Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I feel sorry for madhu whan madhu fans wants she do friendship with gangster & move on with gangster.

How can decent ,respectable girl do friendship with gangster
no problem if madhu fans don't want madhu & RK together 😳

even i also don't wants madhu with RK .
but same time i don't wants she move on with Gangster ,what is Gangster future jail or killed in gang war
🤢
yes she should move on with respectable & decent man ,😳

not with Sadakchap bhai 🤢

madhu fans reply on this post

cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@TM please let me know if u don't like my post. I would edit/delete it.

I am a Rishbala fan, can't pick VD or DD. I am totally oblivious of this fandom. I became active on this forum to vent about my disgust for the revenge track. But before that I was a silent reader.
At that time, I remember people making posts that Madhu deserve someone better and not a 'second hand jawani' because of RK's past affair with Dipali. I used to laugh it off. Coz I found it very funny.

And now the same people root for bhaibala!! Is bhai a virgin daddy? Really? This is why I think that it his RK bashing or bhai love is more related to fandom.

I totally agree tat RK has wronged Madhu in the past because of his ego. But he is taking baby steps towards being a better husband. Not everybody is as gifted as bhai to undergo mutations every few nanoseconds.

Why do we think that it's easier to forgive a hardcore criminal and not a man blinded by his ego? And the way his relationship with his mom has changed, it shows that he is capable of redemption.

He has come a long way from not even talking to his mom in first person to taking her slaps quietly like an obedient son. His mom slapped him, when she thought he was wrong. He silently took it without making a big deal out if it. And the moment he decides to propose to his wife, he went looking for his mom as if nothing had happened.

It shows that once he comes to term with his relationship with Madhu, he will be a decent husband. Some people are just complicated but that doesn't mean that they don't deserve love.

And for bhai, there must be women, in fact many widows in his gangster community. How about marrying another helpless widow with a child and make a complete happy family?
Why do we want Madhu to go, live in that jungle or turn into a Godmother?

I usually don't comment on people with different opinion because I have no intentions to start an argument, but ur post didnt seem like unwelcoming to a different opinion.
This is just my opinion. I have no intentions to impose it on others.
670134 thumbnail
The same thing I wonder about Sultan . How can ppl tolerate , in fact appriciate a man for doing gangstergiri ? To be precise killing hundreds of ppl just for the sake of money 🤢 ? Do they mean murdering ppl at random for money is an appriciable thing to do ? & how can ppl clap for a criminal , who gives lecture on women respect & all blah blah , while in reality they abduct innocent gals , sell them at red light areas , r*** them in moving buses , dark corner of streets... ??? Do the clapping ppl mean these are the right ways to show respect to women 🤢 ?? Moreover how can ppl njoy a nonsense scene like a hard core criminal , who have murdered hundreds of ppl going to dargah & praying ? Where the reality is such a cold blooded criminal doesn believe in God , even if he does , he doesn hold the guts to go to such religious places to pray ! & then the female lead ...uski bare me baat karna suru karu to khatam hi nahi honge... Once she used to think a broken leg , for which someone was paying compensastion too , deserve justice & she went on destroying her sister's career , risked her own & her family's reputation , BUT now she thinks hundreds of families who lost their relatives due to a criminal's guns & bullets don deserve justice , instead the criminal who killed them just for money deserve to be happy in life 😳 , so she keeps on saving the criminal , even from police , thus becoming a criminal herself & now a days she thinks a man who have killed hundreds of ppl without caring about their families , still wl kill more ppl if needed , LOVES other ppl 🤢 !! But no one asks how can she !

All r just after the male lead that how can he shout on his wife , even if his wife is guilty actually ?? Pathetic !! 🥱
Desi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
AGREED!!!!

THEIR relationship is based on mutual trust, friendship, respect...
RK is gorgeous, yes...
But just think...is he the one you'd want YOUR daughter to get CONSTANTLY hurt by!?!?!

Anyway...it's just a Show! so enjoy! :D
fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I was once a RishBala fan too. And I really liked watching their relationship develop because I thought it was "real" , until the Mandap drama came along and totally destroyed the real RishBala for me. Even after that, I was eager to see how RK will realize his love for Madhu and make it up to her, even though what he had done deserved no apology. But what did we get instead? More forcing, more humiliations. Their relationship was being portrayed as a very ugly and unhealthy one and I blame the CVs for it because that's not how it was supposed to be. Yes RK is twisted, so is their relationship, but is was never supposed to be ugly or unhealthy. And during all this, that tiny hope of RK being redeemed also vanished. His character was shown beyond being repaired anymore. And then when I saw Sultan, I admired him instantly. Why couldn't I? Is there a rule that you can only like one character or couple forever? Yesterday I liked RishBala, today I like SulBala. If that makes me have double standards than so be it. We are humans, our choices change with time and circumstances. And I would now gladly like to see a Gangster-meets-Ordinary-girl story rather than a Superstar-meets-Ordinary-girl one. Because since everybody keeps saying "it's fiction so everything is justified" , then why not a Gangster's love story too? Why don't the same rules apply to him? I watch these shows to get entertained and relaxed after a tiring day, and for me, watching a wife get humiliated and insulted by her husband publicly all the time does not qualify as entertainment. So now I would like Sultan to get a shot at love too. If tomorrow the CVs decide to turn him into a villain or something, I will not support him, just like I did with RK. Because I am not blind to not be able differentiate between right and wrong. Neither do I blindly worship a certain actor, character or couple. If I like something, I'll say it, if I don't, I'll say it too. It's as simple as that.
Nice post by the way!
ApurvaLovesARVI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cardio21

@TM please let me know if u don't like my post. I would edit/delete it.

I am a Rishbala fan, can't pick VD or DD. I am totally oblivious of this fandom. I became active on this forum to vent about my disgust for the revenge track. But before that I was a silent reader.
At that time, I remember people making posts that Madhu deserve someone better and not a 'second hand jawani' because of RK's past affair with Dipali. I used to laugh it off. Coz I found it very funny.

And now the same people root for bhaibala!! Is bhai a virgin daddy? Really? This is why I think that it his RK bashing or bhai love is more related to fandom.

I totally agree tat RK has wronged Madhu in the past because of his ego. But he is taking baby steps towards being a better husband. Not everybody is as gifted as bhai to undergo mutations every few nanoseconds.

Why do we think that it's easier to forgive a hardcore criminal and not a man blinded by his ego? And the way his relationship with his mom has changed, it shows that he is capable of redemption.

He has come a long way from not even talking to his mom in first person to taking her slaps quietly like an obedient son. His mom slapped him, when she thought he was wrong. He silently took it without making a big deal out if it. And the moment he decides to propose to his wife, he went looking for his mom as if nothing had happened.

It shows that once he comes to term with his relationship with Madhu, he will be a decent husband. Some people are just complicated but that doesn't mean that they don't deserve love.

And for bhai, there must be women, in fact many widows in his gangster community. How about marrying another helpless widow with a child and make a complete happy family?
Why do we want Madhu to go, live in that jungle or turn into a Godmother?

I usually don't comment on people with different opinion because I have no intentions to start an argument, but ur post didnt seem like unwelcoming to a different opinion.
This is just my opinion. I have no intentions to impose it on others.

Loved you post dear!!!
Yes Why Madhu should go with that gangster whom she doesn't even LOVES!!!
Yes RK has changed a lot because of Madhu and For Madhu
And I can't accept This Gangster Love(One-sided)
Yes they can accept a criminla gangster who has commited Murders, can break windshields and take anybody on Gunpoint but not a man with BIG ego...he didn't murdered Madhu...
And It was not only his fault Madhu isn't angel too...she has also given M,any humilation to him..I will not tell Lamno list ho jayegi!!
destineyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG u compared RK in looks with that gangster.. joke of the day🤣
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sultan and Bella deserve each other

Edited by bookworm-ALS-- - 12 years ago
ginny_2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
waiting for sulbala, it will happen but not so soon , patience always gets rewarded😊
CherryWild thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Udhay--

Completely agreed with you!!! 😊

Same feelings here.. 👍🏼
I just can't tolerate this RK after the revenge twist, I better not talk about him further!!! 😡 🥱 🥱

And yes Sultan is any day a good man, atleast he is the better of the two!!! 😃

And moreover, Sultan looks great with Madhu and they make a good pair as well

I completely agree with you