Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ananya05

But how come sadakchhap became jayaz? Didn't Rashid clearly say that Radha is MKs jayaz patni, and sadakchap is MKs NAJAYAZ beta?

bhai has a proor memory with no brain😳
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Yes SR happened.

I am so happy that this show, gave us a most unique SR of the unique couple.

Really some Sultan fans never learn, they want RK to control himself.

As if in this situation anyone would be able to control, when someone whom you hate comes and tell he is not jayaz son of MK, but he is.
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Of course in the promo, it has to be RK punching Sultan. Agar ulta hota toh nobody would have bothered to watch the episode. Bhai ki besti by RK gets the highest TRP. šŸ˜†
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: vivoash

RS is too much man! Kya dirty dialogues diye hai RK ko. I just can't stop laughing🤣🤣

I know right?🤣

Full on NON-VEG🤣

Btw guys new promo is out. RK yet again punches bhai🤣

Making a post on that🤣
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@chakku seriously man! RK ka har dialogue Non-Veg tha🤣🤣

Awesome promo. Ab TRP will increase even more with TRP king getting punchedšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜†
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Ashuu.. Some ppl in the far away dreamland are getting happy coz Sadakchap got punched.. Woww.. Nw they think he'll give it back this time.. 🤢🤢
blacklambo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

chod na yaar..let him prove

Just guessing - Sultan is probably going with the logic that since MK first married Meera, his second marriage to Radha is null.
626526 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

I know right?🤣

Full on NON-VEG🤣

Btw guys new promo is out. RK yet again punches bhai🤣

Making a post on that🤣

Chakku tu stunnerz ban gayi and got rid of pinky 😔
dont tell me after punching he will b ready to keep bhai in his house 🤣 or bhai will stay there zabardasti 🤣
but i really feel bad for VD today 🤣🤣...uske 100 articles ki dhajjiyan udd gayi 🤣🤣
BTW if MK married Meera secretly in temple then how come the marriage is jaayaz?...where is the certificate or proof?...from law's POV Sultan is only najayaz not RK šŸ˜†
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Chakku,

Congo on turning purple...🄳 🄳 🄳
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CuteChic-

@Charu M all ears šŸ˜†
@Monnuu Hawww m nt a kid 😔

U are a kid babyšŸ˜†