Befikre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Congo on the new thread everyone. Thanks Gari for making it.

Talking about PHYSICAL ABUSE, if ever someone goes to jail for that, then it won't be RK but Madhu because she has always been physically abusive with him and he has not done anything more than push/pull with her.
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ananya05

My comments? But I just made one comment on that thread. 🤔 Kaun un pagalo ke muh lagega..🥱 🥱

No dear im talking in general not about you 😆 your Pov on that article in CCD is bang on👍🏼
Those people are absolutely BEEEP😡 becahre RK n khaya piya kuch nahi or glass torwa rahe hai😆
Neutral_Mona thumbnail

Originally posted by: minu_8

Huh??? People who post without being in member list will be reported???? 😕 I have been posting in CCD without knowing the rules.. Sorry.. Please add me to member's list 😕

Dont worry 😆😆
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Minu: Don't worry. 😆 I am TMs BB. I will ask her to add your name.
601348 thumbnail
whats happening? 😳
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
Relax dear these Metromasti articles are useless actually always based on speculations or copy past of other articles and precaps
Neutral_Mona thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ananya05

@Minu: Don't worry. 😆 I am TMs BB. I will ask her to add your name.

Annaya you BB and i m Darling😆😆
611615 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

<font size="3">whats happening? 😳</font>

copying ashu cimment ***Sum1 posted the
newspaper issue of HT where MB
was mentioned in thumbs down
by expert section. And shrish
posted the online issue of HT
where MB was nt mentioned. In
shrish's post, sum said 'that' TM
has edited the 'real' article. And
then the war started.. ***
n also acc to vidu ***
..I checked
the newspaper edition ...Yes its
printed thr...Bt sorry to say its not
shown as hITS N mISS ...Instead its
a critique cloumns...which includes
shows like Bade acche lagte
hai****
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidu_dsena

copying ashu cimment ***Sum1 posted the
newspaper issue of HT where MB
was mentioned in thumbs down
by expert section. And shrish
posted the online issue of HT
where MB was nt mentioned. In
shrish's post, sum said 'that' TM
has edited the 'real' article. And
then the war started.. ***
n also acc to vidu ***
..I checked
the newspaper edition ...Yes its
printed thr...Bt sorry to say its not
shown as hITS N mISS ...Instead its
a critique cloumns...which includes
shows like Bade acche lagte
hai****

God...whats their views on BALH? thumbs UP or DOWN?