JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina2010

Why u visit and talk to Sultan madhubala??
Dont u have least respect for ur hubby.
U r disrespecting him by ur actions.
When u knw Rk doest like Sultan and is insecure abt him around u
Even thn u do this?how foolish r u. Stop giving excuses like u loverk and do all this nonsense
U did this act of visiting sultan when RK is at his most delicate time
Shame on u madhubala 😡

I agree completely, Naina! When she's married Rishabh, she should keep an eye on him, especially now that he needs her the MOST or do saasuma ki seva since she's not keeping well! Instead she wanted some answers for things she already knows! WHY? WHY go to his house when that very person has just destroyed your "parivaar" ka naam and izzat? 😆 What do you expect him to do- WELCOME YOU and serve u some chaai??
Sher ke munh mein khud haath bhi daalo... aur phir HELP HELP bhi chillaaao.. Kya zamaana aa gaya hai!! Well done, Madhu!! 👏
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

that sadakchaap needed a talking to and MB was the only one in the right state of mind to give him the telling off he deserved. you never seemed to have a problem with RK's issues regarding her visiting him all those other times she went to meet him, so why now nainaji 😛 m really proud and satisfied with everything she said/did today ! why should she be ashamed when she hasnt done anything wrong ?

totaly agre
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Now she cant. previously she was unmarried and no legal relation with rk now she doing all this act is utter nonsense
If woman behave this way, any man can take adv of those.
She doesnt have any sense she us doing acts which rk hates to the core.

nainaji all i want is for Madhu to shoot this loser 😆 😆 i could care less about the track. by the way you are victim blaming. i dont see how its the victims fault if a perpetrator entertains cheap thoughts about a married woman. there is no excuse for such obscenity 😛
armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Now she cant. previously she was unmarried and no legal relation with rk now she doing all this act is utter nonsense
If woman behave this way, any man can take adv of those.
She doesnt have any sense she us doing acts which rk hates to the core.

Wow wow ... Kya hua Naina ji tine sare posts banaye aapne rk ke Khilaf .. Now you are looking for excuses for sultan behavior and blaming it on Madhu
Edited by armummy - 12 years ago
naina2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

nainaji all i want is for Madhu to shoot this loser😆😆i could care less about the track. by the way you are victim blaming. i dont see how its the victims fault if aperpetrator entertains cheap thoughts about a married woman. there is no excuse for such obscenity😛

Sultan is not a looser. Dont say tht. It needs lot of courage for anyone to fight for their identity.
Sultan cando what it needs to bring justice to him and his mother.
Why shud madhu shoot sultan. Its better she shud keep herself away frm him and ne with rk.
Stop ranting lectures to others. If she cant correct her own hubby wht right she has to correct others or sultan
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiknichameli07

I agree completely, Naina! When she's married Rishabh, she should keep an eye on him, especially now that he needs her the MOST or do saasuma ki seva since she's not keeping well! Instead she wanted some answers for things she already knows! WHY? WHY go to his house when that very person has just destroyed your "parivaar" ka naam and izzat? 😆 What do you expect him to do- WELCOME YOU and serve u some chaai??
Sher ke munh mein khud haath bhi daalo... aur phir HELP HELP bhi chillaaao.. Kya zamaana aa gaya hai!! Well done, Madhu!! 👏

DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Sultan is not a looser. Dont say tht. It needs lot of courage for anyone to fight for their identity.
Sultan cando what it needs to bring justice to him and his mother.
Why shud madhu shoot sultan. Its better she shud keep herself away frm him and ne with rk.
Stop ranting lectures to others. If she cant correct her own hubby wht right she has to correct others or sultan

but nainaji didnt he admit himself that the only reason he's doing all this bakwaas at all is because he's JEALOUS of RK and he can't cope with the fact that Biwi chose him over sadakchaap ? 😛 that really leaves no room for argument. i want MB to shoot bhai dead, BAS

naina2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: armummy

Wow wow ... Kya hua Naina ji tine sare posts banaye aapne rk ke Khilaf .. Now you are looking for excuses for sultan behavior and blaming it on Madhu

Madhu gives lectures only to those who are good. She cannot change one bad or indecipline person. What right she has got on Sultan that she went and gave that useless and meaningless lecture to Sultan. That too without even informing RK.

Madhubala did mistake thats why i am blaming her. Its her fault. she shud not meet Sultan without informing RK for whatever it takes. RK is already doubt head, She never cares about RK or his thinking. Now she is her wife. Why she goes to Sultan as she has right on him. Why should Sultan keep quite just becoz RK is her husband.

Isnt Madhubala selfish. My opinion on this remains firm. As a wife she shud never involve and meet those people whom her husband thinks are their enemies. Its totally a big blunder and wrong move.

Looks like this lady will destroy both mans life.
I am not in favour of Madhu going to meet Sultan all alone ..
But this time she didnt go there as Sultan's friend but as RK's wife!!
She couldnt bear to see RK all shattered and broken and went to meet Sultan to get answers to her questions.
vaani21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree!! She shudn't have met sulthan at this sensitive time, and if she had decided to confront sulthan she shud have told Rk about that.😊
Conveniently, Madhu stood in front of Rk and got his permission to do whatever she wants and he promises he won't say a word😆
Just my prediction: Rk might follow Madhu to deal with Sulthan.