Are you a true Rishbala fan? Let me answer for u

Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I for one am not insecure and will never give up on my Rishbala.

Sultan and madhu are FRIENDS. But if you all choose to see something more than that, then i would be wasting my breath trying to oppose other wise. Because honestly all i see here in this forum is anger, frustration, and somewhat of insecurity.

It is really hard to find any true rishbala fan in this forum...such a rishbala fan that broke when RK shredded madhu's hearts to pieces. . .such a rishbala fan that broke seeing RK obsess and go all psycho in his junoon for his madhu...such a rishbala fan that broke seeing RK not realize his mistakes and still treat madhu just as before...such a rishbala fan that broke seeing Madhu so dead inside that resorting to revenge is the only way she has left to bring justice to the heart that is still crying and broken, . . . such a rishbala fan that broke with RK's pleads to stop his biwi today...such a rishbala fan that broke seeing RK frantic as he looked for alcohol in order to sooth his damn ego, instead of going after his biwi. Such a rishbala fan that will cry and break with RK tomorrow as he bends down on his knees to propose to his biwi, as they hold on to their heart not knowing whether to root for madhu to say yes or no because both will break RK sooner or later.

Such a Rishbala fan is rare in this forum...they don't cry for rishbala...they cry for their favorite be it Madhu/DD or RK/VD.

I think i rest my case.

Edited by Mrs.ZSK - 12 years ago

meettu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Really lliked your post
Everyone want story according to themself
Because of bashing trps are decreasing
It's time to show their love fir the show
But no
unlimited_craze thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I hear you mate..

I was, am and will be a Rishbala shipper..

I know most people here care for one or the other more than both together..
most RK fans no longer care who he ends uo with as long as they get to see him in the show..
same goes for most Madhu fans..as long as she is giving it back..they no longer care who she ends up
most have given up on Rishbala and are looking for alternate pairs
well to each their own..

I still am all for RK-Madhu...

Sultan can fall for her all he wants but I dont see Madhu falling for him
I ignore him just like I do for Dipali..
RK's behaviour with Dipali has irked me often and so does Madhu with Sultan..but if the first wasnt enough for me to give up on then why would I let the other get better of.

I felt for her when he took revenge and acted like a jerk..and I will feel for him when he will be broken and for her aswell coz she will break after breaking him too

It was about them..it is about them..and it will always be about them..in love..in anger..in junoon..in revenge..
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I totally agree Zee. The forum is divided into DD/VD Madhu/RK fans!!

Rishbala to jaise exist he nahi karte.

Everyone here forgot that Rishbala were the ones who made this show successful.

I hope everyone realizes that soon
thelondon12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I m always Rishbala fan...😃
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

I always wanted Madhu teaching RK lesson . Also i really do not have any issues with Madhu hurting RK . But this is Rishabala's fight & i would like them to fight it out .

I only have issue with entry of third person . I wouls not like to comment more about that as i really am not interested .
Edited by manesha76 - 12 years ago
McMuffin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
true Rishbala fans do not exist 😆 and will never 😛
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manesha76

I always wanted Madhu teaching RK lesson . Also i really do not have any issues with Madhu hurting RK . But this is Rishabala's fight & i would like them to fight it out .

I only have issue with entry of third person . I wouls not like to comment more about that as i really am not interested .

My thoughts exactly...its Rishbala lovestory...let them fight it out without a third wheel.
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm frustrated with the current track.
but that doesn't mean i'll ever stop being a Rishbalian.
or give the go ahead to some arre garre to ruin our beloved couple.

RISHBALA TOGETHER - FOREVER & ALWAYS <3 .
Edited by DushtDanaf. - 12 years ago
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

i agree wid u completely.