Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Deepika starts shooting for King
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN
cvs made a misunderstanding between sulbala heresultan thought madhu BY HER OWN WILL went to RKhe is cluless abt rk forcing hern seeing madhus mob with RK..sultan was even more sureLUVED IT how he didnt keep aryan in the dark n said it at his face that she isnt gonna cum EVERbut SULTAN doesnt know its him who has to go to rk mansion to bring her bkhow n whenthats what i m waitingn thats when we r gonna see the RK SULTAN FACE OFFissshhh i m psyched...BRING IT ON CVsCANT WAIT
I mean look at this now, why r u talking abt all this people in here when they have nothing to do with this AT or even the show?Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN
remember sushant n ankita participted togther in the same seasonn recently there had been such a competition between channels that if u r working for 1 channel they dont allow u to work for reality shw of nthr channelsame reason why vivaah cudnt tk part in nb5vahbz even tweetd they got offerbut colors didnt let vivu gothe same reason why many sp leads cant do jhalak this tme n also last timecoz sp didnt let them go...things hv really worsend which has binded the freedom of choice for the partcipantsSO I THINK COLORS WUD B MORE THAN HAPPY TO APPROACH AVI IF WE KEEP ON POKING THEM
Abby please stop taking that guy's name in here please stop it.
I don't want to see his name being talk abt in this AT at all just talk abt Sultan-Madhu and Aryan and no one else in here.I am so sick and tired of seen DT note at every freaking time just because we can't keep to what this AT is actually for which I believe isn't that hard if we try our best.