Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
plzzz i don't know how but
i want then together always happy with each other đł
don't want them to apart
Originally posted by: christobelle
TEASER ~
rishabh rushed to madhu's room n knocked the door.there was no response .he got worried.he started knocking the door more soundly.there was no response.he was left with no option to break inhe broke in n saw the most dreadful sight of his beautyhis beauty was on the ground ladden with blood.her wrist was cut.he rushed to her n gathered her in his arms n told "madhu, wake up plzzz i wud save u'madhu said"i fulfilled my promise.i m only urs till my last breath"
Life was blissful for rk n madhu in their love.they were returning from their trip.they were on their way to home.rk n madhu were in the car.rk was smiling at madhu n she was happily smiling back at him.rk kissed madhu's temples.she was shocked.he kissed her lips then madhu pushed him away giggling n said"drive properly".he said"I cannt get enough of u my beauty".she slapped his arms .they reached the home n found it already open.they thought their parents had come back.they were happy atleast they cud say their love to their parents now.
They entered their home.he was constantly looking at madhu .she held rishabh's hands tightly getting nervous.when they got inside.rishabh felt someone hugged him.he was shocked to see his brother Rishi.he felt madhu leave his hands.he saw her eyes.madhu was scared.rishi asked"how r u my bro?" he simply pasted a fake smile.he saw Rishi turn to see madhu.he got her anger hit.rishi held madhu's hands n turning to see rishabh he said"rishu, u know I m after long days.i need to talk to ur bhabhi alone.soo u don't mind us going..".rishabh was shocked that how his brother got changed soo much.but anyhow he cannt leave his madhu.madhu looked at him helplessly.
Rishabh was fuming at the change of events.he crashed everything which he saw at first.he closed his eyes to reign his temper.but he got the sight of his brother with his beauty.suddenly the door creaked open n he raised his head to see his brother Rishi.he was smiling at him n asked"I know abt u rishabh ur my brother".he turned away from his brother to avoid his glance.he asked"what?"he said"I know u love madhu.but I wud say she is a bitch.who is creating rift between we brothers.i told her to get ready for mine n her suhaagraat."rishabh shouted"nooo.my beauty is not like that".he said"beauty is the thing which deceives, rishu.u can go n see her".suddenly rishi's phone rings , he moves away.
Rishabh was hesitant but his brother's words echoed in his ears.soo he moved towards madhu's room.he knocked the door .there was no answer.he knocked the door hardly but again there is no response.so he broke in.he saw his madhu in a pool of blood.he immediately rushed to his beauty.he gathered her in his arms n said"madhu plz wake up.why did u do this?".she had tears in her eyes n said"ur brother told he wud throw me out of the house if I m not his wife.i can never be his wife n I cannt live without u".he cried loudly n said"madhu, keep ur eyes open.i'll save u"she said"I fulfilled my promise.i m urs only urs till my last breath".with that she closed her eyelids.he shouted"bro call the ambulance now".rishi rushed in to see the scene.
They reached the hospital.madhu was immediately taken to immegency.seeing Rishi approaching him, rishabh jerked him off n shouted"its all coz of u.u ruined my life.if anything happens to her, I will die n u wud never see my face again."Rishi started feeling guilty.his brother was in pain n all was coz of him.he just wanted to see him happy.if his happiness lies in backing off he wud do it.here rishabh was broken down he was continuously mumbling "nothing will happen to my beauty".their parents approached them in hospital.rishi told them everything.they were surprised to see rishabh in shocked state.they thought he was soo close to his bhabhi.but when the nurse told them "plz her husband shud sign it for immediate operation.she lost a lot of blood".
Rishi was about to sign when rishabh took it from him n signed.his parents were shocked.they shouted"why did u sign rishabh?" he told"I will only sign for my beauty.she is my wife".their parents were about to shout.but Rishi stopped them n said"he is in shock.he loves madhu. So he is saying like this .leave it".their parents were confused n angry at the fact that their son is loving his own bhabhi.but seeing their son in miserable state they didn't argue.the doctor came out n said"she is in a very critical state.she has no hope to live.she needs it.lets pray to god for it.but now she is in coma."without saying anything.he rushed to madhu's room.the doctor was abt to stop him.but Rishi convinced him to let him go.
He went near madhu.she was completely pale.he said"madhu, see I m here.i talked to my parents , they didn't say anything.we will marry madhu."she didn't respond.he said"if u don't respond I wud kiss u infront of everyone".she didn't resond. Soo he bent to her cheeks n kissed .she blushed.her cheeks flushed.he further kissed her palms.she squirmed.he immediately called the doctor.the doctor examined her n said"she is fine now.but how did she wake up? What did u do?".his parents n Rishi also rushed in the room.he blushed n whispered in a low voice"I kissed her".the doctor giggled n said"u r kiss definitely has a magic spell on her.she will be fine gentleman"
EPILOGUE:
AFTER 5 YEARS
Rishi opened the door to find two hands hugging him tightly.he saw the girl.she was his cute niece maya.then followed rishabh n madhu.maya kissed his cheeks n said"love u Rishi".then she rushed to her grand parents n hugged them n said"missed u both a lot".rishabh n madhu were haapy to see their daughter linked up to their family.even though their family, were not much happy with them but they have accepted their daughter soo well that she has been the star of their eyes
After madhu got well, their parents were about to sent her out of the family.but rishabh went against them n registered divorce for her.his brother left her for rishabh's happiness.he left military n stayed with his parents.as his parents were not ready to accept rishabh n madhu's relation for him .soo rishabh departed from their family n started living separately with madhu
Eventhough, madhu was very sad at first to leave their family.she was regretted by separating rishabh from his family.but rishabh's love for her was enough to keep her n rishabh happy.plus maya added happiness in their existing life.when she was pregnant with maya, her in laws came near to her.eventhough they don't say it but their behavior shows it.she was happy with this little happiness.
Her thoughts were jerked when rishabh pulled her to a isolated room.she saw him with shock.he said"u r always busy with maya.not even looking at ur husband.today ur looking soo irresistible.i wanna taste u".she smacked his arms n said"u have become a father.now also dirty talks".he smirked n said"only with my wife."n bent down to claim her lips.he was violently kissing her drawing all of her nectar.suddenly the door knocked, rishabh was not in a mood to leave madhu.but madhu pushed him n opened the door.there was Rishi with maya.maya ran to her mother n Rishi moved towards his brother n wiped his lips off lipstick n said"I know bro, ur hormones r insatiable but control . I m planning to keep maya today with me at night.u know u can have some fun..."rishabh immediately hugged him n said"love u bro"
They might have started their relation as unethical but it transformed into pure relation with their gift maya in their life