pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl

Penuu did u nitice the way RK asked for madhu's hand before the dance... he was slightly moving his shoulders signalling for a dance... that was awesome ... 😳 😳

hey Mayu ...🤗

Yup I did..😳 and thats when She asked with her eyes why he is offering his hand...😛 I am loving those small gestures made by Rishbala..😳 Ahh now we will be missing it... Thanks to Sulthan...😡
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
BTW yesterday when Madhu said to RK that... "When ever you are near to me.. I feel like you are gonna go far away from me..."
Then RK hugged her and asked in a very slow voice... "Ab badhaawo... mei tumare kareeb hu... yaa door..." I felt soo sad there especially towards RK...
angelanki thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I just wish this disgusting track end in this month itself... Can't take anymore of creepy, cheap sultan 🤢
angelanki thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">HI Anki...</font>

Hi pennu.. even I want madhu to go somewhere else and blackmail sultan..
It would be intolerable to see her stay with sultan 😡
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hello Anki ...

if they keep on testing our patience then one fine day there will be only few DP'ians left roaming around the whole MB forum ...🤣 ...

coz we r the ones who cant quit this crap ..😆 😆...that addicted !!!😳

BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Yup I did..😳 and thats when She asked with her eyes why he is offering his hand...😛 I am loving those small gestures made by Rishbala..😳 Ahh now we will be missing it... Thanks to Sulthan...😡

yeah thanks to that EVIL !!!
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

BTW yesterday when Madhu said to RK that... "When ever you are near to me.. I feel like you are gonna go far away from me..."
Then RK hugged her and asked in a very slow voice... "Ab badhaawo... mei tumare kareeb hu... yaa door..." I felt soo sad there especially towards RK...

yeah Pennu...noticed ...i am loving the way he sounds these days !!!

BeautyForAshes thumbnail
ab rona aarahe hai to mein kya kar sakte hoon ; jaan bujke nahi kar rahe ho na --- Madhu to RK ...it was cute n painful at the same time !!!😭
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
What a beautiful Voice Shruti Haasan has got !!

loved the song !!!