cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
The slow damage done by that TRP eater is being reversed.. The positivity in the lead relationship is very important.. Or may I say lack of negativity, because misunderstandings add more drama n intrigue..

And it was not easy to bring back the TRPs from that Godforsaken lake where that sadakchaap erupted from..

And now that he has 2 powerhouses of talent to walk him through, he will be more bearable.. And the TRPs are gonna get better..

Rishbala are the soul of the show.. And will continue to rock the TRP charts.

I must say the creative team also worked hard, just the editing team was annoying on shaadi spl day. But then the CVs knew that someone needs help to make his existence bearable..
RanKat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

The slow damage done by that TRP eater is being reversed.. The positivity in the lead relationship is very important.. Or may I say lack of negativity, because misunderstandings add more drama n intrigue..

And it was not easy to bring back the TRPs from that Godforsaken lake where that sadakchaap erupted from..

And now that he has 2 powerhouses of talent to walk him through, he will be more bearable.. And the TRPs are gonna get better..

I must say the creative team also worked hard, just the editing team was annoying on shaadi spl day. But then the CVs knew that someone needs help to make his existence bearable..

dolphins have taken away the trps but rishbala brought them back 🤣
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cardio21

@Bold - You never leave a chance to take a dig at him, do you?😛🤣 I love you for that🤣 I am sure MK's rangeele mizaaz is gonna fetch them more TRPs😳😆

@Leela - Today we'll have more RM and even tomorrow.
Rihan05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@Charu - I am sure RM will be together against Bhai's sadakchhap family I am gonna enjoy MB more now.

@Rihan - No yaar, Monday was dedicated to RishBala's marriage, Tuesday was half RM and half Bhai, and yesterday was dedicated to Mohan Kundra and Rashid which was amazing, I am sure it will rise.

@GD - Yes

Hope so Chakku, the remaining episode are not dedicated to Bhai and his Dukh Bhari Kahani, hope CV balances it btw RishBala and other casts!1
TuMeri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah chakku...we r on top 4 again aftr ages...no.1 on colors...
rishbala marriage works again.,they bring only trp...
solid slap to bashar n haters
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

[

@Bold - You never leave a chance to take a dig at him, do you?😛🤣 I love you for that🤣 I am sure MK's rangeele mizaaz is gonna fetch them more TRPs😳😆

Kundras..Meera Kundra, Mohan Kundra will get the TRP's 🤣
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
rishbala forever.

now next week we will get less trps, for obvious reasons
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hoot Hoot.. Thats the RishBala effect.. 🥳
Fly_high thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this week TRP I am not so sure it was mostly bhai's sad ishtory but let's hope for best
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It's all Rishbala magic baby!!! That's all audiences want to watch! No more of that sadakchap useless drama plez!

Forever and always Rishbala! ❤️