paljay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ TM Good post

Ha Ha No one is going to listen, many people tried.
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
First lemme clear about my age group.. I am in my late 20s, fiercely independent, pay my own bills, with a great professional reputation, doing better than most people my age.. dated guys far more sexier than RK or Sultan.. (Infact it's not even what I look for in a guy)
Yup!! I live life on my own terms and conditions, support women groups for rehabilitation of women, help finance their education, try to raise awareness by setting an example..
Rather, than talking about feminism in TV soaps..
I don't understand, what's the deal about feminism here?? When did RK tell Madhu that he is doing all this because she is a woman? Infact during the KC track, he was the one who bashed women for blindly following a superstition and prioritizing their husbands on their health..
Yes! He has a king sized ego!! But it doesn't stem from the fact that he is a man, but because he is a successful man.. Why you think he didnt go around kidnapping Dipali whaen she married Sikki? Because at that point he didnt have any success..

Yup! I made long posts on revenge track.. I thought it was fake.. Once it sinked in, I wrote him off never wanted Madhu to go back to her.. looks like most people here don't watch the same soap.. The CVs spent 2 episodes on their drunken escapade depicting to us that these 2 individuals have invested themselves in each other like crazy and there is no 3rd option..

But like typical marriage mentality people, everybody is busy matchmaking..
MADHU DOES NOT LOVE SULTAN!! SHE CAN NEVER GET BEYOND RK!!
Okay relationships don't work sometimes, but why does it mean that we have to push a guy down a girl's throat..?? And that too a gangster? what makes u think she is desperate for a man?
I don't care if Sultan is building a temple in her name.. Respect is very important thing in a relationship.. But for some people who have spunk in them, respect is not everything. There should be a connection.. Why does everyone think that their definition of a relationship is the right one.? Madhu didnt seem to be heart broken with him tying her to the bed.. She was mad as hell.. After reading Leela's post, I realized that it was not a demeaning move, it was more of him trying to be different.. Okay!.. As a professional woman, u might be taking ur spouses to parties where people know u, will ur partners be offended if u call them a trophy husband for the nite.. If yes, than my definition of a relationship is different than urs..
Yup! I think situationally it was not the right move, but this guy knows that normal things are not gonna work with his crazy wife..

It's not that RK is not capable of respecting a woman, he just has to be taught to.. If he was a psycho rapist, may be I would say to hell with the connection.. But he has reformed himself in the past and he is capable of that..
Let's think it over, most relationships which do not have a connection, but have only respect are the most mundane ones.. I am sorry I don't see myself happy in a relationship which has respect, but no love and connection.

Marriage is not the end of life..we are not in 18th century.. But yes, if I know that after working on something it could be worth it, why not? Yes, you don't stick with abuse.. definition of physical abuse is clear.. But emotional abuse is a grey zone.. It has to depend on the relationship. What's abuse for me, might not be abuse for u,, and what's abuse for u might not be tad bit demeaning for me..

But just jumping on the first guy one met is not the sanest move..

And again, I am sorry if I offended you, but I was definitely offended by ur age group statement and the sexy dude clause..

armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

First lemme clear about my age group.. I am in my late 20s, fiercely independent, pay my own bills, with a great professional reputation, doing better than most people my age.. dated guys far more sexier than RK or Sultan.. (Infact it's not even what I look for in a guy)

Yup!! I live life on my own terms and conditions, support women groups for rehabilitation of women, help finance their education, try to raise awareness by setting an example..
I don't understand, what's the deal about feminism here?? When did RK tell Madhu that he is doing all this because she is a woman? Infact during the KC track, he was the one who bashed women for blindly following a superstition and prioritizing their husbands on their health..
Yes! He has a king sized ego!! But it doesn't stem from the fact that he is a man, but because he is a successful man.. Why you think he didnt go around kidnapping Dipali whaen she married Sikki? Because at that point he didnt have any success..

Yup! I made long posts on revenge track.. I thought it was fake.. Once it sinked in, I wrote him off never wanted Madhu to go back to her.. looks like most people here don't watch the same soap.. The CVs spent 2 episodes on their drunken escapade depicting to us that these 2 individuals have invested themselves in each other like crazy and there is no 3rd option..

Okay relationships don't work sometimes, but why does it mean that we have to push a guy down a girl's throat..?? And that too a gangster? what makes u think she is desperate for a man?
I don't care if Sultan is building a temple in her name.. Respect is very important thing in a relationship.. But for some people who have spunk in them, respect is not everything. There should be a connection.. Why does everyone think that their definition of a relationship is the right one.? Madhu didnt seem to be heart broken with him tying her to the bed.. She was mad as hell.. After reading Leela's post, I realized that it was not a demeaning move, it was more of him trying to be different.. Okay!.. As a professional woman, u might be taking ur spouses to parties where people know u, will ur partners be offended if u call them a trophy husband for the nite.. If yes, than my definition of a relationship is different than urs..
Yup! I think situationally it was not the right move, but this guy knows that normal things are not gonna work with his crazy wife..

It's not that RK is not capable of respecting a woman, he just has to be taught to.. If he was a psycho rapist, may be I would say to hell with the connection.. But he has reformed himself in the past and he is capable of that..
Let's think it over, most relationships which do not have a connection, but have only respect are the most mundane ones.. I am sorry I don't see myself happy in a relationship which has respect, but no love and connection.

Marriage is not the end of life..we are not in 18th century.. But yes, if I know that after working on something it could be worth it, why not? Yes, you don't stick with abuse.. definition of physical abuse is clear.. But emotional abuse is a grey zone.. It has to depend on the relationship. What's abuse for me, might not be abuse for u,, and what's abuse for u might not be tad bit demeaning for me..

And again, I am sorry if I offended you, but I was definitely offended by ur age group statement and the sexy dude clause..

well said cardio...
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Plz do not mind comments bordering on the verge of rudeness. Unfortunately, this is the specialty of this forum

You are completely entitled to your opinion and kudos to that. 👍🏼

I for one have lost all interest in Sultan and in RK (show seems too slow/ dragfest). You rightfully said that he is treating Madhu like a trophy rather than his wife. He needs to learn to give respect to earn it as well.

His hawa hawaii seq seems childish but I don't mind it if he is trying to woo his wife back again in a sweet way rather than being forceful with her but yeah, I also think RK needs a reality check that he can't mistreat and abandon a person and then pick up from where he left of on his own accord. Madhu is a person with a heart and sentiments just like him and being a man also means manning up to your mistakes, admitting them, and asking for forgiveness/ or receiving punishment.

I can't wait to see RK grow/ reveal that side to his personality as well. Only then I would want him to reconcile and be with Madhu... hamesha hamesha kay liye! ☺️

Plus if Madhu is the same girl with a spine that she had at the start of the show, she will not give in to RK's forceful attempts, she might cave in to his sweet side but never to his Right Kamina avatar.
Edited by -WhisperMahi- - 12 years ago
640117 thumbnail
I am a fan of Madhu, SulBala & RishBala too, but here when you say you say you are fan of RishBala, they think you want them together & same with SulBala. People have. only this definition to it. They can't see just because someone says they are fan of two people together, doesn't mean they want them end up together in all cases -_-

Some just like RishBala scenes. Nothing to do with couple. -.- And same with SulBala etc.

I think Madhu needs to leave this RK's house asap. He's torturing her there. She isn't staying out of her choice. She herself clearly said she doesn't want him ever in her life. Just because you love someone, doesn't mean you can stay with him no matter how insane, devil, psycho, mental patient the person will be.

Want Madhu to be away from him. Only few RishBala fans are here, they wouldn't have problem after they love both RK & Madhu! & if they are fans of Madhu equally, then they should care enough to see how she is getting tortured there.

The rest of RK fans shouldn't have problem because anyway, RK is the only soul, trp, entertainment and etc in the show, then why even Need Madhu with him when he ALONE is best enough to entertain? Shouldn't be a problem for them either!

Let's see how future episodes play out. :)
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Well, my TV was indeed in mute when the precap showed up and after watching it I was literally like 😳
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Awww Ladies.. My 1st post and Soo much pyaar from Rishbala fans! 🤢 Madhu se jyaada toh mujh pe julmmm hua hai after i wrote this post-- and lemme make this very clear-- I am sticking to my opinion and not editing out a single word! Lol.. Right to Speech- zindaabad! Kyunki Abuse is an abuse is an abuse! Whether Madhu takes it in her stride or sulks over it- chaining her against her will - was wrong! (Last time i checked that scene was not a kinky make out session where handcuffs were used so whoever mentioned RK was using a different technique to CONTROL HIS CRAZY WIFE.. Umm no comments to u ma'am..)! And the age factor.. Arre yaar pooori line toh parrh lo.. I made sure to introduce my self to u guys. I know its tough to resist those psychopath's eyes.. Been there.. Done that..)! Love u all.. Thanks for replying.. Good or bad.. At the end of the day what matters is that Madhu shud be happy & she LOOKED comparatively happier wid Aryan ( new Jodi name Ary-Bala.. Lol)!

Post edited by moderator!

Edited by Aahaana - 12 years ago
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Hey,

Constructive criticism is welcomed but posts targeting other fans cannot be accepted hence kindly refrain from posting provoking opinions, esp about the fans.

Just remember - Each and every one are entitled to having their own point of view, likes and dislikes.

Kindly edit out the part about other fans and your topic will be left open for discussion.

Edited by Aahaana - 12 years ago
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh great, another fake account by the sadakchaap followers.. jeezus, give it a rest you guys. I've talked s-chaaps angle to death, i don't want to repeat why a man who changes his colors and views in a matter of days isn't good for our Bala; some of you, at least, should have enough foresight to know on your own.
nikhilageet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

bang on👏