newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@pinky just loved the way you managed to protect your thread from all bad things. So proud of u. And kat ur support was wonderful.
bidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ pinky,
Even before the romantic angle, what they share is so beautiful no? Do you see Madhu's comfort level with him? She is herself when she is with him. She is happy from inside when she sees Aryan. She trusts him enough to blabber her fears inadvertently. Romance feels too small a word given all this.
I wonder why was she scared to be seen with them in front of Radha?
bidz thumbnail
Oh -no - soaps is kat??? Great teamwork buddy😊
DesiShowFanatic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ha35_ad

'New' hero? Didn't think we had one to begin with 😛

OMG how dare you...😡 Good one by the way👏

Alert: Parol is on its way😆

enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bidz

LOL. You know just remove your thinking cap and you'll see only wholesome entertainment.

There are so many whys otherwise.

1. is RK really a fool that he doesn't understand where he stands with Madhu?

My view on this is.. ST didn't expect this kind of a response so now he is thinking how to cash the cow for more than 2 years.. he is suddenly thinking 5 years..

Now how do you stretch 5 years? You need tracks right.. hence first year is dedicated to RK and Madhu understanding each other.. and mark my words.. if sultan manages to stay on the show.. his role would start sometime 1.5 yrs from now.. as in big, solid, sensible track... as most predict.. opportunities are immense.. there was a post of Sultan mirroring real life sultan.. there were some really good potentials there..

2. Why would SS go to Madhu's house without checking with Madhu first? Here my bias towards Sultan still hopes that they will touch base on the phone before him landing up at the party.

Hehe, when hormones kick in.. mind seldom thinks..

I think he would be happy that Mads thought of inviting him.. so he will kill his doubt/wonder bug..

3. Radha wants to also throw tantrums like her son. she honestly doesn't know what Madhu must be feeling??? Is she really talking about having grand children.😆

She knows nothing.. what anyone wants int his world including her..shouldn't she be spending more time finding her husband.. ek ko majbooran suicide karna pada.. dusre ko ghar se bhaagna pada .. 😆.. don't mind my words. . i love to take dig on every character in this show..

But then for me, get madhu and SS in the same frame, and I am a happy soul. I don't need anything else😊

😊

DesiShowFanatic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ninand

oh hell yeh @tm.. I was so pleasantly surprised with Deepali's comment.. and going by the norm on the forum, dark characters, who manipulate and abuse, their's are the dialogues that tell you the truth of where the show is going, yeh;).. so hurray! lets celebrate Deepali today.. the woman maybe spineless, like many others, but at least she isn't delusional..lol

as For the Man himself, Sultan, all he has to do is come onscreen. and he did that two months back already, and the rest is history..hehe

I know Dips ne sach kya bol diya...sabki hawa tight kar di😉
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pinkydiva

I know Dips ne sach kya bol diya...sabki hawa tight kar di😉

I am just so excited to see what he comes dressed as.. and to see how the Cvs handle another altercation between RK and him.. damn, my imagination is running wild thinking just what S and M will do when they see each other, and their kind of 'conversation' during the fight;)
bidz thumbnail
@enigmatic

LOL. Love your response. So sultan's hormones kicking in. Bichara. What kind of gangster goes for movies yaar?

But the most hilarious of all was your lines for Radha. Ek ne suicide kiya aur doosra bhaga gaya😆
gennyM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Pinky,
agree with ure post.
I dont know whether cv's are planning to make him 1st lead or second,all i know is that i wait for him to appear on my TV screen and he stes fire to my screen.
I love watching madhu -sultan and aryan scenes.
And i am keeping my fingers crossed ,that hawa ka rukh badle.
gennyM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
@enigmatic,
love ure sense of humor,when hormones set in ,mind doesnt work.😆