_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nadia samir soni was lead in parichay..!
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Neutral_Mona

I have a suggestion for RK

RK Plz record her confession and keep it on repeat mood but plz dont ask this question again and again it irritates😕

Mona 🤣
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Naa Jaane Kahan Se Aaya Hai

PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan

I felt irritated. again he did that 🥱 i thought we are over those and now he will act civil so wrong 🥱 good i didn watch full episode.. only like 10 mins 🥱

He might have not asked if he would not have seen a random stranger ready to kill him for HIS wife. Look at it from his view...what did he just witness...this guy is all ready to just intrude into their lives...point a gun at him saying that I will kill you if Madhu is not fine. He only stops when Madhu interferes and holds his hand and is confidant enough that he will not do anything to her.

He asked her directly what do they share and she says nothing...and yet the this third person feels he has the right to protect her and come in between their relationship. Who gave him that right? Madhu?... May be Madhu does not see but RK can see that Bhai is developing feelings for her.
Edited by PurpleHorizon - 12 years ago
_Tangled_ thumbnail

I have a suggestionfor RK

RK Plz record her confession and keep it on repeat mood but plz dont ask this question again and again it irritates😕

agree and today's epi was so senseless 🥱
__VJ__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..

partner in crime come out😆

Nadia am so drained today 2 even crib or rant...😆 so am gonna sit back nd enjoy u ppl s comments...
PurpleHorizon thumbnail

I have a suggestion for RK

🤣 When we can rant the same thing everyday here toh yeh Haq RK se kyu le liya Mona darling😉...karne do use bhi mann ki baat.🤣🤣
_Tangled_ thumbnail
From so long they were giving d promo for thursday dat madhu will go missing but aesa kuch hua nahi,so what was dat promo for..!
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
RK ki kahaani ka twist kya hoga?😉 Koi prediction baba predict karna chahenge?🤣🤣
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

He might have not asked if he would not have seen a random stranger ready to kill him for HIS wife. Look at it from his view...what did he just witness...this guy is all ready to just intrude into their lives...point a gun at him saying that I will kill you if Madhu is not fine. He only stops when Madhu interferes and holds his hand and is confidant enough that he will not do anything to her.

He asked her directly what do they share and she says nothing...and yet the this third person feels he has the right to protect her and come in between their relationship. Who gave him that right? Madhu?... May be Madhu does not see but RK can see that Bhai is developing feelings for her.

yes i know and today he saw Madhu worrying about bhai he saw this part only not the full scene so yes he will question her and suspect there is something about bhai and Madhu...BUT bohot bara wala BUT (RK style😆) he knows how Madhu is and she is friendly and good with everyone even her enemies and he also knows very well the girl is crazy about him and decided to leave everyone to be with him how dare him question her love for him when he didn't even admit his love for her.i see it from both Madhu&RK's sides.
yeah RK sensed that bhai is falling for his wife but he should trust his love Madhu.
RK is insecure so its expected from him to behave like that.