shelleywilliams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ahaaan!!!!! RK know what to do nowI wonder what he will do nowBut whatever it is RK is gonna BBB sadakchaap nowRK is Back Right Kameena Now I am jumping with joy like thisAaj tho Rishbala fans ko CV's ne NehladiyaWe all were dreaming like thisAbout Rishbala Lip Nursing Romance But CV's decided to pour Champaign on our facesDeepali Bhabhi is all excited and all ready to inviteNeeli Neeli aankhen wala heroTo trap him in her LoveI mean Love trap for Gangster bhai is getting ready

Deepali is hungry and ready to eatyour gold plated heart bhai and I am very happy and waiting to watch that beautiful scenewhere Deepali eating you like this

Sikki my cool hero Congratulations boyYou

are getting a new customer party time boy enjoy

But boy I am feeling sorry for youBecause you will be the wedding planner for your own wife 2nd weddingWith that Neeli Neeli aankhon wala hero

Zor ka jhatka haye zoron se laga, haan lagashaadi ban gayi umrqaid ki saza, haan saza

Meera Maatha today I understood that you are wearing a mask to you face

RIP that Mask common show us your true color

Guys by the way I was thinkingabout the twists and mere dimaag main bhatti jalgaya

How about this twist that Mohan Kundra is alive the person who was dead was his Xerox copy

You know twin brothers

This is Purely Fun Post bashers please stay away

Edited by shelleywilliams - 12 years ago

war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
what an awesome post!!!

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

loved all the emoticon! how do get them yaar!!! 👏 👏 👏

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

what an awesome post!!!

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

loved all the emoticon! how do get them yaar!!! 👏 👏 👏

Thanks Buddy😉
Yaar emotions ke baarey main poocho matth by the time i search these images and make post it will always be midnight 1am or 2am
Using google search use different key words and visit so many websites by the time i find right images I will be like exhausted sitting in front of laptop and sleepy🥱
shinseen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
ful of fun🤣🤣🤣
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Funny post! And don't give ideas to cvs!

Originally posted by: shinseen

ful of fun🤣🤣🤣

Thank you 😊

Originally posted by: shweta2728

Funny post! And don't give ideas to cvs!

Thanks 😉 CV's mere post se thodi na copy karenge iss main new idea kya Hain yaar

Thank YOu 😊
Thanks Dear for commenting 😉

Thanks dear 😊