VD as much as u do 😳

Edited by BeautyForAshes - 11 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: beautiful_heart

Just leave this post and fight somewhere else everyone. This was a simple welcome post hats off now please spare this post.

who is fighting here ??

i have known rajji ..and am talking it out !! y are u so hyper ?? 😲

edited : typos
Edited by BeautyForAshes - 11 years ago