Hate RK, Madhu, sultan & above all CVs

SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Now I m fed up wid this show
Previously only sultan used to irritate me now even RK & Madhu r annoying me
I feel exasperated . I don't have slightest.idea where the hell is story going

1)RK is asking Jst one stupid question,. Madhu kiski hai? Can't he Jst ask something else ??

2) Madhu seems confuse soul. I don't know whom she wnt. She shout I love RK but give puppy stares to sultan the sadakchaap.. (Mind u RK call sultan tht so its not a name calling mods ) & all she do cry & give lecture . RK kya ab mujhe bhi nhi pta ki isse RK chahiye ya RK ?

3)Sultan is hell bounded in making Madhu his wife. I mean if he so wnt Madhu to b his wife thn God dammit tell her. Plus I wnt to ask which happiness he is talking abt ?? An insecure life where Madhu along wid him & aryan will keep running from goons & police ? He can't guarantee her safe life & is talking ab_t happiness

But more thn these 3 ,I m annoyed wid CVs . It seems they have lost their marbles. Making a khichdi out of such a fab story. I miss my old Madhubala show which was unique,logical & sensible . And in CVs too I hate tht GH who Jst make fans fool. God knows wht have gotten inside CVs tht they r hell bounded in torturing us ? All they r giving is crap.,. Throw sultan out , give brains to Rishbala ..
😔 😔

PS- I Jst expressed wht I felt .Writing through mobile is difficult but I had to say this. To hell wid CVs & I can bet whether Rishbala , subala or RK/Madhu/sultan fans ,they all will agree wid me tht this show is turning out to b joke.. RK's dialogue won't b sufficient any more. There shuld b proper storyline & plz I m fed up of RK's who do u love question & don't make fans fool jst tell us wht is this sultan scene ??
Edited by SheDevil - 12 years ago

abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
really same like mukund track sultan track spoil whole story
if they show sultan as gangster than it will be ok but making new love story very stupid idea
want to see only rishbala
but now really fad up don't want to see this show
i love Vivian d Sena performance but how i tolerate RK psycho
others no matter for me
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
100% agree with you i will just say hate u cvs for ruining such a beautiful story😔
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I watch this show just for Vivian Dsena and I hate CV's coz the CV's of this show have spoiled his char to no-limit after the revenge track. 😔 🤢 I still watch it for Vivian but It feels like a torture now coz Aaj ka epi dekhar I'm full sure that RK is mad. 😭
And The story have become a crap going nowhere with nothing but the same dialogues repeating again and again.
I wish They didn't have showed the revenge track.Or either Shown that RK have some Majburi for doing what He did.Then It would have been much more Logical and RK's char also wouldn't have been spoiled. 😔 😭 🤢
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
only sadakchaap knows what "happiness" he's talking about; other than that, I'm annoyed with every single character in the show right now. cvs are on some serious drugs.
SheDevil thumbnail
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Hate you cvs😔😭🤢</font>[/QUOTE
Same here. They have ruined both the leads
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylovepia

really same like mukund track sultan track spoil whole story
if they show sultan as gangster than it will be ok but making new love story very stupid idea
want to see only rishbala
but now really fad up don't want to see this show
i love Vivian d Sena performance but how i tolerate RK psycho
others no matter for me

This sultan entry track actually ruined the whole show, its essence
I m also watching Jst coz of VD but how long ??
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neutral_Mona

100% agree with you i will just say hate u cvs forruiningsuch a beautiful story😔

oh they Jst ruined the whole story
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: janvie

I watch this show just for Vivian Dsena and I hate CV's coz the CV's of this show have spoiled his char to no-limit after the revenge track. 😔 🤢 I still watch it for Vivian but It feels like a torture now coz Aaj ka epi dekhar I'm full sure that RK is mad. 😭
And The story have become a crap going nowhere with nothing but the same dialogues repeating again and again.
I wish They didn't have showed the revenge track.Or either Shown that RK have some Majburi for doing what He did.Then It would have been much more Logical and RK's char also wouldn't have been spoiled. 😔 😭 🤢

I too watch this show coz of Vivian otherwise this show is big non sense 😔

Onupriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree with u. Rk shd stop asking the ques of millenium! Every 1 including madhu is pissed off. looks like they are waiting ipl to end and then they will move the story further.