559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina2010

Seriously, looking at your post, i doubt what is your taste of entertainment. and for all those who clicked like button for this post. what is entertainment can you please define. listening to cheap and crap jokes with meaningless dialogues and one person enjoying rutting it out and another person weeping. Is this entertainment.
what is hatke in RK dialogues any tom dick and harry guy who is mindless can also say all these.

Its a fiction, Even Charlie Chaplin show is fiction, Many more which i dont want to add in here, you watch any of the series you will not find such cheap crap. Still you cant stop laughing until your stomach starts hurting. Thats called entertainment..

Humiliating, ill treating, shouting on top of the voice, forcing on women , no respect, illogical dialogues, psycho type attitude, insulting traditions, list is more, and some one watching and laughing, and you call it ENTERTAINMENT.

You all call it hatke RK, how sick it is supporting such kind of entertainment. You made this post to enlighten those who cant think like you crap people. How shamefull it is. .

So you think entertainment means watching funny shows/movies only 🤣 🤣 🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

Chalo isi bahane hi5 ho jaaye Radhi 🤣

hi5 re everybodys started to talk about Rk's psychopanti in negative way to mein waha se bhag gayi 🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
lol ye post to khatam hote hote hit ho gaya
-chamkilli- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Where do people find time to write essays 🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -chamkilli-

as naina ji she is famous in this forum to write essays 🤣
611615 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -chamkilli-

wat essays r u talking abt chamku
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
oh yah kal chamko ne sapna dekha tha na 150 ka???

iss liye 🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidu_dsena

wat essays r u talking abt chamku

page 144 dekh naina ji ka essay aaya hai 🤣 🤣
611615 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSmyworldMS

as naina ji she is famous in this forum to write essays 🤣

she loves radhi btw wer did she wrote link do