k.atrina75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
guyzz directly just say that u like sulbala not rishbala so u not like 2day's dance...cv's nowadays only making what sulbala fans say..they just forgot rishbala-THE MAIN LEADS OF THE SHOW..n their fans...plzzz cv's unite our rishbala..plzz...
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Was able to catch up with the last 10 mins of the episode and boy what was ...
Yesh Mr. RK keep your hands of our Bala ... She is not a toy!

But you have to praise DD today for her portrayal of Bala and the pain and disgust you could see there while RK was toying with her... And you have to praise VD today for that Kamini smirk he has on his face as though to say I still can get you whenever I want... And ofcourse Avi for the portrayal of Sultan...

The best thing was Sultan not jumping in to save Madhu... He knew his limitations and gave Madhu the necessary space else it would just have been a big tamasha for we all know PUBLIC TAMASHA is not big deal for Mr. Superstar... But i'm sure when the time comes Sultan too would not hesitate in saying BIWI hai nahi THI... Toh abh tum use door raho...

Guyz relax! I know we can all see that RK is still not reached any closer to the R or realization or redemption because he still feels that he can get to Madhu by hook or by crook and there is where Donny the great would draw the line I feel...

Mr. Superstar would only realize what he is loosing when is completely feels frustrated that now there is no alternative left for him to get the lady back in his life... Till then he would even feel and IOTA of remorse.. For him he is still the ultimate king and unless the foundations of his illusional kingdom are shaken he would not wake up from his dream world... So chill pill.. I know he is not close to getting there but he will ultimately get there and I have a very strong feeling that RK the great has a long way to go to get Madhu back in his life... 😊
814686 thumbnail
i just hate the evil smirk of rk while dancing there is no love
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Epic love story Meenz 🤢...She was a toy in his hands...What sort of love it is that he cant see pain in her eyes! ..He just want to stamp her all over again ! 🤢 While Madhu was a caged soul, since she still loves him, he was inhuman and the same Egoistic RK!
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

I loved the first part of the episode. Madhu was dancing and was so happy. As soon as she felt something her smile vanished.

Aryan, Madhu Sultan scenes were cute and Sultan seems to be a very humble person inspite of being a gangster.

I just could not like the dance of Rishbala. Madhu is in his hand like a puppet. Is this the romance Colors tweeting about.😡

RK has no remorse, no guilt nothing on his face. he just wants his toy to play with it and dump it. Am very disappointed, there is no sign of any redemption. Wonder where the story is going. RK even pushed her and she nearly falls just like the dance where she was froced to serve drinks. Felt disgusted to see that scene.

The positive thing is DD dances so well and she was looking gorgeous. So my Bala was awesome.

i am loving madhu and aryan bond somuch!! yess it was nice to see sultan let aryan enjoy it too!!
i am so pissed off with RK's chr too!! all he does is pull and push and insult madhu!!
CV's r really confused on how to deal with his char i guess!!

DD was faaab!! i totally loved her today!! DDlicious episode!!
-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bidz

sulbala rocked today. Loved them.

i loved them too!! 😳
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: t-mayur-sajan-j

Well I don't think any husband will be happy that someone else step in their conversation which sultan was about to do, so that's why we got a dialogue "biwi hai meri" and I don't think there was anything wrong with that and I don't expect him to be happy by seeing sultan tohave put colour on Madhu

Aapko bhi amnesia hai kya? Did you not watch the episode where he loudly proclaimed MB was no longer his wife? And yeah, I guess him toying her around like that its ok nah, all husbands have a right to do that! Pata nahi kyu women complain!😲
Khair nothing wrong with humiliating a woman's soul in public! Lage raho RK!
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: katrina75

guyzz directly just say that u like sulbala not rishbala so u not like 2day's dance...cv's nowadays only making what sulbala fans say..they just forgot rishbala-THE MAIN LEADS OF THE SHOW..n their fans...plzzz cv's unite our rishbala..plzz...

Humliation of bala with Rish giving a evil smirk means unite Rishbala😆 thanks😆

Seeing today's episode, even real rishbalians are questioning whether RK is the lead or villain of the show!
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athena90

While I agree he didn't treat Madhu well and like a toy, where's the sense in that woman? Why do we believe that women need defending. She can walk away, slap him, STOP spinning around (i dance, if you don't want to dance, he cant make you!!). She's obviously not over him and he has an effect on her. and while he may not treat her properly, she's not being completely rational herself.

Thats the thing, deep inside of her she still feels for him! You cannot forget the man who you were ready to give your life to overnight! But he never understood her, and his smirk today was evidence of that. If she had slapped him, it would have created a scene, the tears on her cheek and the helplessness in her demeanor was enough evidence to show that she didnt want him touching her, when he started tossing her around! She felt humiliated and disgusted!

I just cant believe cvs are calling this RK's redemption😆
-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

I am totally disgusted by his act! You would think he could not stoop any further; at this rate, there wont be any Rishbala to save! I mean she is not a toy that he keeps yoyo-ing around at his own pleasure! That was utterly disgusting! I thought he loved her, then how come he could not understand her pain? nor how humiliated and disgusted she felt by his acts?

Today, one thing I will applaud is Sultan not interfering! He gave Madhu the space she required! MB looked so helpless, her happiness was eradicated in seconds by the appearance of her enemy, the man she once loved with all her heart and soul, but alas he never understood her and will never understand her!

RK needs a big reality check, calling her biwi when he dumped her like some sort of garbage!🥱 and not feeling an ounce of remorse for his behaviour! He saw MB all happy so why didnt he leave? Oh, I know, because RK has to have everything he wants, even if it means humiliated a woman's soul in public🥱

i really thought i ll be seeing regret and guilt in RK's eyes today! sigh he only knows to satisfy his big fat ego!! madhu has kinda become immune to his humiliations now i guess!!
but RK never stops his rants!!

oh yesss i loved the way sultan walked away giving these 2 space!! but he dint like madhu being mishandled by the looks he gave RK and madhu!!